Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110203-S-24HR

Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr

Don't wait until Monday to start your fitness regimen--start tomorrow!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Pedometer
Trim Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.39 $1.27 $1.22 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.39

Total

208.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get a supreme walking workout—no gym necessary!
  • This pedometer tracks steps taken on an LCD screen, providing a tangible reminder for them to get up and walk.
  • Belt clip holds the pedometer to the waistband for the most accurate tracking.
  • Your associates, patients and trainees will be able to engage in a little friendly competition with themselves for healthful results.
  • Available in a nice selection of modern colors for a fit fashion statement.
  • Includes one button-cell battery for portable operation.
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 1-7/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint below the display.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great

October 2013

Paula from Park Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are cute, but they are very sensitive to movement, so they aren't really accurate. We requested a sample before we placed our order, but we decided to go ahead with them since they would make a nice promo item.

January 2013

Marie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

kind of cheap and easily manipulated/cheat the system...you can shake the device to add steps

June 2016

Michelle from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very cheap, breaks easily

May 2016

Jessi from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Ordered 150 and about 15-20 didn't work. They randomly reset as well.

July 2015

Kelly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very fragile and not accurate.

October 2014

Karey from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Cheaply made but you get what you pay for

July 2014

Katie from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Clips do not hold well, they fall of waistbands ~ some have broken due to the fall to the floor, resets itself to zero, some of them won't turn on.

February 2014

Lonie from Elmira

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Many of them stopped working; there were many complaints

May 2012

Becky from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

cheaper quality than what I was expecting

March 2011

Yvette from Las Vegas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fitness First Pedometer Fitness First Pedometer
$1.99 to $2.99
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.35
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.59 to $10.49
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.59 to $3.85
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.25
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19
Clearview Pedometer Clearview Pedometer
$2.25 to $3.45
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.25 to $4.99
Pedometer - Translucent Pedometer - Translucent
$1.39 to $2.09
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Pedometer - Translucent Pedometer - Translucent
$1.39 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Healthy Heart Step Pedometer Healthy Heart Step Pedometer
$1.79 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$24.49 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Air Weight Pedometer Air Weight Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Easy See Pedometer with Clock Easy See Pedometer with Clock
$3.65 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Rock Your Walk Pedometer Rock Your Walk Pedometer
$2.55 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Oval Pedometer with Clock Oval Pedometer with Clock
$3.49 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Pedometer with Clock - Translucent Pedometer with Clock - Translucent
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Flip Clip Pedometer
New Lower Price!
Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Extreme Multifunction Pedometer Extreme Multifunction Pedometer
$1.65 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren
$3.59 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer
$4.15 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email