Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110032

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack

Entrust this polypropylene side-kick with your customized statement!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Strings/Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.75 $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

206.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 80gsm polypropylene sportspack's bold bag colors are emphasized by black trim and white piping.
  • Dual drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and provide over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • The drawstrings are reinforced with metal grommets for long-lasting use.
  • Designed with two side pockets for easy-reach refreshments and accessories.
  • Lightweight material folds up easily for storage and reduces pressure on the back.
  • Size: 17" x 15".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality, fast production, reasonable pricing!

June 2017

Sonya from Pleasanton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed in the item when I received it. The picture is misleading where the fabric is concerned. Part of the problem was that I didn't request a sample, but I wanted to get the bag while it was on sale. I was afraid I wouldn't have enough time to get the sample here before the sale ended. We ordered 500 of these bags and I am not sure we will be able to sell them.

October 2012

Melanie from Folkston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I saw a seem ripped before we had the chance to distribute. Im not sure if it was a widespread problem or not. The bags looked great and had plenty of room.

April 2013

Shantelle from Miami Gardens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Look nice and the printing truly attractive. The material is not as expected (rush order; didn't request a sample).

August 2012

Meiling from Hayward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This bag is very durable, hip with students just coming out of college or high school. It's a great bag if your on the go, heading to the beach or gym.

June 2012

Dianne from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The quality of the bag was not quite what I expected. But the printing of our logo looked great!

June 2012

Becca from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The material is very thin. You might want to get a heavier duty bag.

January 2012

Dave from Myrtle Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The material is very thin. You might want to get a heavier duty bag.

January 2012

Dave from Myrtle Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Game Day Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Game Day Sportpack - Embroidered
$4.75 to $8.99
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$8.49 to $15.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Kid Clutch Sportpack Kid Clutch Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.15
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Polypropylene Sportpack Polypropylene Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.25
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.54
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Mesh Panel Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Panel Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Striped Sportpack Striped Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.65
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59
Color Splash Sportpack Color Splash Sportpack
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
New Balance Core Sportpack New Balance Core Sportpack
$8.25 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
New Balance Core Sportpack - Embroidered New Balance Core Sportpack - Embroidered
$12.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
BrightTravels Packable Travel Sportpack BrightTravels Packable Travel Sportpack
$3.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Min qty: 72
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$17.99 to $32.99 Min qty: 8
Spectator Sportpack Spectator Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Slant Sportpack Slant Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
New Balance Pinnacle Deluxe Sportpack New Balance Pinnacle Deluxe Sportpack
$9.39 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.69 Min qty: 72
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35 Min qty: 72
Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack
$7.55 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.12 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email