Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110264

Slope Zip Sportpack

Their eyes will slide right over to your promotional message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.29 $2.85 $2.75 $2.59 $2.49 $2.23 $1.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.29

Total

246.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slope Zip Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Front zippered slant pocket separates the bold-colored top panel and lower black panel of the bag.
  • Access to an ear bud port is provided from this pocket for mobile listening.
  • The 210D polyester bag material is very lightweight, taking pressure off the back and making storage easier.
  • Dual drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and provide over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sportspack.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr $2.23 to $3.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 27 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 4%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great item...well made and looks great

May 2011

Jennifer from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Nice looking bags. But they keep coming apart at the seams. Not sturdy at all. I will not order these again.

October 2011

Lashonda from Pittstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We use them for birthday child gifts at our facility and the kids love them! Great color selection!

August 2016

Marybeth from Wildwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love this design. The material is great, and holds up well with our students.

July 2016

Donna from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a good quality bag that has lasted through kids use. We are very happy with it. The zipper works well and the material is very sturdy. I recommend this bag to anyone. 4imprint's service is outstanding and very helpful. This is the company to go with.

October 2015

Ann from Sanborn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The band kids love their bags! They received the bags at their end of the year banquet, and the next day were already using it. New band members are envious! Thank you so much for the quick and very helpful service!!

September 2015

Janine from Ewa Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

December 2014

Kelly from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a great value. We used them for a bacik to school fundraiser and the kids loved them. Very durable and would recomend them.

September 2014

Joyce from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the bags!! I would reorder them again

April 2013

Wendy from Indian Trail

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice sturdy sportpack

July 2012

Ruben from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Visby Reflective Sportpack
On Sale!
Visby Reflective Sportpack
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Electro Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Electro Drawstring Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Step Aside Sportpack Step Aside Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.15
Side Pocket Sportpack
On Sale!
Side Pocket Sportpack
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.49
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone
On Sale!
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone
normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.12
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Double Square Sportpack Double Square Sportpack
$3.05 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$7.15 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo Color Splash Sportpack - Camo
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportpack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportpack
$5.95 to $9.89 Min qty: 35
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack
$24.49 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo
$1.55 to $2.45 Min qty: 72
Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Encircled Mesh Sportpack Encircled Mesh Sportpack
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Zip Pocket Sportpack Zip Pocket Sportpack
$2.45 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack Double Take Drawstring Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17"
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
On Sale!
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pennant Nautical Drawstring Sportpack Pennant Nautical Drawstring Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2"
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mesh Panel Sportpack Mesh Panel Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Network Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Network Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Sportpack Pisces Pocket Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat