Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110203-T-24HR

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr

These imprinted step counters race to your door in 24 hours!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.15 to $1.39

Now on sale: 89¢ to $1.19 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Pedometer
Trim Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.39 $1.27 $1.22 $1.15
Sale Price $1.19 $1.05 99¢ 89¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

178.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get a supreme walking workout—no gym necessary!
  • This pedometer tracks steps taken on an LCD screen, providing a tangible reminder for them to get up and walk.
  • Belt clip holds the pedometer to the waistband for the most accurate tracking.
  • Your associates, patients and trainees will be able to engage in a little friendly competition with themselves for healthful results.
  • Available in a nice selection of modern colors for a fit fashion statement.
  • Includes one button-cell battery for portable operation.
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 1-7/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint below the display.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great

October 2013

Paula from Park Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are cute, but they are very sensitive to movement, so they aren't really accurate. We requested a sample before we placed our order, but we decided to go ahead with them since they would make a nice promo item.

January 2013

Marie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product used to help patients keep track of their movements.

March 2017

Alicia from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quick turn about time and shipment! Pleased with the transaction and the product.

April 2016

Amanda from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted. A few were broken but were immediately replaced.

February 2016

Kayle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

November 2015

Marina from Anthony

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these as a marketing tool.

October 2015

Erin from Norwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect! Simple, accurate, and have a great sleek look. 4Imprint did a great job making our logo look perfect, too.

April 2015

Amanda from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

WAS THE STAFF FAVORITE

December 2014

Debbie from Rockwall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our employees loved these thank you so much!!

October 2014

Kelly from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25
Air Weight Pedometer Air Weight Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.69
Touch Screen Pedometer Touch Screen Pedometer
$5.35 to $8.55
Flip Clip Pedometer Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.85 to $5.29
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
New Item
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$24.49 to $32.69
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.55 to $11.35
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.25
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.45
Pedometer - Translucent Pedometer - Translucent
$1.39 to $2.09
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.55 to $3.75
Fun Color Pedometer Fun Color Pedometer
$3.49 to $4.99
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer
$8.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Extreme Multifunction Pedometer Extreme Multifunction Pedometer
$1.65 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Clearview Pedometer Clearview Pedometer
$2.19 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
StayFit Training Pedometer StayFit Training Pedometer
$3.19 to $4.65 Min qty: 48
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Slim Pedometer Slazenger Slim Pedometer
$3.45 to $5.19 Min qty: 36
Touch Screen Pedometer Touch Screen Pedometer
$5.35 to $8.55 Min qty: 25
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Widescreen Walker Pedometer Widescreen Walker Pedometer
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Cosmic Solar Pedometer Cosmic Solar Pedometer
$2.69 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer
$4.15 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Pedometer - Translucent Pedometer - Translucent
$1.39 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.19 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Rally Pedometer Watch
New Item
Rally Pedometer Watch
$21.49 to $32.69 Min qty: 8
Carabiner 3D Sensor Pedometer Carabiner 3D Sensor Pedometer
$7.15 to $11.15 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email