Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110032

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack

Entrust this polypropylene side-kick with your customized statement!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Strings/Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.75 $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.75

Total

206.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 80gsm polypropylene sportspack's bold bag colors are emphasized by black trim and white piping.
  • Dual drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and provide over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • The drawstrings are reinforced with metal grommets for long-lasting use.
  • Designed with two side pockets for easy-reach refreshments and accessories.
  • Lightweight material folds up easily for storage and reduces pressure on the back.
  • Size: 17" x 15".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality, fast production, reasonable pricing!

June 2017

Sonya from Pleasanton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was disappointed in the item when I received it. The picture is misleading where the fabric is concerned. Part of the problem was that I didn't request a sample, but I wanted to get the bag while it was on sale. I was afraid I wouldn't have enough time to get the sample here before the sale ended. We ordered 500 of these bags and I am not sure we will be able to sell them.

October 2012

Melanie from Folkston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Durable and lightweight. Works perfectly for our high school groups!

April 2016

Cassandra from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice bags-turned out great

November 2013

Connie from Cedar Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item.

May 2012

Anna from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used the bags as goodie-bags for our 1/2 Marathon and 5K running events. They were a success with the runners!

October 2011

Susan from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item for a great price. I would highly recomend this item

September 2011

Ken from Elk Grove Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice cloth drawstring bag

September 2011

Kimberly from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We use these bags for "swag" for new hires at our company. They fit all the other items we give them and their paperwork. We hang them on the backs of their chairs so they get them when they come in. They're been a great addition to our new hire training and everyone really seems to enjoy them!

August 2011

Ashley from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I personally do not like the fabric that this bag is made from but the students I ordered them for love them and picked them out so it is a success.

December 2010

Michelle from N Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone
On Sale!
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone
normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Visby Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Visby Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.25
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.69
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
T-Shirt Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
T-Shirt Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Slant Sportpack Slant Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.79
Cruz Drawstring Sportpack Cruz Drawstring Sportpack
$2.55 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack Double Take Drawstring Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$9.35 to $16.75 Min qty: 25
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Triad Sportpack Triad Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Slant Sportpack Slant Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Spectator Sportpack Spectator Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack
$5.45 to $10.29 Min qty: 25
Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Monaco Cinch Backpack Monaco Cinch Backpack
$9.45 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack Fashion Drawstring Sportpack
$3.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email