Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110041-1512-T

Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Translucent

These handy branded plastic bags are perfect for dentists, doctors and other offices!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 39¢ 32¢ 24¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.59

Total

147.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This ultra-thin 2.5 mil grab bag is designed with die-cut handles, ideal for hanging onto lighter weight items.
  • The die-cut handles are reinforced by the fold-over design for extra reassurance that the bag won’t bust.
  • Handle openings are perforated for easy removal.
  • Great for job fair grab bags, parade goody bags, convention literature handouts, race day supplies and so much more.
  • This LDPE bag is made from #4 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Additional bag colors are also available including white (#110041-1512-W Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White) and solid (#110041-1512-S Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Opaque).
  • Size: 15" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I ordered these bags in black with our logo in silver and they look superb. People have commented on how expensive they appear. They're great to use as grab bags. Sturdy handle and strong material.

November 2012

Molly from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The set up of my logo and the actual appearance of the bag was terrific, it appeared great. That was until I filled it with a few promotional items. Once it was filled we noticed that many of the bags got holes in the bottom. Unfortunately, I had to go through each filled bag and double bag the items.

April 2012

Emily from Fargo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

April 2014

Pantea from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice and sturdy bag! Our red color was nice looking too.

December 2013

Taylor from Highlands Ranch

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item

May 2013

Brian from Hamlin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good size bags

May 2013

Lissette from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality bag for a give away item.

March 2013

Alyse from Orange City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags were a perfect fit for our Graduation packets. We personalized them and the artwork came out fabulous. We were so happy with the product that we've re-ordered.

May 2012

Fermina from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color
normally as low as 24¢
now as low as 23¢
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
On Sale!
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 21¢
Health Die Cut Bag Health Die Cut Bag
48¢ to 62¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
On Sale!
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 32¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Care Die Cut Bag Care Die Cut Bag
48¢ to 62¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
On Sale!
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Flag Die Cut Bag Flag Die Cut Bag
34¢ to 45¢
Litter Bag Litter Bag
25¢ to 47¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
On Sale!
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 32¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
On Sale!
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Colorful Halloween Bag - Witch Colorful Halloween Bag - Witch
35¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Colorful Halloween Bag - Monster Friends Colorful Halloween Bag - Monster Friends
35¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Colorful Halloween Bag - Haunted House Colorful Halloween Bag - Haunted House
35¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2" Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil
55¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 15-1/2" x 13" Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 15-1/2" x 13"
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 20" x 18" Poly-Draw Bag - 20" x 18"
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
12¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 12" x 9" Poly-Draw Bag - 12" x 9"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Halloween Orange Frosted Shopper Halloween Orange Frosted Shopper
39¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12" Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12"
37¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
On Sale!
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
17¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 8" x 5" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 8" x 5" - Foil
48¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Convention Bag - 24" x 22" Convention Bag - 24" x 22"
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 14" x 9-1/2" Convention Bag - 14" x 9-1/2"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7" Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil
55¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email