Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110203-T-24HR

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr

These imprinted step counters race to your door in 24 hours!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Pedometer
Trim Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.39 $1.27 $1.22 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.39

Total

208.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get a supreme walking workout—no gym necessary!
  • This pedometer tracks steps taken on an LCD screen, providing a tangible reminder for them to get up and walk.
  • Belt clip holds the pedometer to the waistband for the most accurate tracking.
  • Your associates, patients and trainees will be able to engage in a little friendly competition with themselves for healthful results.
  • Available in a nice selection of modern colors for a fit fashion statement.
  • Includes one button-cell battery for portable operation.
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 1-7/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint below the display.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great

October 2013

Paula from Park Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are cute, but they are very sensitive to movement, so they aren't really accurate. We requested a sample before we placed our order, but we decided to go ahead with them since they would make a nice promo item.

January 2013

Marie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved the product. 4Imprint worked with us to get the logo on the item exactly how we wanted it. Would order from them again.

April 2018

Sarah from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Inexpensive, but works well! The printing looks great, too!

April 2018

Amy from Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product used to help patients keep track of their movements.

March 2017

Alicia from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quick turn about time and shipment! Pleased with the transaction and the product.

April 2016

Amanda from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted. A few were broken but were immediately replaced.

February 2016

Kayle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

November 2015

Marina from Anthony

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these as a marketing tool.

October 2015

Erin from Norwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect! Simple, accurate, and have a great sleek look. 4Imprint did a great job making our logo look perfect, too.

April 2015

Amanda from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.59 to $3.85
Clearview Pedometer Clearview Pedometer
$2.25 to $3.45
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
Touch Screen Pedometer Touch Screen Pedometer
$5.49 to $8.65
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.59 to $10.49
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99
Fun Color Pedometer Fun Color Pedometer
$3.49 to $4.99
Cosmic Solar Pedometer Cosmic Solar Pedometer
$2.75 to $4.25
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39
Flip Clip Pedometer
New Lower Price!
Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.49
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Touch Screen Pedometer Touch Screen Pedometer
$5.49 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren
$3.59 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Step Out Pedometer - Full Color Step Out Pedometer - Full Color
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Step Pedometer Step Pedometer
$1.85 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Slazenger Slim Pedometer Slazenger Slim Pedometer
$3.65 to $6.15 Min qty: 36
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45 Min qty: 20
Fitness First Pedometer Fitness First Pedometer
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Pedometer with Clock - Opaque Pedometer with Clock - Opaque
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer
$4.15 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch Tap & Track Pedometer Watch
$8.35 to $13.45 Min qty: 20
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 5
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Rally Pedometer Watch Rally Pedometer Watch
$21.49 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Scroll to Top

send us an email