Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110198-17

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Personalized plastic stadium cups invite return patrons to take a second look at your business!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Orange
Yellow / Orange
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Smoke
Frosted / Smoke
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.95

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the 12-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-12 Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and the color changing was a hit!

October 2017

Susie from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product

October 2017

Lisa from Windham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

ups were big hit!!

September 2017

Dana from Old Bridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The cups are great! The way they turn purple when you put a cold drink in them is really "COOL!"

September 2017

Susan from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! ABSOLUTELY PERFECT FOR MY KIDS BEACH CLEAN-UP EVENT.

September 2017

Ingrid from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for everyone to grab a quick drink! Theses were a HUGE hit! Love them!

September 2017

Colleen from Wisconsin Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Kids LOVE the cups! It was a big hit at our event.

September 2017

Hannah from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

print is very clear- crowd favorite

September 2017

Ashley from Denton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz.
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Geo Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Geo Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.35 to $5.35 Min qty: 48
Yard Cup with Straw - 24 oz. Yard Cup with Straw - 24 oz.
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 60
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz.
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Rocket Cup Rocket Cup
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz.
$2.35 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
LED Pilsner Cup - 23 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pilsner Cup - 23 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Min qty: 72
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Opaque Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Opaque
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
LED Mini Drink Sipper - Wine - 6 oz. LED Mini Drink Sipper - Wine - 6 oz.
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 120
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Min qty: 75
Car Cup with Lid & Straw - 32 oz. - Jewel Car Cup with Lid & Straw - 32 oz. - Jewel
85¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
Free Setup
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Smooth Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 22 oz. Smooth Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 22 oz.
$7.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 48
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Mason Jar Infuser - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Mason Jar Infuser - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz.
$14.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Xander Tumbler with Straw - 19 oz. Xander Tumbler with Straw - 19 oz.
$3.39 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 46 oz. Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 46 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$2.85 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Margarita Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Margarita Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email