Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110198-12

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Imprinted stadium cups help you change your look from the bottom to the top!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 39¢ to 89¢

Now on sale: 37¢ to 79¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 89¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢
Sale Price 79¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 37¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several vibrant colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • For the 17-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-17 Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. 45¢ to 87¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr 52¢ to 79¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr 61¢ to 87¢
Mood Stadium Cup with Straw - 12 oz.
New Lower Price!
Mood Stadium Cup with Straw - 12 oz. 55¢ to $1.09
Mood Stadium Cup with Straw - 17 oz.
New Lower Price!
Mood Stadium Cup with Straw - 17 oz. 59¢ to $1.19
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr 72¢ to 99¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Ordered the orange at first and it does not come completely clear. There is still an orange tint even when there is no liquid and I didn't like the way it looked. Called and they sent me the blue ones instead and they are awesome!! Everyone loves them.

April 2018

Juliana from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love these cups!!!

March 2018

Kearney from Moncks Corner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Only 12oz if filled to the absolute top of cup.

December 2017

Brina from Bemidji

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great value

October 2017

Lina from Yaphank

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A fun little wow during our open house.

June 2017

Bridget from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

fun promo item

March 2017

Alicia from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The frost color to change to red is a little bit pink when warm. Cold beverages make it a good color of red, but when "at rest" it is a wee bit pink instead of white

February 2017

Pam from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The plastic is a little cheap, but kids LOVE them and they've gotten us a lot of attention!

February 2017

Mattie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.19 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Acrylic Clarity Drop Tumbler - 15 oz. Acrylic Clarity Drop Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz.
$5.55 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - Solid - 24 hr
New Item
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - Solid - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor
$2.69 to $4.85 Min qty: 72
Stack and Go Vino Set Stack and Go Vino Set
$6.39 to $9.79 Min qty: 50
pubWARE Wine Glass - 12 oz. pubWARE Wine Glass - 12 oz.
$7.29 to $11.69 Min qty: 36
Keeper Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keeper Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Min qty: 144
Frosted Light-Up Stein - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Light-Up Stein - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.65 Min qty: 72
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Bruski Acrylic Pilsner - 24 oz. Bruski Acrylic Pilsner - 24 oz.
$3.69 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 200
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Biggie Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Biggie Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$2.35 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$1.75 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cheers Acrylic Shot Glass - 2 oz. Cheers Acrylic Shot Glass - 2 oz.
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Customized Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customized Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Fiesta Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Stemless Fiesta Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Change Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. Color Change Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.19 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz. Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz.
$11.49 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manhattan Martini To Go Tumbler - 8 oz. Manhattan Martini To Go Tumbler - 8 oz.
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email