Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110203-T

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent

Make sure their strides lead straight to your open door!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Pedometer
Trim Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.39 $1.27 $1.22 $1.15 $1.12 $1.05 92¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.39

Total

208.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get a supreme walking workout—no gym necessary!
  • This pedometer tracks steps taken on an LCD screen, providing a tangible reminder for them to get up and walk.
  • Belt clip holds the pedometer to the waistband for the most accurate tracking.
  • Your associates, patients and trainees will be able to engage in a little friendly competition with themselves for healthful results.
  • Available in a nice selection of modern colors for a fit fashion statement.
  • Includes one button-cell battery for portable operation.
  • Solid colors are also available; see item #110203-S Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque.
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 1-7/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint below the display.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great

October 2013

Paula from Park Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are cute, but they are very sensitive to movement, so they aren't really accurate. We requested a sample before we placed our order, but we decided to go ahead with them since they would make a nice promo item.

January 2013

Marie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not what I expected. Doesn't count steps well. Cheap look & feel.

April 2016

Sonya from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

poor

February 2015

Susan from Fort Mohave

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Horrible product. Thirty of the pedometers that I ordered did not work. Defective product.

October 2014

Myra from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Basically Junk

March 2014

Brett from Columbus

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Many of the pedometers do not work or work poorly.

February 2014

Susan from Oklahoma City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

they do not work, dont waste your money

June 2012

Mikki from Brookville

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

unfortunately had to return due to craftsmanship but 4imprint was excellent about processing the returned item.

June 2012

Shyrea from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not very durable

June 2012

Teri from Hickman

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.35
Fun Color Pedometer Fun Color Pedometer
$3.49 to $4.99
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.25 to $4.99
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65
Rally Pedometer Watch Rally Pedometer Watch
$21.49 to $31.75
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.59 to $10.49
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19
Touch Screen Pedometer Touch Screen Pedometer
$5.49 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Pedometer - Translucent Pedometer - Translucent
$1.39 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer
$4.15 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer
$8.89 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$24.49 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Fun Color Pedometer Fun Color Pedometer
$3.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Pedometer with Clock - Opaque Pedometer with Clock - Opaque
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Oval Pedometer with Clock Oval Pedometer with Clock
$3.49 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Step Out Pedometer - Full Color Step Out Pedometer - Full Color
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Easy See Pedometer with Clock Easy See Pedometer with Clock
$3.65 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Pedometer with Clock - Translucent Pedometer with Clock - Translucent
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 5
Flip Clip Pedometer
New Lower Price!
Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email