Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110041-1815-T

Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent

Try these printed plastic advertising sacks for a low-cost marketing tool!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 47¢ 37¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This ultra-thin 2.5 mil grab bag is designed with die-cut handles, ideal for hanging onto lighter weight items.
  • The die-cut handles are reinforced by the fold-over design for extra reassurance that the bag won’t bust.
  • Handle openings are perforated for easy removal.
  • Great for job fair grab bags, parade goody bags, convention literature handouts, race day supplies and so much more.
  • Made in the USA.
  • This LDPE bag is made from #4 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Additional bag colors are also available including white (#110041-1815-W Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - White) and opaque (#110041-1815-S Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Opaque).
  • Size: 18" x 15".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque 13¢ to 49¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent 13¢ to 49¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque 17¢ to 59¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent 17¢ to 59¢
Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Opaque 22¢ to 69¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Opaque 18¢ to 59¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Translucent 18¢ to 59¢
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Opaque 33¢ to 83¢
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Translucent 33¢ to 83¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White 13¢ to 49¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White 17¢ to 59¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White 18¢ to 59¢
Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - White 22¢ to 69¢
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - White 33¢ to 85¢
Happy Day Take Home Bag - 15" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Happy Day Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" 35¢ to 59¢
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
Item with Free Set-up
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" 29¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I ordered these bags in black with our logo in silver and they look superb. People have commented on how expensive they appear. They're great to use as grab bags. Sturdy handle and strong material.

November 2012

Molly from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The set up of my logo and the actual appearance of the bag was terrific, it appeared great. That was until I filled it with a few promotional items. Once it was filled we noticed that many of the bags got holes in the bottom. Unfortunately, I had to go through each filled bag and double bag the items.

April 2012

Emily from Fargo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

April 2014

Pantea from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice and sturdy bag! Our red color was nice looking too.

December 2013

Taylor from Highlands Ranch

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item

May 2013

Brian from Hamlin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good size bags

May 2013

Lissette from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality bag for a give away item.

March 2013

Alyse from Orange City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags were a perfect fit for our Graduation packets. We personalized them and the artwork came out fabulous. We were so happy with the product that we've re-ordered.

May 2012

Fermina from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

March 2011

Jason from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White
22¢ to 85¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Litter Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Litter Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color
29¢ to 87¢
Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
Sale Item
Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Halloween Bag - House
Sale Item
Halloween Bag - House
up to 23% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 20" x 20"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 20" x 20"
30¢ to 79¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
up to 16% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
13¢ to 49¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 12" x 9"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 12" x 9"
29¢ to 55¢
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - White
33¢ to 85¢
Health Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Health Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 48¢
now as low as 42¢
Bottom Gusset Patch Handle Bag - 15" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Bottom Gusset Patch Handle Bag - 15" x 11"
19¢ to 59¢
Happy Day Take Home Bag - 15" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Happy Day Take Home Bag - 15" x 11"
35¢ to 59¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Translucent
18¢ to 59¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
17¢ to 59¢
Litter Bag - Call 911
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Call 911
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
up to 16% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
17¢ to 59¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 8" x 5" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 8" x 5" - Foil
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Halloween Orange Frosted Shopper Halloween Orange Frosted Shopper
39¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
up to 16% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
17¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
13¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 18" x 15" - Foil Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 18" x 15" - Foil
47¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10"
45¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Litter Bag Litter Bag
25¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 16" x 12" Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 16" x 12"
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executote Bag - 8" x 10" Executote Bag - 8" x 10"
89¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 14” x 9-1/2” Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 14” x 9-1/2”
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 17" x 13" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 17" x 13"
47¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 19" x 15" Convention Bag - 19" x 15"
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 18" x 16" Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 18" x 16"
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email