Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110032

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack

Entrust this polypropylene side-kick with your customized statement!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Strings/Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.75 $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

206.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 80gsm polypropylene sportspack's bold bag colors are emphasized by black trim and white piping.
  • Dual drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and provide over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • The drawstrings are reinforced with metal grommets for long-lasting use.
  • Designed with two side pockets for easy-reach refreshments and accessories.
  • Lightweight material folds up easily for storage and reduces pressure on the back.
  • Size: 17" x 15".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality, fast production, reasonable pricing!

June 2017

Sonya from Pleasanton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed in the item when I received it. The picture is misleading where the fabric is concerned. Part of the problem was that I didn't request a sample, but I wanted to get the bag while it was on sale. I was afraid I wouldn't have enough time to get the sample here before the sale ended. We ordered 500 of these bags and I am not sure we will be able to sell them.

October 2012

Melanie from Folkston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Durable and lightweight. Works perfectly for our high school groups!

April 2016

Cassandra from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice bags-turned out great

November 2013

Connie from Cedar Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item.

May 2012

Anna from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used the bags as goodie-bags for our 1/2 Marathon and 5K running events. They were a success with the runners!

October 2011

Susan from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for a great price. I would highly recomend this item

September 2011

Ken from Elk Grove Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice cloth drawstring bag

September 2011

Kimberly from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use these bags for "swag" for new hires at our company. They fit all the other items we give them and their paperwork. We hang them on the backs of their chairs so they get them when they come in. They're been a great addition to our new hire training and everyone really seems to enjoy them!

August 2011

Ashley from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I personally do not like the fabric that this bag is made from but the students I ordered them for love them and picked them out so it is a success.

December 2010

Michelle from N Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.99
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.49
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Maui Mesh Sportpack Maui Mesh Sportpack
$3.49 to $5.65
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Take a Hike Sportpack Take a Hike Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportspack Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportspack
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack
$5.79 to $9.69 Min qty: 35
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 72
Tournament Drawstring Sportpack Tournament Drawstring Sportpack
$3.25 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Sidecar Drawstring Pack Sidecar Drawstring Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo Color Splash Sportpack - Camo
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack
$4.49 to $8.29 Min qty: 25
Swag Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Swag Drawstring Sportpack
$2.95 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Slant Sportpack Slant Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Mesh Sportpack Mesh Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 72
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack
$3.09 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email