Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110198-12

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Imprinted stadium cups help you change your look from the bottom to the top!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several vibrant colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • For the 17-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-17 Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Cups are a good size, but the coloring-changing action does not work well....or at all in some cases.

September 2017

Tammera from Miamisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color change was not very bright on the green cups. You could hardly see the change.

July 2016

Christy from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These cups are great except the smell horrible?

July 2016

Chris from Kingman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Several of these were broken and there were no pieces in the box so it had to be done prior to packaging

December 2015

Cindy from Vian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I got these instead of 22 oz.

June 2015

Teresa from Wadsworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Cups were cracked and imprinting was coming off cups.

April 2015

Trista from Dearborn Hts

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

We oreded the blue/purple item but received the frosted/blue one. The frosted white color won't have the same initial reaction we wanted, but is still a cool product.

February 2015

Shannon from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Overall print quality is fine. The "mood" does not easily change. Beverage must be ICE COLD to change cup from white to green.

November 2014

Tammi from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 20 oz. Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 20 oz.
$2.39 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Cup - 12 oz. Light-Up Cup - 12 oz.
$2.49 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Ice Cool Tumbler with Straw Ice Cool Tumbler with Straw
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz. Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz.
$1.49 to $2.79 Min qty: 108
Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.35 Min qty: 48
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 48
Dual Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Dual Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
99¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Beer Stein - 22 oz. Beer Stein - 22 oz.
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
65¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 200
Snack and Go Tumbler - 16 oz. Snack and Go Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $7.29 Min qty: 36
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Min qty: 36
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tip Top Tumbler with Lid  - 12 oz. Tip Top Tumbler with Lid - 12 oz.
$3.65 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz.
$6.35 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Biggie Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Biggie Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$2.35 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz.
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
On Sale!
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz. pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Medical Mug with Measurements - 20 oz. Medical Mug with Measurements - 20 oz.
$2.79 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bloom Geometric Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Bloom Geometric Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.75 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soundwave Dome Top Tumbler - 16 oz. Soundwave Dome Top Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email