Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110040-1511-T

Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent

This printed plastic bag is clearly a promotional winner!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 15¢ to 55¢

Now on sale: 14¢ to 49¢ - Sale ends 9/18

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 55¢ 37¢ 26¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢ 15¢
Sale Price 49¢ 31¢ 22¢ 18¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/18

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

122.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This ultra-thin 2.5 mil grab bag is designed with single wall die-cut handles, ideal for hanging onto lighter weight items.
  • Handle openings are perforated for easy removal.
  • Great for job fair grab bags, parade goody bags, convention literature handouts, race day supplies, shopping purchases and so much more.
  • Made in the USA.
  • This LDPE bag is made from #4 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Additional bag colors are also available including white (#110040-1511-W Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White) and opaque (#110040-1511-S Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque).
  • Size: 15" x 11".
  • Your price includes a Black imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque 11¢ to 42¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent 11¢ to 42¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque 14¢ to 49¢
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Opaque 22¢ to 85¢
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent 22¢ to 85¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White 11¢ to 42¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White 14¢ to 49¢
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White 22¢ to 85¢
Thank You Grab Bag -  15" x 11"
Sale Item
Thank You Grab Bag - 15" x 11" 23¢ to 39¢
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11" 23¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The quality and size of the bag was exactly what we needed! The black looks very rich on the red bag.

May 2014

Cheryl from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

not large enough for a piece of paper

May 2012

Ginny from Parkville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for Room Drops

May 2016

Meg from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for handing out to Parades & Back to School Events

July 2015

Lori from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great price and good quality

May 2015

Lizette from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for the needs of our program

May 2015

Liz from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bag. Good size options.

September 2014

Jason from Gahanna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Look good, but really miss our previous "pearly" bag, which is no longer available.

April 2014

Nancy from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product was exactly as described by Madeline. We were very pleased. This was our first order with 4imprint. Madeline was very patient with us.

August 2013

Mary Lou from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The design came over very nice and clear on the bags. The bags are a nice size for brochures but not for 8 1/2" by 11" sheets of paper.

August 2013

Sandi from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 23¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Ribbon Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 12" x 9"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 12" x 9"
29¢ to 55¢
Care Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Care Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 48¢
now as low as 42¢
Happy Day Take Home Bag - 15" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Happy Day Take Home Bag - 15" x 11"
35¢ to 59¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
12¢ to 59¢
Litter Bag - Call 911
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Call 911
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
Sale Item
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
13¢ to 49¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
up to 16% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 10" x 7"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 10" x 7"
26¢ to 55¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White
13¢ to 49¢
Health Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Health Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 48¢
now as low as 42¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
Sale Item
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 23¢
Thank You Grab Bag -  15" x 11"
Sale Item
Thank You Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 23¢
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Litter Bag Litter Bag
25¢ to 47¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
Sale Item
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Flag Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Flag Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Ribbon Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Litter Bag - Call 911
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Call 911
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email