Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110040-1815-S

Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Opaque

Your customers help your advertising when they carry these branded plastic bags!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Ivory
Ivory
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 49¢ 42¢ 29¢ 28¢ 26¢ 22¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.85

Total

212.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Silver (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Silver (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Large plastic bag features a generous amount of space for a full load.
  • Ultra-thin bag is a mere 2.5-mil thick with single wall handles, making storage at your checkout counter a whole lot easier.
  • Perfect for holding convention literature, souvenir shop gifts, shopping purchases and much more.
  • Your brilliant imprinted message is well-placed front and center.
  • Handle openings are perforated for easy removal.
  • Available in a soothing selection of solid bag colors.
  • Additional bag colors are also available including white (#110040-1815-W Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White) and clear (#110040-1815-T Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent).
  • This LDPE bag is made from #4 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: 18" x 15".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the bag (black bags have a gold or silver imprint).
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque 11¢ to 42¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent 11¢ to 42¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque 14¢ to 49¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent 14¢ to 49¢
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent 22¢ to 85¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White 11¢ to 42¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White 14¢ to 49¢
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White 22¢ to 85¢
Thank You Grab Bag -  15" x 11"
Sale Item
Thank You Grab Bag - 15" x 11" 23¢ to 39¢
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11" 23¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The quality and size of the bag was exactly what we needed! The black looks very rich on the red bag.

May 2014

Cheryl from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

not large enough for a piece of paper

May 2012

Ginny from Parkville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for Room Drops

May 2016

Meg from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for handing out to Parades & Back to School Events

July 2015

Lori from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great price and good quality

May 2015

Lizette from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for the needs of our program

May 2015

Liz from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bag. Good size options.

September 2014

Jason from Gahanna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Look good, but really miss our previous "pearly" bag, which is no longer available.

April 2014

Nancy from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product was exactly as described by Madeline. We were very pleased. This was our first order with 4imprint. Madeline was very patient with us.

August 2013

Mary Lou from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The design came over very nice and clear on the bags. The bags are a nice size for brochures but not for 8 1/2" by 11" sheets of paper.

August 2013

Sandi from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Oxo-Bio Halloween Grab Bag - Trick or Treat
Sale Item
Oxo-Bio Halloween Grab Bag - Trick or Treat
up to 12% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 29¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - White
30¢ to 79¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 12" x 9"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 12" x 9"
29¢ to 55¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Translucent
18¢ to 59¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Opaque
18¢ to 59¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
up to 16% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 15" x 12"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 15" x 12"
18¢ to 59¢
Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Opaque
22¢ to 69¢
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - White
22¢ to 69¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
17¢ to 59¢
Thank You Grab Bag -  15" x 11"
Sale Item
Thank You Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 23¢
Flag Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Flag Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 8" x 5" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 8" x 5" - Foil
48¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
12¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10"
45¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 16" x 12" Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 16" x 12"
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
Sale Item
Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 17" x 13" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 17" x 13"
47¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12" Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12"
37¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
up to 16% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
up to 16% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13"
55¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 14" x 9-1/2" Eco Die Cut Bag - 14" x 9-1/2"
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16"
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Halloween Bag - Silver Halloween Bag - Silver
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15" x 12" - Foil Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15" x 12" - Foil
45¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" - Foil
59¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email