Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110026-L

Cool & Dry Stain-Release Performance Polo - Ladies'

Put your message on their shoulders with this embroidered polo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

21 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Cobalt
Cobalt
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Jade
Jade
Maroon
Maroon
Columbia Blue
Columbia Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Cardinal
Cardinal
Stone
Stone
Light Green
Light Green
Pacific Blue
Pacific Blue
Navy
Navy
Forest
Forest
Cool Green
Cool Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Polo
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.50 $24.75 $21.95 $19.25 $17.75 $16.25 $15.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cool & Dry Stain-Release Performance Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Performance fabric allows your toughest players to stay on top of their games!
  • The ladies’ style UltraClub™ polo features stain-resistant, anti-static, antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties to keep them looking and feeling their best.
  • Knit collar with three-button placket and hemmed sleeves contribute to an overall clean-cut look.
  • Tagless label removes any extra distraction.
  • Made with 4.8-oz 100% polyester material with a mini jacquard weave.
  • Sizes: XS-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Runs a little large, but overall happy with this purchase. The material is great for hot, sweaty days. The material is also great because it will never fade.

September 2016

Stephanie from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Wicks away moisture well, but very hot. Does not breathe well. Many employees have requested to change shirts. We work in a dry and hot climate in Texas. Would not recommend for dry/hot weather.

June 2014

Erin from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is an excellent shirt. It is comfortable, the color options are broad, it washes and travels well.

November 2015

Andrea from Bala Cynwyd

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very comfortable shirt.

October 2015

Jim from Lenexa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Use these for my kennel staff who spend most of their days outside walking/playing with dogs. They love them! Helps cool them off quickly once they come back inside, unlike the scrubs they were wearing before. Very breathable fabric.

August 2015

Cynthia from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and fit. Washes well.

March 2015

Andrea from Bala Cynwyd

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the most comfortable shirt we have found. No iron, no wrinkles and washes beautifully. A favorite with out team.

October 2014

Andrea from Bala Cynwyd

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy, no iron shirt has good fit and styling. A favorite with our team.

October 2014

Andrea from Bala Cynwyd

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

October 2014

Kevin from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! Shirts fit very well, our team looks professional with these shirts in silver.

July 2014

Rica from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Under Armour Playoff Polo - Full Color Under Armour Playoff Polo - Full Color
$64.99 to $69.99 Min qty: 3
OGIO Domain Polo - Ladies' OGIO Domain Polo - Ladies'
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Lisbon V-Neck Polo - Ladies' FILA Lisbon V-Neck Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies' Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo
$54.50 to $93.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Corsica Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Corsica Striped Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Signature Performance Polo Callaway Signature Performance Polo
$36.50 to $70.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Dresden Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Dresden Striped Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Meridian Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
FILA Meridian Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$38.75 to $66.95 Min qty: 3
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Ladies' Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Ladies'
$11.75 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$52.50 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
$12.75 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies'
$54.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo
$42.50 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies' Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies'
$20.75 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's
$54.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vesta Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.75 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Men's Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Men's Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Men's
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Mitica Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email