Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110198-12

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Imprinted stadium cups help you change your look from the bottom to the top!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several vibrant colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • For the 17-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-17 Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Cups are great, but imprint was crooked.

February 2017

Talana from Van Alstyne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I had expected but decent quality

July 2016

Aaron from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than we thought they would be, but still enjoyed the product.

June 2016

Erin from Saint Francisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A bit slow to change colors. but good placement of logo.

March 2016

Jeudi from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great cup, the color is not as extreme as shown when color changes.

February 2016

Heather from Joplin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A few cups were broken on the rim. I have not made it through the entire box but have found 5 already. The ends become very sharp

May 2015

Chad from Pahrump

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

smaller than I thought, but I should have read the description more closely. Also, probably the frost color is not the best one to choose. Go with festive colors. I think that would have made it better

November 2014

Karen from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cup as presented, however you may want to note on your website that the non-white colors will not change with the intensity white/clear colors do. This was a bit disappointing that the color change in not very dramatic.

November 2014

Lori from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
Free Setup
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
55¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$2.85 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$4.59 to $7.35 Min qty: 48
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Glitter Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Glitter Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.95 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Frosted Light-up Margarita Glass - 8 oz. Frosted Light-up Margarita Glass - 8 oz.
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 20 oz. Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 20 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Tritan Mason Jar with Straw - 27 oz. Tritan Mason Jar with Straw - 27 oz.
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Mason Mug with Straw - 18 oz. - Stripes Mason Mug with Straw - 18 oz. - Stripes
$4.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz. Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Simplex Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
New Item
Simplex Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Soundwave Dome Top Tumbler - 16 oz. Soundwave Dome Top Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
UV Reactive Glow Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. UV Reactive Glow Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
89¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 192
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Min qty: 200
Slurpy Tumbler with Crazy Straw - 16 oz. Slurpy Tumbler with Crazy Straw - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
59¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flexible Stir Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Flexible Stir Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Xander Tumbler with Straw - 19 oz. Xander Tumbler with Straw - 19 oz.
$3.39 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nicole Series Vortex Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nicole Series Vortex Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz.
$11.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
67¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
Free Setup
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
$3.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
72¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Party Travel Cup - 16 oz. The Party Travel Cup - 16 oz.
$1.59 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keeper Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Keeper Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email