Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110203-T

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent

Make sure their strides lead straight to your open door!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 92¢ to $1.39

Now on sale: 82¢ to $1.19 - Sale ends 6/23

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Pedometer
Trim Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.39 $1.27 $1.22 $1.15 $1.12 $1.05 92¢
Sale Price $1.19 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 87¢ 85¢ 82¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/23

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

178.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get a supreme walking workout—no gym necessary!
  • This pedometer tracks steps taken on an LCD screen, providing a tangible reminder for them to get up and walk.
  • Belt clip holds the pedometer to the waistband for the most accurate tracking.
  • Your associates, patients and trainees will be able to engage in a little friendly competition with themselves for healthful results.
  • Available in a nice selection of modern colors for a fit fashion statement.
  • Includes one button-cell battery for portable operation.
  • Solid colors are also available; see item #110203-S Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque.
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 1-7/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint below the display.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great

October 2013

Paula from Park Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are cute, but they are very sensitive to movement, so they aren't really accurate. We requested a sample before we placed our order, but we decided to go ahead with them since they would make a nice promo item.

January 2013

Marie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The pedometer is cute in size and looks great with company logo, however, it CONSTANTLY resets and loses your steps. Biggest complaint we received from our employees.

May 2018

Sherlyn from El Dorado

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

kind of cheap and easily manipulated/cheat the system...you can shake the device to add steps

June 2016

Michelle from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very cheap, breaks easily

May 2016

Jessi from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Ordered 150 and about 15-20 didn't work. They randomly reset as well.

July 2015

Kelly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very fragile and not accurate.

October 2014

Karey from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Cheaply made but you get what you pay for

July 2014

Katie from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Clips do not hold well, they fall of waistbands ~ some have broken due to the fall to the floor, resets itself to zero, some of them won't turn on.

February 2014

Lonie from Elmira

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Many of them stopped working; there were many complaints

May 2012

Becky from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$24.49 to $31.75
Air Weight Pedometer Air Weight Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.69
Cosmic Solar Pedometer Cosmic Solar Pedometer
$2.75 to $4.25
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.59 to $3.85
Fitness First Pedometer Fitness First Pedometer
$1.99 to $2.99
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.09
Pedometer - Translucent Pedometer - Translucent
$1.39 to $2.09
Step Pedometer Step Pedometer
$1.85 to $2.79
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.35
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.25 to $4.99
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Clearview Pedometer Clearview Pedometer
$2.25 to $3.45
Healthy Heart Step Pedometer Healthy Heart Step Pedometer
$1.79 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch Tap & Track Pedometer Watch
$8.35 to $13.45 Min qty: 20
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.59 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Step Pedometer Step Pedometer
$1.85 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.59 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Slazenger Slim Pedometer Slazenger Slim Pedometer
$3.65 to $6.15 Min qty: 36
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Clearview Pedometer Clearview Pedometer
$2.25 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Cosmic Solar Pedometer Cosmic Solar Pedometer
$2.75 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Touch Screen Pedometer Touch Screen Pedometer
$5.49 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45 Min qty: 20
Flip Clip Pedometer Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Rally Pedometer Watch Rally Pedometer Watch
$21.49 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat