Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110198-17

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Personalized plastic stadium cups invite return patrons to take a second look at your business!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Orange
Yellow / Orange
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Smoke
Frosted / Smoke
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.95

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the 12-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-12 Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr 55¢ to 89¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr 65¢ to 95¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr 72¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Cups are great, but imprint was crooked.

February 2017

Talana from Van Alstyne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I had expected but decent quality

July 2016

Aaron from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than we thought they would be, but still enjoyed the product.

June 2016

Erin from Saint Francisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A bit slow to change colors. but good placement of logo.

March 2016

Jeudi from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great cup, the color is not as extreme as shown when color changes.

February 2016

Heather from Joplin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A few cups were broken on the rim. I have not made it through the entire box but have found 5 already. The ends become very sharp

May 2015

Chad from Pahrump

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

smaller than I thought, but I should have read the description more closely. Also, probably the frost color is not the best one to choose. Go with festive colors. I think that would have made it better

November 2014

Karen from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cup as presented, however you may want to note on your website that the non-white colors will not change with the intensity white/clear colors do. This was a bit disappointing that the color change in not very dramatic.

November 2014

Lori from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
39¢ to 69¢
Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
49¢ to 99¢
Stadium/Casino Cup - 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium/Casino Cup - 32 oz.
49¢ to 99¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
34¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
33¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted
39¢ to 89¢
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.09
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
58¢ to 89¢
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Translucent
New Item
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Translucent
79¢ to $1.19
Rox Acrylic Tumbler - 12 oz. Rox Acrylic Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.29 to $5.39 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Cup - 12 oz. Light-Up Cup - 12 oz.
$2.49 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Mason Mug with Straw - 18 oz. - Chevron Mason Mug with Straw - 18 oz. - Chevron
$4.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Tip Top Tumbler - 12 oz. Tip Top Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.59 to $5.85 Min qty: 48
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz.
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 32 oz. - Jewel
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 32 oz. - Jewel
83¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Min qty: 108
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz.
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted
39¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 200
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
67¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz.
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
65¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz.
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laguna Double Wall Tumbler - 14 oz. Laguna Double Wall Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 20 oz. Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 20 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Opaque
New Item
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Opaque
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rocket Cup Rocket Cup
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email