Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110198-12

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Imprinted stadium cups help you change your look from the bottom to the top!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 39¢ to 89¢

Now on sale: 37¢ to 79¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 89¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢
Sale Price 79¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 37¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several vibrant colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • For the 17-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-17 Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

great value

October 2017

Lina from Yaphank

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A fun little wow during our open house.

June 2017

Bridget from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

fun promo item

March 2017

Alicia from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The frost color to change to red is a little bit pink when warm. Cold beverages make it a good color of red, but when "at rest" it is a wee bit pink instead of white

February 2017

Pam from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The plastic is a little cheap, but kids LOVE them and they've gotten us a lot of attention!

February 2017

Mattie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These i had ordered before. The re-order was a little different than the original order. Still good just a little softer cup.

February 2017

Lisa from Hazen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great but a little weird how disproportionate the straw is to the cup

December 2016

Eileen from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice cups and very useful.

September 2016

Dennis from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
36¢ to 54¢
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
up to 17% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Acrylic Clarity Drop Tumbler - 15 oz. Acrylic Clarity Drop Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Boot Cup - 30 oz. Boot Cup - 30 oz.
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 70
Sip N Straw Tumbler - 16 oz. Sip N Straw Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
pubWARE Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Min qty: 72
Mason Mug with Straw - 18 oz. - Chevron Mason Mug with Straw - 18 oz. - Chevron
$4.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz.
$4.15 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass - 12 oz.
$2.49 to $4.29 Min qty: 72
Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz. Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.89 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 108
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 18
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz.
$6.35 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Diamond Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz. Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz.
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email