Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110-USA

USA Made Pocket Coolie

These imprinted can cooler giveaways are now offered stateside!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 58¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

22 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Blue
Neon Blue
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Magenta
Magenta
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Light Pink
Light Pink
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Crimson
Crimson
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Coolie
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 77¢ 69¢ 64¢ 62¢ 58¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

148.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USA Made Pocket Coolie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 1/8" thick, high-density scuba foam helps keep beverages chilled for longer enjoyment.
  • Easily slips over 12-oz canned drinks and folds up flat for easy storage.
  • Custom can coolies are great for company-sponsored sporting events, tailgate parties, company picnics, carnivals and more.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both the sides and the bottom of the giveaway can coolie in the same color.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco 69¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Digi Camo Pocket Coolie Digi Camo Pocket Coolie $1.09 to $1.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Thin

October 2014

Kayla from Kimball

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

4imprint was great and the quality of the printing was excellent. The Coolie itself is very thin. So much so, that you can really feel the coldness of the beverage through it.

September 2012

Eric from Post Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item itself is great! We were a little disappointed with the actual imprint. It looked good in the proof but our company name on the finished product just doesn't pop.

June 2011

Melissa from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

they are a good value, we have a few which have fallen apart, but overall we are happy

October 2010

Clark from New Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

For what we paid it was a good value.

September 2009

Scott from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

First off the white coolies are gray and not white and second the writing on on the coolies was supposed to be royal blue and we got navy instead and the paint differed between the blue coolie and the gray/white coolie. Ordered opposite colors white and blue and instead got royal blue and white (which looked good) and gray and navy blue. Very dissapointing

January 2009

Melanie from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I use the pocket coolie to advertise myself at my place of business. Got good feed back from my customers who thought it was a unique way to advertise and better than a pen or trinket. The Ford emblem was not as clear as the first order--disappointed with that

June 2007

Don from East Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
Bottle Coolie Bottle Coolie
79¢ to $1.25
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Collapsible KOOZIE®
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE®
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler
69¢ to $1.25
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
KOOZIE® Wine Glass Kooler KOOZIE® Wine Glass Kooler
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors
$11.25 to $16.50 Min qty: 18
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.98 to $2.39 Min qty: 144
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Bottoms Up Can Holder Bottoms Up Can Holder
$1.25 to $2.59 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Kolder Kaddy with Pocket - Heathered Kolder Kaddy with Pocket - Heathered
$1.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Kolder Kaddy - Suedeish Kolder Kaddy - Suedeish
$1.05 to $2.19 Min qty: 50
Jar Sleeve - Burlap Jar Sleeve - Burlap
$1.09 to $2.29 Min qty: 50
Jar Sleeve Jar Sleeve
89¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 50
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 144
Diversity Pint Glass Insulator Diversity Pint Glass Insulator
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$9.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 16 oz. Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.69 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Holder Lanyard Bottle Holder Lanyard
75¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Baseball Sport Can Holder - Baseball
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Party Cup Drink Insulator Party Cup Drink Insulator
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz.
New Lower Price!
Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz.
$6.59 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Cooler Vacuum Can Cooler
$10.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Leather-Like Can Kooler KOOZIE® Leather-Like Can Kooler
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email