Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110

Pocket Coolie

With personalized can coolers, your logo will be surrounded by good times!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 58¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 55¢ to 89¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

22 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Blue
Neon Blue
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Magenta
Magenta
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Light Pink
Light Pink
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Crimson
Crimson
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price 99¢ 89¢ 77¢ 69¢ 64¢ 62¢ 58¢
Sale Price 89¢ 82¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 55¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

133.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Coolie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This folding logo can coolie collapses to fit in a pocket or the console of a car, truck or boat!
  • The 1/8" thick high density open-cell polyester foam Scuba material will keep their drinks cold longer and provide a non-slip grip.
  • Conveniently insulates 12-oz canned drinks in one of your choice of an array of colors.
  • For 24-hour service on this product, see item #110-24HR.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both the sides and the bottom of the beverage holder in the same color.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Camo Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco 69¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 65¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 65¢ to 89¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 65¢ to 89¢
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Digi Camo Pocket Coolie Digi Camo Pocket Coolie $1.09 to $1.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My family was amazed with the product and I was extremely happy with the results

March 2018

Patty from Lynbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with the Coolies. They look great and we received very good customer service along the way. Everyone at 4Imprint was extremely helpful.

February 2018

Andrea from Duxbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed! Great print job, so much better than the last vendor we used.

October 2017

Misty from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product. Good quality

October 2017

Donna from Camden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great price, quality product

October 2017

Blythe from Fairfax Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The navy is a really pretty color, and the quality is fantastic!

September 2017

Stacy from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They turned out great and they are exactly as advertised.

September 2017

Valerie from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These look great! They were exactly as I expected.

September 2017

Megan from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 38

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Camo Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Collapsible KOOZIE®
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE®
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Jar Sleeve - Full Color Jar Sleeve - Full Color
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 50
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors
$11.25 to $16.50 Min qty: 18
Diversity Can Insulator - Suedeish Diversity Can Insulator - Suedeish
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 50
Hat Trick Beverage Set Hat Trick Beverage Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Kolder Kaddy - Heathered Kolder Kaddy - Heathered
99¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler
$3.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Neoprene Growler Cover with Strap Neoprene Growler Cover with Strap
$6.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Bottoms Up Can Holder Bottoms Up Can Holder
$1.25 to $2.59 Min qty: 50
Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring
$5.79 to $8.69 Min qty: 24
Gripper Silicone Cup Holder Gripper Silicone Cup Holder
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Bottle Ring Bottle Holder Bottle Ring Bottle Holder
$1.35 to $2.15 Min qty: 96
Kolder Kaddy Kolder Kaddy
78¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 100
Cyklone Bottle Coolie Cyklone Bottle Coolie
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Jar Sleeve - Burlap Jar Sleeve - Burlap
$1.09 to $2.29 Min qty: 50
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Zino for Bottles Zino for Bottles
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Hat Trick Beverage Set Hat Trick Beverage Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler
$3.29 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tugo Vacuum Tumbler and Can Insulator - 16 oz. Tugo Vacuum Tumbler and Can Insulator - 16 oz.
$11.39 to $17.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Magnetic Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Magnetic
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Handle Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Handle
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Party Cup KOOZIE® Kooler Party Cup KOOZIE® Kooler
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Leather-Like Can Kooler KOOZIE® Leather-Like Can Kooler
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Wine Glass Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Wine Glass Kooler - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Party Cup Drink Insulator Party Cup Drink Insulator
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email