Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110018

Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch

Summer lasts all year with this lively custom shopping bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
back in stock 5/21
Lime Green
Lime Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): Yellow / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.15 $2.69 $2.59 $2.45 $2.35 $2.15 $1.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.15

Total

236.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The unique halter-style straps and zesty color options turn a standard promotional tote into a regular fashion statement!
  • Super-light 190T polyester bag material keeps the shopping load as light as possible while providing reliable durability.
  • This material also makes it easy to fold the bag into the tiny 5" x 3" clip-on snap pouch for space-saving portability.
  • Size: 16" x 16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote bag.
  • Additional imprint location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 24 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 67%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality tote bag! Good, roomy size and the pouch is great for convenience. The light green is bright and fun!

April 2018

Kathy from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our residents loved these bags. So easy to carry in a purse or backpack.

May 2017

Rita from Laguna Niguel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice bags; they get so small, but when they open up, they hold alot of stuff. Great!

April 2014

Mike from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The material was a little thing.

April 2014

Suzanne from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A tad overpriced, but a great item.

June 2013

Dana from Moorestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bag looked great

April 2013

Nicole from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

VERY STRONG, great quality, not cheap like others I have seen. We were packing glass water bottles into them, so we wanted to make sure they were strong enough - my male supervisor took the sample and tried his best to pull it apart or tear it by forcing it open, and it stayed strong, not the least bit bothered by the force just exerted on it. We placed a rush order on it right away.

February 2013

Johana from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Perfect size - a great promotional item.

September 2012

Heidi from Poulsbo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59
Metallic Accent Tote
On Sale!
Metallic Accent Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote Happy-Go-Lucky Tote
$1.65 to $2.89
Fun Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Non-Woven Snap Tote Non-Woven Snap Tote
$1.95 to $3.25
Excel Sport Meeting Tote
On Sale!
Excel Sport Meeting Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
Exclusive!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
On Sale!
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.05
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.15
Santorini Wipeable Tote
New Item
Santorini Wipeable Tote
$6.49 to $11.59
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Lamis Business Bag
On Sale!
Lamis Business Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.75
now as low as $17.79
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Saratoga Canvas Tote
On Sale!
Saratoga Canvas Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.65
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $12.59
Glitter Tote Bag
On Sale!
Glitter Tote Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99
Crossroad Tote
On Sale!
Crossroad Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Crescent Pocket Tote Bag Crescent Pocket Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $17.99
Min qty: 10
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 35
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
On Sale!
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Min qty: 48
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote
$6.39 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote
$2.79 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Commuter Tote Bag Commuter Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.55
Min qty: 50
All Purpose 9 oz. Cotton Tote All Purpose 9 oz. Cotton Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.25
now as low as $21.25
Min qty: 8
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
On Sale!
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35
Min qty: 24
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cinch Gift Tote
On Sale!
Cinch Gift Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Serenity Yoga Tote Serenity Yoga Tote
$15.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24"
$10.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote
$6.39 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote
$9.35 to $14.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
$1.05 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Cotton Tote Lightweight Cotton Tote
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Trim Shopping Tote Reflective Trim Shopping Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.25 to $11.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Knotted Handle Tote Bag Knotted Handle Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email