Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110198-17

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Personalized plastic stadium cups invite return patrons to take a second look at your business!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 47¢ to 95¢

Now on sale: 45¢ to 87¢ - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Orange
Yellow / Orange
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Smoke
Frosted / Smoke
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 95¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 47¢
Sale Price 87¢ 69¢ 64¢ 61¢ 55¢ 54¢ 45¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

217.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • For the 12-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-12 Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Smaller than 12 oz. Feel like they were mis-labeled. We could not get a whole can of pop to fit in this 12 oz. cup.

July 2015

Brandi from Elkhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great items for kid-centered giveaways. We selected white cups that turn blue with dark blue lettering

April 2018

Rachel from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent, fun item. Imprint on front and back locations looked great. Well-received by our passengers traveling on new non-stop service route. Having straws change color made this item even more fun for everyone.

April 2018

Jane from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great hit with passengers. Also popular on social media postings. Another airport inquired about this cup and where they could order them. Recommended 4 Imprint for efficient service, great price, and sharp imprinting on both sides of cup.

April 2018

Jane from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are better than we even thought they could be! Will 100% be ordering more when we need them! Kids love them!

April 2018

Amy from Ankeny

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Big hit at our recruitment events. Everyone loves that they change colors!

April 2018

Whittney from Dobson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love these cups

April 2018

Cindy from Ozark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Second year we've ordered the mood cups. This year for our St. Pat's Parade we ordered a cup that went from white to green when cold liquids are poured into it. Outstanding!!

March 2018

Mabyn from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the color changing cups we received. People are surprised how much of a color change there is the first time they use them.

March 2018

Nancy from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 22

Item Categories

Main Categories

Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 72
pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz. pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz.
$5.89 to $9.69 Min qty: 36
Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.95 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Aurora Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Aurora Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Keeper Cup - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Keeper Cup - 20 oz.
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢ Min qty: 144
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Min qty: 200
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 200
TufTumbler with Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
TufTumbler with Lid - 32 oz.
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Bruski Acrylic Pilsner - 24 oz. Bruski Acrylic Pilsner - 24 oz.
$3.69 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Victory Tumbler with Mood Straw - 16 oz. Victory Tumbler with Mood Straw - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Courier Mug - 12 oz. - Opaque Courier Mug - 12 oz. - Opaque
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35 Min qty: 36
LED Pilsner Cup - 23 oz. - Multicolor LED Pilsner Cup - 23 oz. - Multicolor
$3.15 to $5.95 Min qty: 72
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz.
$2.45 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Ice Cool Tumbler with Straw Ice Cool Tumbler with Straw
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$4.59 to $7.35 Min qty: 48
Ellipse Tritan Cup - 24 oz. Ellipse Tritan Cup - 24 oz.
$2.79 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
pubWARE Wine Glass - 12 oz. pubWARE Wine Glass - 12 oz.
$7.29 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spin Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Spin Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Margarita Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Margarita Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
To-Go Light-Up Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
To-Go Light-Up Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 20 oz. Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 20 oz.
$2.39 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vivid Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Yard Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Yard Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$5.09 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz. pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz.
$5.89 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz. pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Change Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. Color Change Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.19 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keeper Cup - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Keeper Cup - 20 oz.
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bruski Acrylic Pilsner - 24 oz. Bruski Acrylic Pilsner - 24 oz.
$3.69 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat