Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110-USA-24HR

USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr

Cool off—this promotional can cover brrrrrings business!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

22 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Blue
Neon Blue
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Magenta
Magenta
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Light Pink
Light Pink
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Crimson
Crimson
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Coolie
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.05 95¢ 83¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.05

Total

157.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 1/8" thick, high-density scuba foam helps keep beverages chilled for longer enjoyment.
  • Easily slips over 12-oz canned drinks and folds up flat for easy storage.
  • Customized can coolers are great for company-sponsored sporting events, tailgate parties, company picnics, carnivals and more.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both the sides and the bottom of the custom coolie in the same color.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Coolie
Sale Item
Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
Camo Pocket Coolie
Sale Item
Camo Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco 69¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 65¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Thin

October 2014

Kayla from Kimball

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

4imprint was great and the quality of the printing was excellent. The Coolie itself is very thin. So much so, that you can really feel the coldness of the beverage through it.

September 2012

Eric from Post Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item itself is great! We were a little disappointed with the actual imprint. It looked good in the proof but our company name on the finished product just doesn't pop.

June 2011

Melissa from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

they are a good value, we have a few which have fallen apart, but overall we are happy

October 2010

Clark from New Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For what we paid it was a good value.

September 2009

Scott from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For what we paid it was a good value.

September 2009

Scott from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

First off the white coolies are gray and not white and second the writing on on the coolies was supposed to be royal blue and we got navy instead and the paint differed between the blue coolie and the gray/white coolie. Ordered opposite colors white and blue and instead got royal blue and white (which looked good) and gray and navy blue. Very dissapointing

January 2009

Melanie from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I use the pocket coolie to advertise myself at my place of business. Got good feed back from my customers who thought it was a unique way to advertise and better than a pen or trinket. The Ford emblem was not as clear as the first order--disappointed with that

June 2007

Don from East Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler - Full Color
Sale Item
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler - Full Color
up to 21% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 62¢
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler
69¢ to $1.25
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Camo Pocket Coolie
Sale Item
Camo Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Collapsible KOOZIE® Collapsible KOOZIE®
59¢ to $1.09
Bottle Coolie Bottle Coolie
79¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coolie
Sale Item
Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Camo Pocket Coolie
Sale Item
Camo Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
New Item
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Brewmasters Growler Cooler
Lowered Price Item
Brewmasters Growler Cooler
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz. Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz.
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Replacement Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Replacement Graphics
$39.99 to $58.99 Min qty: 4
Stubby Strip Beverage Holder Stubby Strip Beverage Holder
$16.95 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
New Item
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Hat Trick Beverage Set Hat Trick Beverage Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Cotton Cup Sleeve
Item with Free Set-up
Cotton Cup Sleeve
$1.15 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Diversity Freeze Me Can Insulator Diversity Freeze Me Can Insulator
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Beverage Holder Lanyard - 24 hr
Sale Item
Beverage Holder Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29 Min qty: 125
Beverage Holder Lanyard
Sale Item
Beverage Holder Lanyard
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢ Min qty: 125
Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - 24 hr
New Item
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - 24 hr
$13.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email