#1101-M-SS

Blue Generation Fine SS Twill Shirt - Men's

Cool off in the short-sleeve version of our men's fine line twill shirt.

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
1-877-446-7746
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Blue Generation Fine SS Twill Shirt - Men s
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Shirt
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
select color Orange
Orange
select color Tan
Tan
select color String
String
select color Natural
Natural
select color Maize
Maize
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Olive
Olive
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Jade
Jade
select color Turquoise
Turquoise
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
select color French Blue
French Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Sangria
Sangria
Selected Color   
: Shirt    
min qty 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your price $30.95 $25.25 $22.50 $19.75 $18.25 $16.75 $15.50
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 8 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Shirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 56 ratings

Blue Generation Fine SS Twill Shirt - Men's
Kelsey from Eunice July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good quality shirts- not too thick, but not too thin. Love that they're 100% cotton. They do tend to shrink a little bit, but not very much and stay true to size.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sophia from La Puente
December 2014
Quality is good but cutting isn't right for women's body shape...should be skinnier
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Blossburg
June 2014
Fit is accurate, however, the material is shabby looking after washing, and the colors are not bright and crisp. Will not order again
Did you find this review helpful?
Julia from Helena
December 2013
Excellent job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Benjamin from Saint Peters
April 2013
These shirts are amazing. I don't understand why they're on clearance. Quality, durable shirts. Excellent embroidery. If I could get this quality -- for these prices -- in more colors, I'd order a *lot* more of them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Leawood
December 2012
Great quality for the price. Heavy durable material and well put together
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Teterboro
October 2011
Great shirt made from a substantial yet comfortable material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Edwin from Garland
May 2011
Great quality 100% cotton shirt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rennie from Bayfield
January 2011
Fabulous shirts, awesome logo embroidery work & logo rendering, excellent customer service! These shirts exceeded my expectations in every way! We are constantly being complimented on our "beautiful" shirts! Kudos 4imprint! We WILL be back!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maggie from El Paso
December 2010
Excellent product! The material, polished look and feel, is absolutely perfect for our needs and exceeds our expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karla from Garland
October 2010
I like the shirts. Like weight cotton. Little ironing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Petrinia from Chicago
October 2010
Excellent customer service. Excellent and timely feedback via emails and phone calls. The turn around time or days between ordering and shipping out was awesome, I met my deadline with time to spare:)
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Yuma
December 2009
The shirt was nice, but it ran small. Several of us had to go to bigger shirts. The problem is you wouldn't then let us order 2 or 3 more, we had to order 6 and we don't need 6 more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis from Plymouth
April 2009
Great colder sales call apparel. Look and feel great. Customers have commented on how nice we look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis from Plymouth
April 2009
Also wore these shirts at the same trade show as above. Had two completely opposite weather days here and we had it covered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosemary from Alamo
October 2008
We were (sadly) surprised to see that there were no front pockets on the ladies shirts as there were on the equivalent mens shirt!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmela from Atlanta
September 2008
I ordered these shirts in addition to some other shirts I had ordered before. They are pretty nice, the only thing about them I would have liked that they were darted at the waiste like the last group of ladies shirts but they didnt' come in the larger sizes that I needed. Over all the quality of fabric was great, the embroidery was nice, we picked a brighter color this time and that was great too. I really don't think we have any problems with the quality of the items we order from 4 imprint. We have used you for several things we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmela from Atlanta
September 2008
All the men in my department who have the shirt really like it and it looks great on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Bedford
May 2008
I was very happy with my shirts that I ordered. They were very high quality, and the logo stitching was very nice. I would definitely buy logo'd shirts from you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Boca Raton
August 2007
The shirts I ordered were for our upcoming trade show in Germany. We were all so pleased with the quality and value that we will be placing all our corporate shirt apparel orders through 4imprint. Our regular supplier asked me why I didn't order our shirts from them and I told her you told me you only had 3 short sleeve shirts to choose from and limited colors ... now you don't have to worry about it anymore. I found a better supplier! .
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Downingtown
June 2007
They were all ladies sizes instead of mens. I ended up with alot of men not able to wear the shirts on the day of our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the blue generation fine ss twill shirt - men's
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website