#110267

Side Pocket Sportpack

Your logo is carried right alongside your biggest advocates!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Side Pocket Sportpack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 123 ratings

Side Pocket Sportpack
Christina from Sayre May 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
We use these backpacks as part of an event for high school students. They are the perfect size for them and the outside pockets are great for water bottles and notepads.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Denise from Upper Marlboro
July 2015
Used as gifts for students being promoted. Colors bright and vibrant - imprint clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Grenada
June 2015
Great product at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Cottonwood
May 2015
Wonderful item! Our business gave them to local graduates. We personalized them with the school logo and a "Congratulations Lakeview Graduate!" Worked very nicely!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nancy from Olean
August 2014
Same as above
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Olean
August 2014
We liked them and the people are carrying them to our work center.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from New Orleans
August 2014
Great promotional item but not very sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Caprisa from Baytown
July 2014
Really useful bag. The large front pocket and water bottle/drik pocket were an added touch since the bags were used by our summer youth track club. The bags are not made to carry heavy items however a pair of track spikes and personal items will be ideal for use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenn from Fort Worth
June 2014
Looks good. Will carry light items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Uniontown
May 2014
Nice bag for our Outdoor School program. Will definitely order again. Had a couple students report issues with the plastic beads falling off of the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Troy from Chesapeake
April 2014
These bags have a very limited usefullness. They aren't designed to carry heavy items but they are extemely light and convenient for a quick "grab-n-go" sack for a few items or at trade shows.
Did you find this review helpful?
Accounts Payable from Hudson
March 2014
Great quality outside. Only con is the strings are a little long and the netting around strings seems like it will rip easily. Price you pay for quality is what is expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Marathon
July 2013
We chose this item to promote our 25 year anniversary by packing participants items for our Fun Run it these bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Pensacola
January 2013
They look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Greeneville
October 2012
Everyone loves the look of this bag and the practical function of a drink pocket as well as the additional outside pocket. The reason for giving a 4 instead of a 5 is that a pen in the outside pocket of one bag caused the seam to separate. Another bag was stuffed with papers & magazines in both pockets & is fine. Not sure if the seam separation was a fluke of the one bag or the point of the pen. So far, the only problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
Duke from Happy Camp
September 2012
Perfect for the younger children.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Philadelphia
August 2012
This bag offers more pockets than a simple drawstring bag. The material is a little thin, but seems to be holding up well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ralph from Harmony
July 2012
good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Helen from Windsor
March 2012
I love everything about this backpack except the rope straps.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adam from Grantsburg
January 2012
Product looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Esther from Palmer
July 2011
great Item for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the side pocket sportpack with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website