Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110198-17

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Personalized plastic stadium cups invite return patrons to take a second look at your business!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 47¢ to 95¢

Now on sale: 45¢ to 87¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Orange
Yellow / Orange
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Smoke
Frosted / Smoke
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 95¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 47¢
Sale Price 87¢ 69¢ 64¢ 61¢ 55¢ 54¢ 45¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • For the 12-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-12 Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good product -- fun for adults and kids alike.

November 2017

Lisa from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these. We ordered the yellow, pink, and blue mood cups. The bright colors on these are eye-catching to begin with and even more fun when you put iced products in them to turn another color. They are a hit at the elementary schools we hand them out at.

November 2017

Sherri from Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We LOVE LOVE LOVE this item. The children (and to be truthful some adults) eyes sparkle when they se the color of the cup change as the temperature/liquid is poured in.

November 2017

Angela from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My staff loved it!!

November 2017

Jennifer from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These cups were a huge hit at our convention! Color change was crisp.

October 2017

Jen from Apopka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were fun and everyone wanted one!

October 2017

Stephanie from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and the color changing was a hit!

October 2017

Susie from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product

October 2017

Lisa from Windham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 200
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz.
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.49 Min qty: 72
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz. Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$4.59 to $7.35 Min qty: 48
Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.35 Min qty: 48
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz.
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 108
Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 72
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.39 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 108
TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz.
$4.15 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz. pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz.
$11.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz. Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
59¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.09 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
99¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tip Top Tumbler with Lid  - 12 oz. Tip Top Tumbler with Lid - 12 oz.
$3.65 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz.
$11.49 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz. Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach
normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Milky Way Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Milky Way Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email