Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110032-24HR

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

This polypro sportpack is the diamond in the rough, especially in a time crunch!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Strings/Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $2.75 $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

206.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bold 80gsm polypropylene sportspack colors are emphasized by black trim and white piping.
  • Dual drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and provide over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • The drawstrings are reinforced with metal grommets for long-lasting use.
  • Designed with two side pockets for easy-reach refreshments and accessories.
  • Lightweight material folds up easily for storage and reduces pressure on the back.
  • Size: 17" x 15".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality, fast production, reasonable pricing!

June 2017

Sonya from Pleasanton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed in the item when I received it. The picture is misleading where the fabric is concerned. Part of the problem was that I didn't request a sample, but I wanted to get the bag while it was on sale. I was afraid I wouldn't have enough time to get the sample here before the sale ended. We ordered 500 of these bags and I am not sure we will be able to sell them.

October 2012

Melanie from Folkston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Durable and lightweight. Works perfectly for our high school groups!

April 2016

Cassandra from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice bags-turned out great

November 2013

Connie from Cedar Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item.

May 2012

Anna from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used the bags as goodie-bags for our 1/2 Marathon and 5K running events. They were a success with the runners!

October 2011

Susan from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for a great price. I would highly recomend this item

September 2011

Ken from Elk Grove Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice cloth drawstring bag

September 2011

Kimberly from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use these bags for "swag" for new hires at our company. They fit all the other items we give them and their paperwork. We hang them on the backs of their chairs so they get them when they come in. They're been a great addition to our new hire training and everyone really seems to enjoy them!

August 2011

Ashley from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I personally do not like the fabric that this bag is made from but the students I ordered them for love them and picked them out so it is a success.

December 2010

Michelle from N Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Crest Pocket Sportpack Crest Pocket Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.49
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.89
Striped Sportpack Striped Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.65
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 72
adidas Drawstring Sportpack
Free Setup
adidas Drawstring Sportpack
$12.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Triad Sportpack Triad Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17"
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 72
Drawstring Sportpack with Cooler Pocket Drawstring Sportpack with Cooler Pocket
$2.39 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack
Free Setup
Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack
$24.49 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Power Drawstring Sportpack Power Drawstring Sportpack
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cruz Drawstring Sportpack Cruz Drawstring Sportpack
$2.29 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$17.99 to $32.99 Min qty: 8
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack
$5.79 to $9.69 Min qty: 35
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
New Item
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$6.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email