Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110-FC

Full Color Pocket Coolie

Your custom imprint covers the Coolie® that covers the can!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Coolie
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Full Color Pocket Coolie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • That’s right…send in your artwork, and it will be applied in full color to the outside of a customized can Coolie.
  • Insulated can cooler is high-density open-cell foam that’s 1/8" thick, so it works well to keep a drink chilled.
  • Foldable and easily storable for your car, lunch box, boat or party cooler.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire can Coolie.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco 69¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Digi Camo Pocket Coolie Digi Camo Pocket Coolie $1.09 to $1.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Artwork was printed larger than specified

November 2015

Jean from Fort Smith

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Printing does not appear bright and solid

August 2014

Alice from Havana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Printing Looked Cheap

September 2012

Vic from Rock Port

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color of the coolie was great, but the thickness was not the same (it seems thinner) than the sample that I received . I will be selling them next week so I will get some feedback on what others think about them. Silvers Gold Relay for Life Team

April 2009

Lynne from Pottstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These feel a little cheap too.

October 2008

Stacy from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color for the pocket cooliw wasnot as bright as we thought it woudl be, but overall the quality was ok.

November 2007

Marchelle from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler
69¢ to $1.25
Sneaker Coolie Sneaker Coolie
$1.05 to $1.69
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco
69¢ to $1.25
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Jar Sleeve Jar Sleeve
89¢ to $1.99
Kolder Kaddy Kolder Kaddy
78¢ to $1.39
Kolder Kaddy - Burlap Kolder Kaddy - Burlap
95¢ to $1.69
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Kolder Kaddy - Heathered Kolder Kaddy - Heathered
99¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 50
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy Magnetic Kolder Kaddy
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors
$11.25 to $16.50 Min qty: 18
Frosty Beer 2 Go Frosty Beer 2 Go
$15.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
Full Color Bottle Suit with Zipper Full Color Bottle Suit with Zipper
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz. Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz.
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Diversity Can Insulator - Suedeish Diversity Can Insulator - Suedeish
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 50
Bottled Water Wetsuit - 16 oz. Bottled Water Wetsuit - 16 oz.
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Thermos Coffee Cup Insulator - 20 oz. Thermos Coffee Cup Insulator - 20 oz.
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 25
Diversity Can Insulator Diversity Can Insulator
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 144
Diversity Can Insulator - Metallic
New Item
Diversity Can Insulator - Metallic
$1.85 to $3.45 Min qty: 50
Kolder Kaddy - Suedeish
New Lower Price!
Kolder Kaddy - Suedeish
$1.05 to $2.19 Min qty: 50
Kolder Kaddy - Metallic
New Item
Kolder Kaddy - Metallic
$1.05 to $2.19 Min qty: 50
Kolder Kaddy with Pocket - Burlap Kolder Kaddy with Pocket - Burlap
$1.39 to $2.69 Min qty: 50
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Bottoms Up Can Holder Bottoms Up Can Holder
$1.25 to $2.59 Min qty: 50
Kolder Kaddy Kolder Kaddy
78¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 16 oz.
New Item
Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.69 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Baseball Sport Can Holder - Baseball
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kolder Kaddy - Denim Kolder Kaddy - Denim
99¢ to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Party Cup KOOZIE® Kooler Party Cup KOOZIE® Kooler
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Medium Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Medium
77¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz. Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz.
$15.25 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy Magnetic Kolder Kaddy
$2.29 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trademark Camo Pocket Coolie Trademark Camo Pocket Coolie
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosty Beer 2 Go Frosty Beer 2 Go
$15.25 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Hat Trick Beverage Set Hat Trick Beverage Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gripper Silicone Cup Holder Gripper Silicone Cup Holder
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kolder Kaddy - Metallic
New Item
Kolder Kaddy - Metallic
$1.05 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Magnetic Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Magnetic
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kolder Kaddy - Suedeish
New Lower Price!
Kolder Kaddy - Suedeish
$1.05 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email