Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110198-12

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Imprinted stadium cups help you change your look from the bottom to the top!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several vibrant colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the 17-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-17 Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr 55¢ to 89¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr 65¢ to 95¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr 72¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love them!! I like the 17 oz option

July 2017

Carrie from La Grande

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These things are the bomb. We're a surf shop on th me beach and our customers love these cups so much. They're the perfect souvenir for our tourists!

July 2017

Lydia from Wrightsville Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This 12 oz stadium cup is a fan favorite with adults and kids alike....especially the pink!

July 2017

Kim from Leavenworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely love these stadium cups. They're really cool and hold up nicely. Great conversation starters too.

June 2017

Cindy from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People love these, and say their children love them.

June 2017

Rheanna from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE these, and our patients do too!

May 2017

Amanda from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We got a lot of traction at our trade show with this mood cup. We filled one with ice and it drew people to our booth

May 2017

Liz from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

On the smaller side for cups - still a fun giveaway for kids through adults

May 2017

Emily from Corsicana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
65¢ to 95¢
Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
39¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
49¢ to 99¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
55¢ to 89¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted
39¢ to 89¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
57¢ to 89¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
72¢ to 99¢
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
59¢ to 87¢
Confetti Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Confetti Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
46¢ to 69¢
Reusable Plastic Party Cup - 16 oz. Reusable Plastic Party Cup - 16 oz.
$1.45 to $2.19 Min qty: 144
Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$5.29 to $8.19 Min qty: 24
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted
39¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 200
Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz. - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz. - 24HR
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 120
Geo Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Geo Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Courier Mug - 12 oz. - Opaque Courier Mug - 12 oz. - Opaque
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz.
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Diamond Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Diamond Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 200
Spin Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Spin Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Mason Jar2Go - 22 oz. Mason Jar2Go - 22 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 24
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz. Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz. Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$2.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Boot Cup - 30 oz. Boot Cup - 30 oz.
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Party Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. The Party Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
46¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz. Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 46 oz. Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 46 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Courier Mug - 12 oz. - Opaque Courier Mug - 12 oz. - Opaque
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Thermal Craft Desktop Mug - 15 oz. Thermal Craft Desktop Mug - 15 oz.
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email