Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110203-T

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent

Make sure their strides lead straight to your open door!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 92¢ to $1.39

Now on sale: 82¢ to $1.19 - Sale ends 10/16

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Pedometer
Trim Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.39 $1.27 $1.22 $1.15 $1.12 $1.05 92¢
Sale Price $1.19 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 87¢ 85¢ 82¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/16

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.19

Total

178.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get a supreme walking workout—no gym necessary!
  • This pedometer tracks steps taken on an LCD screen, providing a tangible reminder for them to get up and walk.
  • Belt clip holds the pedometer to the waistband for the most accurate tracking.
  • Your associates, patients and trainees will be able to engage in a little friendly competition with themselves for healthful results.
  • Available in a nice selection of modern colors for a fit fashion statement.
  • Includes one button-cell battery for portable operation.
  • Solid colors are also available; see item #110203-S Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque.
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 1-7/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint below the display.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque 82¢ to $1.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great

October 2013

Paula from Park Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are cute, but they are very sensitive to movement, so they aren't really accurate. We requested a sample before we placed our order, but we decided to go ahead with them since they would make a nice promo item.

January 2013

Marie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product used to help patients keep track of their movements.

March 2017

Alicia from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quick turn about time and shipment! Pleased with the transaction and the product.

April 2016

Amanda from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted. A few were broken but were immediately replaced.

February 2016

Kayle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

November 2015

Marina from Anthony

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these as a marketing tool.

October 2015

Erin from Norwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect! Simple, accurate, and have a great sleek look. 4Imprint did a great job making our logo look perfect, too.

April 2015

Amanda from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

WAS THE STAFF FAVORITE

December 2014

Debbie from Rockwall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our employees loved these thank you so much!!

October 2014

Kelly from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Widescreen Walker Pedometer Widescreen Walker Pedometer
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Pedometer with Clock - Translucent Pedometer with Clock - Translucent
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Rock Your Walk Pedometer Rock Your Walk Pedometer
$2.55 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 5
Extreme Multifunction Pedometer Extreme Multifunction Pedometer
$1.65 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Quantum Fitness Pedometer Quantum Fitness Pedometer
$2.69 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer
$2.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Oval Pedometer with Clock Oval Pedometer with Clock
$3.49 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Flip Clip Pedometer Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.85 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$10.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.55 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
StayFit ProStep Multifunction Pulse Pedometer
New Lower Price!
StayFit ProStep Multifunction Pulse Pedometer
$7.65 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Healthy Heart Step Pedometer Healthy Heart Step Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pedometer with Light Pedometer with Light
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Show or Stow 3D Pedometer Show or Stow 3D Pedometer
$10.35 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer
$4.15 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer Fitness First Pedometer
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy See Pedometer with Clock Easy See Pedometer with Clock
$3.49 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slazenger Slim Pedometer Slazenger Slim Pedometer
$3.45 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedometer with Clock - Translucent Pedometer with Clock - Translucent
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.55 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer
$2.85 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Data Tracker USB Pedometer Data Tracker USB Pedometer
$14.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email