Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110

Pocket Coolie

With personalized can coolers, your logo will be surrounded by good times!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

22 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Blue
Neon Blue
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Magenta
Magenta
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Light Pink
Light Pink
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Crimson
Crimson
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 77¢ 69¢ 64¢ 62¢ 58¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.99

Total

148.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Coolie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This folding logo can coolie collapses to fit in a pocket or the console of a car, truck or boat!
  • The 1/8" thick high density open-cell polyester foam Scuba material will keep their drinks cold longer and provide a non-slip grip.
  • Conveniently insulates 12-oz canned drinks in one of your choice of an array of colors.
  • For 24-hour service on this product, see item #110-24HR.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both the sides and the bottom of the beverage holder in the same color.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco 69¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Thin

October 2014

Kayla from Kimball

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

4imprint was great and the quality of the printing was excellent. The Coolie itself is very thin. So much so, that you can really feel the coldness of the beverage through it.

September 2012

Eric from Post Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item itself is great! We were a little disappointed with the actual imprint. It looked good in the proof but our company name on the finished product just doesn't pop.

June 2011

Melissa from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

they are a good value, we have a few which have fallen apart, but overall we are happy

October 2010

Clark from New Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For what we paid it was a good value.

September 2009

Scott from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

First off the white coolies are gray and not white and second the writing on on the coolies was supposed to be royal blue and we got navy instead and the paint differed between the blue coolie and the gray/white coolie. Ordered opposite colors white and blue and instead got royal blue and white (which looked good) and gray and navy blue. Very dissapointing

January 2009

Melanie from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I use the pocket coolie to advertise myself at my place of business. Got good feed back from my customers who thought it was a unique way to advertise and better than a pen or trinket. The Ford emblem was not as clear as the first order--disappointed with that

June 2007

Don from East Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
63¢ to 87¢
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
On Sale!
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy
On Sale!
Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29 Min qty: 100
Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz. Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz.
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring
$5.79 to $8.69 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Paracord Bottle Holder Paracord Bottle Holder
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Min qty: 144
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Brewmasters Growler Cooler Brewmasters Growler Cooler
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Bottle Buddy Bottle Buddy
$3.19 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Zino for Bottles Zino for Bottles
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy Magnetic Kolder Kaddy
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Kolder Kaddy with Pocket Kolder Kaddy with Pocket
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Sport Can Holder - Baseball Sport Can Holder - Baseball
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler - Full Color KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler - Full Color
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Transfer Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Transfer
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brewmasters Growler Cooler Brewmasters Growler Cooler
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler
75¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler with Carabiner Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler with Carabiner
$1.29 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved
$10.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email