Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110032

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack

Entrust this polypropylene side-kick with your customized statement!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Strings/Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.75 $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

206.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 80gsm polypropylene sportspack's bold bag colors are emphasized by black trim and white piping.
  • Dual drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and provide over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • The drawstrings are reinforced with metal grommets for long-lasting use.
  • Designed with two side pockets for easy-reach refreshments and accessories.
  • Lightweight material folds up easily for storage and reduces pressure on the back.
  • Size: 17" x 15".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality, fast production, reasonable pricing!

June 2017

Sonya from Pleasanton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed in the item when I received it. The picture is misleading where the fabric is concerned. Part of the problem was that I didn't request a sample, but I wanted to get the bag while it was on sale. I was afraid I wouldn't have enough time to get the sample here before the sale ended. We ordered 500 of these bags and I am not sure we will be able to sell them.

October 2012

Melanie from Folkston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Durable and lightweight. Works perfectly for our high school groups!

April 2016

Cassandra from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice bags-turned out great

November 2013

Connie from Cedar Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item.

May 2012

Anna from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I wish we had put a name and phone # on the items, we know what to do the next time. Thanks very much.

October 2011

Vickie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used the bags as goodie-bags for our 1/2 Marathon and 5K running events. They were a success with the runners!

October 2011

Susan from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for a great price. I would highly recomend this item

September 2011

Ken from Elk Grove Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice cloth drawstring bag

September 2011

Kimberly from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use these bags for "swag" for new hires at our company. They fit all the other items we give them and their paperwork. We hang them on the backs of their chairs so they get them when they come in. They're been a great addition to our new hire training and everyone really seems to enjoy them!

August 2011

Ashley from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Take a Hike Sportpack Take a Hike Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.35
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89
Harmony Sportpack - Camo
Item with Free Set-up
Harmony Sportpack - Camo
$2.85 to $4.99
adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack
$18.49 to $36.79
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.69
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.25
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Horizon Sportpack Horizon Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.69
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.12
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Triangle Corner Sportpack
Lowered Price Item
Triangle Corner Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.85
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Harmony Sportpack
Item with Free Set-up
Harmony Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.59
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Triad Sportpack Triad Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
New Balance Core Sportpack - Embroidered New Balance Core Sportpack - Embroidered
$12.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Harmony Sportpack - Camo
Item with Free Set-up
Harmony Sportpack - Camo
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
adidas Drawstring Sportpack
Item with Free Set-up
adidas Drawstring Sportpack
$12.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Zip Pocket Sportpack Zip Pocket Sportpack
$2.45 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Min qty: 72
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack
$3.09 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Color Splash Sportpack Color Splash Sportpack
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack
$17.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Drawstring Sportpack with Cooler Pocket Drawstring Sportpack with Cooler Pocket
$2.39 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$8.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo Color Splash Sportpack - Camo
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack Brawny Drawstring Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Football - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email