Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110198-12

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Imprinted stadium cups help you change your look from the bottom to the top!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several vibrant colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the 17-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-17 Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

great value

October 2017

Lina from Yaphank

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A fun little wow during our open house.

June 2017

Bridget from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

fun promo item

March 2017

Alicia from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The frost color to change to red is a little bit pink when warm. Cold beverages make it a good color of red, but when "at rest" it is a wee bit pink instead of white

February 2017

Pam from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The plastic is a little cheap, but kids LOVE them and they've gotten us a lot of attention!

February 2017

Mattie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These i had ordered before. The re-order was a little different than the original order. Still good just a little softer cup.

February 2017

Lisa from Hazen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great but a little weird how disproportionate the straw is to the cup

December 2016

Eileen from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice cups and very useful.

September 2016

Dennis from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 43¢
Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.
New Lower Price!
Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.
39¢ to 75¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 43¢
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel
49¢ to $1.09
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.09
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
57¢ to 89¢
Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
49¢ to 99¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
49¢ to 99¢
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
Free Setup
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
55¢ to $1.09
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Standard Colors
Free Setup
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Standard Colors
45¢ to 95¢
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $1.99
Min qty: 75
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39 Min qty: 96
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Frosted Light-up Martini Glass - 8 oz. Frosted Light-up Martini Glass - 8 oz.
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
Free Setup
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
55¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Color Palette Mason Jar Tumbler - 28 oz. Color Palette Mason Jar Tumbler - 28 oz.
$3.19 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.19 Min qty: 48
Colorband Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Colorband Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$2.89 to $3.99 Min qty: 48
Stack and Go Vino Set Stack and Go Vino Set
$6.39 to $9.79 Min qty: 50
Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Frosted Light-up Margarita Glass - 8 oz. Frosted Light-up Margarita Glass - 8 oz.
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.45
now as low as $4.45
Min qty: 36
Rocket Cup Rocket Cup
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Nicole Series Vortex Tumbler - 14 oz. Nicole Series Vortex Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.59 to $5.55 Min qty: 48
The Party Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. The Party Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz. Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Martini Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 6 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Martini Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 6 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz. pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Champagne Flute - 7 oz. pubWARE Champagne Flute - 7 oz.
$7.59 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz. pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 20 oz. Brighton Beach Tumbler - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $2.95
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Translucent Uno Cup - 16 oz. Translucent Uno Cup - 16 oz.
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Medical Mug with Measurements - 20 oz. Medical Mug with Measurements - 20 oz.
$2.79 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email