Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110203-T

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent

Make sure their strides lead straight to your open door!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Pedometer
Trim Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.39 $1.27 $1.22 $1.15 $1.12 $1.05 92¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

208.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get a supreme walking workout—no gym necessary!
  • This pedometer tracks steps taken on an LCD screen, providing a tangible reminder for them to get up and walk.
  • Belt clip holds the pedometer to the waistband for the most accurate tracking.
  • Your associates, patients and trainees will be able to engage in a little friendly competition with themselves for healthful results.
  • Available in a nice selection of modern colors for a fit fashion statement.
  • Includes one button-cell battery for portable operation.
  • Solid colors are also available; see item #110203-S Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque.
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 1-7/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint below the display.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.39
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great

October 2013

Paula from Park Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are cute, but they are very sensitive to movement, so they aren't really accurate. We requested a sample before we placed our order, but we decided to go ahead with them since they would make a nice promo item.

January 2013

Marie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

a few of them have broken already but, at the same time, the price we paid for it, I'm not too upset about it.

July 2017

Arie from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This tachometer severed the purpose for an event we were doing, but I was very grateful that I over ordered. In an event of about 70 people, we replaced close to 30 throughout a 3 hour window. It was almost a guarantee that if dropped it was broken. We also found that it had to be clipped in just the right spot in order to count every step. We started just clipping them on peoples shoes. Overall it was the item we needed, I only wish it was a little better built.

June 2015

John from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not expensive, but still a good promotional item (very popular at wellness events).

September 2014

Paula from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Have had ome isses with the devic restarting because of the location of the button

June 2014

Dyan from Newberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Simple design, sometimes the screen is hard to read

January 2014

Jessica from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The reset button gets pressed too easily. Item is well-priced, though.

October 2013

Ellen from Endicott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They do not last long. They seem to run out really fast. Some didn't work from the beginning.

April 2013

Kanefus from Markham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pedometers look good. They are not the best pedometer on the market, but you expect that for the price. The staff and patrons love them, so we are thrilled too!

October 2012

Melissa from Seekonk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39
Clearview Pedometer Clearview Pedometer
$2.19 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Data Tracker USB Pedometer Data Tracker USB Pedometer
$14.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Rock Your Walk Pedometer Rock Your Walk Pedometer
$2.55 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Extreme Multifunction Pedometer Extreme Multifunction Pedometer
$1.65 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Pedometer - Translucent Pedometer - Translucent
$1.39 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer
$2.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Show or Stow 3D Pedometer Show or Stow 3D Pedometer
$10.35 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Air Weight Pedometer Air Weight Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Fitness First Pedometer Fitness First Pedometer
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Carabiner 3D Sensor Pedometer Carabiner 3D Sensor Pedometer
$7.15 to $11.15 Min qty: 25
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Quantum Fitness Pedometer Quantum Fitness Pedometer
$2.69 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Pebble Pedometer Pebble Pedometer
$3.75 to $5.79 Min qty: 36
Safety Flash Pedometer Safety Flash Pedometer
$3.39 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Step Pedometer Step Pedometer
$1.79 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Wristband 3D Bluetooth Pedometer Wristband 3D Bluetooth Pedometer
$27.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$10.85 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email