Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110-FC

Full Color Pocket Coolie

Your custom imprint covers the Coolie® that covers the can!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Coolie
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Full Color Pocket Coolie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • That’s right…send in your artwork, and it will be applied in full color to the outside of a customized can Coolie.
  • Insulated can cooler is high-density open-cell foam that’s 1/8" thick, so it works well to keep a drink chilled.
  • Foldable and easily storable for your car, lunch box, boat or party cooler.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire can Coolie.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco 69¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Thin

October 2014

Kayla from Kimball

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

4imprint was great and the quality of the printing was excellent. The Coolie itself is very thin. So much so, that you can really feel the coldness of the beverage through it.

September 2012

Eric from Post Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item itself is great! We were a little disappointed with the actual imprint. It looked good in the proof but our company name on the finished product just doesn't pop.

June 2011

Melissa from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

they are a good value, we have a few which have fallen apart, but overall we are happy

October 2010

Clark from New Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For what we paid it was a good value.

September 2009

Scott from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

First off the white coolies are gray and not white and second the writing on on the coolies was supposed to be royal blue and we got navy instead and the paint differed between the blue coolie and the gray/white coolie. Ordered opposite colors white and blue and instead got royal blue and white (which looked good) and gray and navy blue. Very dissapointing

January 2009

Melanie from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I use the pocket coolie to advertise myself at my place of business. Got good feed back from my customers who thought it was a unique way to advertise and better than a pen or trinket. The Ford emblem was not as clear as the first order--disappointed with that

June 2007

Don from East Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Neoprene Growler Cover with Strap Neoprene Growler Cover with Strap
$6.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz. Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 36
Kolder Kaddy with Pocket Kolder Kaddy with Pocket
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Vacuum Can Cooler Vacuum Can Cooler
$10.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Cotton Cup Sleeve
Free Setup
Cotton Cup Sleeve
$1.15 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Brewmasters Growler Cooler Brewmasters Growler Cooler
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy Magnetic Kolder Kaddy
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler
$3.29 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Frosty Beer 2 Go Frosty Beer 2 Go
$15.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.25 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Full Color Bottle Suit with Zipper Full Color Bottle Suit with Zipper
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Trademark Camo Pocket Coolie Trademark Camo Pocket Coolie
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz. Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hat Trick Beverage Set Hat Trick Beverage Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Pocket Coolie Economy Pocket Coolie
39¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vacuum Can Cooler Vacuum Can Cooler
$10.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Pocket Coolie USA Made Pocket Coolie
64¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler
$1.49 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottle Jersey with Sleeves Bottle Jersey with Sleeves
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Medium Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Medium
77¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Baseball Sport Can Holder - Baseball
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Ring Bottle Holder Bottle Ring Bottle Holder
$1.35 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kolder Kaddy Kolder Kaddy
78¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Transfer Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Transfer
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email