Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110267

Side Pocket Sportpack

Your logo is carried right alongside your biggest advocates!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.19 $2.75 $2.65 $2.49 $2.39 $2.09 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.19

Total

239.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Side Pocket Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your message from nondescript to highly memorable with the sporty tri-color design of this 210D polyester cinch pack.
  • Keep essentials within reaching range in the side mesh and front slip pocket so you can go non-stop!
  • Kick your workout into high gear—the roomy interior provides just enough space for a change of clothes while remaining lightweight.
  • Dual drawstrings cinch the bag shut at the top and offer over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 17-3/4" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sportpack.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr $2.09 to $3.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone LOVES these!

October 2012

Kelsie from St Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Poor quality materials. They fall apart after very little use.

July 2015

Charlie from Kendrick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item well made very useful

July 2016

Patty from Augusta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these backpacks as part of an event for high school students. They are the perfect size for them and the outside pockets are great for water bottles and notepads.

May 2016

Christina from Sayre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Used as gifts for students being promoted. Colors bright and vibrant - imprint clear.

July 2015

Denise from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wonderful item! Our business gave them to local graduates. We personalized them with the school logo and a "Congratulations Lakeview Graduate!" Worked very nicely!

May 2015

Heidi from Cottonwood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Same as above

August 2014

Nancy from Olean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We liked them and the people are carrying them to our work center.

August 2014

Nancy from Olean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great promotional item but not very sturdy

August 2014

Stephanie from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really useful bag. The large front pocket and water bottle/drik pocket were an added touch since the bags were used by our summer youth track club. The bags are not made to carry heavy items however a pair of track spikes and personal items will be ideal for use.

July 2014

Caprisa from Baytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Surge Sportpack Surge Sportpack
$2.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack
$5.79 to $9.69 Min qty: 35
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack Double Take Drawstring Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo Color Splash Sportpack - Camo
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Spectator Sportpack Spectator Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Decathlon Sportpack Decathlon Sportpack
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack
$5.45 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Mesh Sportpack Mesh Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 72
Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Highway Drawstring Sportpack Highway Drawstring Sportpack
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonar Sportpack Sonar Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email