Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110198-12

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Imprinted stadium cups help you change your look from the bottom to the top!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 39¢ to 89¢

Now on sale: 37¢ to 79¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 89¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢
Sale Price 79¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 37¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several vibrant colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • For the 17-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-17 Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. 45¢ to 87¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr 52¢ to 79¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr 61¢ to 87¢
Mood Stadium Cup with Straw - 12 oz.
New Lower Price!
Mood Stadium Cup with Straw - 12 oz. 55¢ to $1.09
Mood Stadium Cup with Straw - 17 oz.
New Lower Price!
Mood Stadium Cup with Straw - 17 oz. 59¢ to $1.19
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr 72¢ to 99¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Cups are a good size, but the coloring-changing action does not work well....or at all in some cases.

September 2017

Tammera from Miamisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color change was not very bright on the green cups. You could hardly see the change.

July 2016

Christy from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These cups are great except the smell horrible?

July 2016

Chris from Kingman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Several of these were broken and there were no pieces in the box so it had to be done prior to packaging

December 2015

Cindy from Vian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I got these instead of 22 oz.

June 2015

Teresa from Wadsworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Cups were cracked and imprinting was coming off cups.

April 2015

Trista from Dearborn Hts

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

We oreded the blue/purple item but received the frosted/blue one. The frosted white color won't have the same initial reaction we wanted, but is still a cool product.

February 2015

Shannon from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Overall print quality is fine. The "mood" does not easily change. Beverage must be ICE COLD to change cup from white to green.

November 2014

Tammi from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
34¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
39¢ to 59¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
39¢ to 75¢
Stadium/Casino Cup - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Stadium/Casino Cup - 32 oz.
49¢ to 89¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
63¢ to 87¢
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
Free Setup
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.19 Min qty: 48
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
Free Setup
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
55¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Mason Mug with Straw - 18 oz. - Chevron Mason Mug with Straw - 18 oz. - Chevron
$4.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.39 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Manhattan Martini To Go Tumbler - 8 oz. Manhattan Martini To Go Tumbler - 8 oz.
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 12 oz. Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 12 oz.
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 48
Keeper Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keeper Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Min qty: 144
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Victory Tumbler with Mood Straw - 16 oz. Victory Tumbler with Mood Straw - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
TufTumbler - 32 oz.
Free Setup
TufTumbler - 32 oz.
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz.
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 120
Sip N Straw Tumbler - 24 oz. Sip N Straw Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Up Plastic Mug - 11 oz. Up Plastic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 48
Frosted Light-up Martini Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Light-up Martini Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Party Travel Cup - 16 oz. The Party Travel Cup - 16 oz.
$1.59 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yolo Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Yolo Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sun Fun Stadium Cup - 17 oz. Sun Fun Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
63¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
45¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Confetti Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Xander Tumbler with Straw - 19 oz. Xander Tumbler with Straw - 19 oz.
$3.39 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vivid Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Fill Infuser Tumbler - 20 oz. Top Fill Infuser Tumbler - 20 oz.
$3.39 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz. Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email