Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110198-12

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Imprinted stadium cups help you change your look from the bottom to the top!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several vibrant colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the 17-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-17 Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr 55¢ to 89¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr 65¢ to 95¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr 72¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A fun little wow during our open house.

June 2017

Bridget from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

fun promo item

March 2017

Alicia from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The frost color to change to red is a little bit pink when warm. Cold beverages make it a good color of red, but when "at rest" it is a wee bit pink instead of white

February 2017

Pam from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The plastic is a little cheap, but kids LOVE them and they've gotten us a lot of attention!

February 2017

Mattie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These i had ordered before. The re-order was a little different than the original order. Still good just a little softer cup.

February 2017

Lisa from Hazen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great but a little weird how disproportionate the straw is to the cup

December 2016

Eileen from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice cups and very useful.

September 2016

Dennis from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Lots of fun and great marketing tool that people hang onto

August 2016

Carolyn from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Confetti Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Confetti Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. Stadium Cup - 32 oz.
59¢ to $1.15
Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
34¢ to 69¢
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Standard Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Standard Colors
45¢ to 95¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
42¢ to 89¢
Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
49¢ to 99¢
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel
Item with Free Set-up
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel
49¢ to $1.09
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢
Yolo Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Yolo Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
67¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Orbit Infuser Tumbler - 24 oz.
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Infuser Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.49 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.49 to $7.85 Min qty: 36
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz.
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.09 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Bev2Go Tumbler - 10 oz. Bev2Go Tumbler - 10 oz.
$3.95 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.39 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 200
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz.
$3.79 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Glitter Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Glitter Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.95 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Sip N Straw Tumbler - 24 oz. Sip N Straw Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Vivid Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. Vivid Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $5.75 Min qty: 75
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 200
My Discreet Flask - 16 oz. My Discreet Flask - 16 oz.
$8.19 to $12.49 Min qty: 36
Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz. Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.89 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz.
Sale Item
pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz.
normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Party Cup - 2 oz. Mini Party Cup - 2 oz.
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boot Cup - 30 oz. Boot Cup - 30 oz.
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Milky Way Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Milky Way Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Champagne Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 7 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Champagne Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 7 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz.
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
58¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$2.85 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email