Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110203-T

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent

Make sure their strides lead straight to your open door!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 92¢ to $1.39

Now on sale: 82¢ to $1.19 - Sale ends 6/23

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Pedometer
Trim Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.39 $1.27 $1.22 $1.15 $1.12 $1.05 92¢
Sale Price $1.19 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 87¢ 85¢ 82¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/23

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

178.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get a supreme walking workout—no gym necessary!
  • This pedometer tracks steps taken on an LCD screen, providing a tangible reminder for them to get up and walk.
  • Belt clip holds the pedometer to the waistband for the most accurate tracking.
  • Your associates, patients and trainees will be able to engage in a little friendly competition with themselves for healthful results.
  • Available in a nice selection of modern colors for a fit fashion statement.
  • Includes one button-cell battery for portable operation.
  • Solid colors are also available; see item #110203-S Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque.
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 1-7/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint below the display.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great

October 2013

Paula from Park Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are cute, but they are very sensitive to movement, so they aren't really accurate. We requested a sample before we placed our order, but we decided to go ahead with them since they would make a nice promo item.

January 2013

Marie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These went over very well for our January promotion at work. However, we had quite a few that just didn't work right away. We always order more than needed, and I am glad we did with these.

February 2018

Christi from Morrisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

a few of them have broken already but, at the same time, the price we paid for it, I'm not too upset about it.

July 2017

Arie from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This tachometer severed the purpose for an event we were doing, but I was very grateful that I over ordered. In an event of about 70 people, we replaced close to 30 throughout a 3 hour window. It was almost a guarantee that if dropped it was broken. We also found that it had to be clipped in just the right spot in order to count every step. We started just clipping them on peoples shoes. Overall it was the item we needed, I only wish it was a little better built.

June 2015

John from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not expensive, but still a good promotional item (very popular at wellness events).

September 2014

Paula from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Have had ome isses with the devic restarting because of the location of the button

June 2014

Dyan from Newberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Simple design, sometimes the screen is hard to read

January 2014

Jessica from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The reset button gets pressed too easily. Item is well-priced, though.

October 2013

Ellen from Endicott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They do not last long. They seem to run out really fast. Some didn't work from the beginning.

April 2013

Kanefus from Markham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.59 to $3.85
Clearview Pedometer Clearview Pedometer
$2.25 to $3.45
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
Cosmic Solar Pedometer Cosmic Solar Pedometer
$2.75 to $4.25
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$24.49 to $31.75
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.45
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.59 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Easy See Pedometer with Clock Easy See Pedometer with Clock
$3.65 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Cosmic Solar Pedometer Cosmic Solar Pedometer
$2.75 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch Tap & Track Pedometer Watch
$8.35 to $13.45 Min qty: 20
Oval Pedometer with Clock Oval Pedometer with Clock
$3.49 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Step Pedometer Step Pedometer
$1.85 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Air Weight Pedometer Air Weight Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer
$4.15 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Widescreen Walker Pedometer Widescreen Walker Pedometer
$3.05 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Carabiner 3D Sensor Pedometer Carabiner 3D Sensor Pedometer
$7.25 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Step Out Pedometer - Full Color Step Out Pedometer - Full Color
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45 Min qty: 20
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat