Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110198-12

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Imprinted stadium cups help you change your look from the bottom to the top!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 39¢ to 89¢

Now on sale: 37¢ to 79¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 89¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢
Sale Price 79¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 37¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several vibrant colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • For the 17-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-17 Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Cups are a good size, but the coloring-changing action does not work well....or at all in some cases.

September 2017

Tammera from Miamisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color change was not very bright on the green cups. You could hardly see the change.

July 2016

Christy from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These cups are great except the smell horrible?

July 2016

Chris from Kingman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Several of these were broken and there were no pieces in the box so it had to be done prior to packaging

December 2015

Cindy from Vian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I got these instead of 22 oz.

June 2015

Teresa from Wadsworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Cups were cracked and imprinting was coming off cups.

April 2015

Trista from Dearborn Hts

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

We oreded the blue/purple item but received the frosted/blue one. The frosted white color won't have the same initial reaction we wanted, but is still a cool product.

February 2015

Shannon from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Overall print quality is fine. The "mood" does not easily change. Beverage must be ICE COLD to change cup from white to green.

November 2014

Tammi from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
36¢ to 54¢
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
33¢ to 69¢
Reusable Plastic Party Cup - 16 oz. Reusable Plastic Party Cup - 16 oz.
$1.45 to $2.19 Min qty: 144
Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz. Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz.
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Sip N Straw Tumbler - 24 oz. Sip N Straw Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$2.15 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Flip Flops
Exclusive!
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Flip Flops
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Snack and Go Tumbler - 16 oz. Snack and Go Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $7.29 Min qty: 36
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.09 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 200
Stemless Wine Glass - 16 oz. Stemless Wine Glass - 16 oz.
$1.19 to $1.89 Min qty: 120
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Up Plastic Mug - 11 oz. Up Plastic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 48
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz. Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz.
$3.59 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Stir and Sip Mug - 16 oz. Stir and Sip Mug - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz.
$2.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz.
99¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz. Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz.
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yolo Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Yolo Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bloom Geometric Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Bloom Geometric Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.75 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz. Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hot Shot Glass - 1.7 oz. Hot Shot Glass - 1.7 oz.
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email