Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110264

Slope Zip Sportpack

Their eyes will slide right over to your promotional message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.29 $2.85 $2.75 $2.59 $2.49 $2.23 $1.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.29

Total

246.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slope Zip Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Front zippered slant pocket separates the bold-colored top panel and lower black panel of the bag.
  • Access to an ear bud port is provided from this pocket for mobile listening.
  • The 210D polyester bag material is very lightweight, taking pressure off the back and making storage easier.
  • Dual drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and provide over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sportspack.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr $2.23 to $3.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item...well made and looks great

May 2011

Jennifer from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice looking bags. But they keep coming apart at the seams. Not sturdy at all. I will not order these again.

October 2011

Lashonda from Pittstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We use them for birthday child gifts at our facility and the kids love them! Great color selection!

August 2016

Marybeth from Wildwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this design. The material is great, and holds up well with our students.

July 2016

Donna from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a good quality bag that has lasted through kids use. We are very happy with it. The zipper works well and the material is very sturdy. I recommend this bag to anyone. 4imprint's service is outstanding and very helpful. This is the company to go with.

October 2015

Ann from Sanborn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The band kids love their bags! They received the bags at their end of the year banquet, and the next day were already using it. New band members are envious! Thank you so much for the quick and very helpful service!!

September 2015

Janine from Ewa Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

December 2014

Kelly from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a great value. We used them for a bacik to school fundraiser and the kids loved them. Very durable and would recomend them.

September 2014

Joyce from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the bags!! I would reorder them again

April 2013

Wendy from Indian Trail

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice sturdy sportpack

July 2012

Ruben from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Harmony Sportpack
Item with Free Set-up
Harmony Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.59
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89
Dual Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.49
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Sidecar Drawstring Pack Sidecar Drawstring Pack
$4.45 to $7.49
Game Day Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Game Day Sportpack - Embroidered
$4.75 to $8.99
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49
adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack
$18.49 to $36.79
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack Big Wave Mesh Sportpack
$2.69 to $4.45
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.69
Maui Mesh Sportpack Maui Mesh Sportpack
$3.49 to $5.65
Decathlon Sportpack Decathlon Sportpack
$7.25 to $12.75
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.89
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Corner Pocket Sportpack
Sale Item
Corner Pocket Sportpack
normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.49
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85
Harmony Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harmony Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Kid Clutch Sportpack Kid Clutch Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.15
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
Sale Item
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 72
Encircled Mesh Sportpack Encircled Mesh Sportpack
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Game Day Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Game Day Sportpack - Embroidered
$4.75 to $8.99 Min qty: 50
Harmony Sportpack - Camo
Item with Free Set-up
Harmony Sportpack - Camo
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Sidecar Drawstring Pack Sidecar Drawstring Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Prevail Adjustable Strap Sportpack
Lowered Price Item
Prevail Adjustable Strap Sportpack
$2.75 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 72
Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack
$7.55 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack
$5.79 to $9.69 Min qty: 35
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack Brawny Drawstring Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
New Balance Pinnacle Deluxe Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Balance Pinnacle Deluxe Sportpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Metallic Accent Sportpack Metallic Accent Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Duet Drawstring Sportpack Duet Drawstring Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
Sale Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflecta Drawstring Sportpack Reflecta Drawstring Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack Vortex Drawstring Sportpack
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email