Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110203-T

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent

Make sure their strides lead straight to your open door!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Pedometer
Trim Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.39 $1.27 $1.22 $1.15 $1.12 $1.05 92¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

208.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get a supreme walking workout—no gym necessary!
  • This pedometer tracks steps taken on an LCD screen, providing a tangible reminder for them to get up and walk.
  • Belt clip holds the pedometer to the waistband for the most accurate tracking.
  • Your associates, patients and trainees will be able to engage in a little friendly competition with themselves for healthful results.
  • Available in a nice selection of modern colors for a fit fashion statement.
  • Includes one button-cell battery for portable operation.
  • Solid colors are also available; see item #110203-S Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque.
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 1-7/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint below the display.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.39
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great

October 2013

Paula from Park Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are cute, but they are very sensitive to movement, so they aren't really accurate. We requested a sample before we placed our order, but we decided to go ahead with them since they would make a nice promo item.

January 2013

Marie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Not what I expected. Doesn't count steps well. Cheap look & feel.

April 2016

Sonya from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

poor

February 2015

Susan from Fort Mohave

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Horrible product. Thirty of the pedometers that I ordered did not work. Defective product.

October 2014

Myra from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Basically Junk

March 2014

Brett from Columbus

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Many of the pedometers do not work or work poorly.

February 2014

Susan from Oklahoma City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

they do not work, dont waste your money

June 2012

Mikki from Brookville

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

unfortunately had to return due to craftsmanship but 4imprint was excellent about processing the returned item.

June 2012

Shyrea from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not very durable

June 2012

Teri from Hickman

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39
Step Pedometer Step Pedometer
$1.79 to $2.75
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39
Pebble Pedometer Pebble Pedometer
$3.75 to $5.79
Show or Stow 3D Pedometer Show or Stow 3D Pedometer
$10.35 to $14.99
Pedometer with Light Pedometer with Light
$1.85 to $3.25
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$10.85 to $11.99
Data Tracker USB Pedometer Data Tracker USB Pedometer
$14.49 to $21.99
Air Weight Pedometer Air Weight Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.69
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.55 to $11.35
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer
$2.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Widescreen Walker Pedometer Widescreen Walker Pedometer
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer
$4.15 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Calibration Pulse Reader Pedometer Calibration Pulse Reader Pedometer
$9.35 to $13.99 Min qty: 15
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Show or Stow 3D Pedometer Show or Stow 3D Pedometer
$10.35 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Pedometer with Clock - Opaque Pedometer with Clock - Opaque
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Easy Set BMI Pedometer Easy Set BMI Pedometer
$4.49 to $7.09 Min qty: 40
Cosmic Solar Pedometer Cosmic Solar Pedometer
$2.69 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Data Tracker USB Pedometer Data Tracker USB Pedometer
$14.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
Pedometer - Translucent Pedometer - Translucent
$1.39 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Clearview Pedometer Clearview Pedometer
$2.19 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Flip Clip Pedometer Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.85 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Slim Pedometer Slazenger Slim Pedometer
$3.45 to $5.19 Min qty: 36
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$10.85 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email