Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110198-12

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Imprinted stadium cups help you change your look from the bottom to the top!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several vibrant colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the 17-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-17 Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr 55¢ to 89¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr 65¢ to 95¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr 72¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Cups are great, but imprint was crooked.

February 2017

Talana from Van Alstyne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I had expected but decent quality

July 2016

Aaron from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than we thought they would be, but still enjoyed the product.

June 2016

Erin from Saint Francisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A bit slow to change colors. but good placement of logo.

March 2016

Jeudi from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great cup, the color is not as extreme as shown when color changes.

February 2016

Heather from Joplin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A few cups were broken on the rim. I have not made it through the entire box but have found 5 already. The ends become very sharp

May 2015

Chad from Pahrump

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

smaller than I thought, but I should have read the description more closely. Also, probably the frost color is not the best one to choose. Go with festive colors. I think that would have made it better

November 2014

Karen from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cup as presented, however you may want to note on your website that the non-white colors will not change with the intensity white/clear colors do. This was a bit disappointing that the color change in not very dramatic.

November 2014

Lori from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
65¢ to 95¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
42¢ to 89¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth
39¢ to 89¢
Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
49¢ to 99¢
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
Item with Free Set-up
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
55¢ to $1.09
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
46¢ to 69¢
Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.
39¢ to 79¢
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
59¢ to 87¢
Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
39¢ to 69¢
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.99
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $9.15
Wine Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wine Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.25
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.39
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach
$3.35 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Tip Top Tumbler with Lid  - 12 oz. Tip Top Tumbler with Lid - 12 oz.
$3.65 to $5.85 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
46¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 200
pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $11.39 Min qty: 36
Tip Top Tumbler - 12 oz. Tip Top Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.59 to $5.85 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.49 Min qty: 72
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 200
Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz.
$6.35 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
Item with Free Set-up
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
55¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz.
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz. Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz.
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acrylic Clarity Drop Tumbler - 15 oz. Acrylic Clarity Drop Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.45 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Translucent Uno Cup - 16 oz. Translucent Uno Cup - 16 oz.
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yard Cup with Straw - 24 oz. Yard Cup with Straw - 24 oz.
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
$3.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
58¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tip Top Tumbler with Lid  - 12 oz. Tip Top Tumbler with Lid - 12 oz.
$3.65 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 10 oz. Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 10 oz.
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
99¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun Fun Stadium Cup - 17 oz. Sun Fun Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email