Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110-FC

Full Color Pocket Coolie

Your custom imprint covers the Coolie® that covers the can!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Coolie
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

238.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Full Color Pocket Coolie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • That’s right…send in your artwork, and it will be applied in full color to the outside of a customized can Coolie.
  • Insulated can cooler is high-density open-cell foam that’s 1/8" thick, so it works well to keep a drink chilled.
  • Foldable and easily storable for your car, lunch box, boat or party cooler.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire can Coolie.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco 69¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie
New Lower Price!
USA Made Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Digi Camo Pocket Coolie Digi Camo Pocket Coolie $1.09 to $1.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Artwork was printed larger than specified

November 2015

Jean from Fort Smith

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Printing does not appear bright and solid

August 2014

Alice from Havana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Printing Looked Cheap

September 2012

Vic from Rock Port

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color of the coolie was great, but the thickness was not the same (it seems thinner) than the sample that I received . I will be selling them next week so I will get some feedback on what others think about them. Silvers Gold Relay for Life Team

April 2009

Lynne from Pottstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These feel a little cheap too.

October 2008

Stacy from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color for the pocket cooliw wasnot as bright as we thought it woudl be, but overall the quality was ok.

November 2007

Marchelle from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler
69¢ to $1.25
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Bottle Coolie Bottle Coolie
79¢ to $1.25
Kolder Kaddy Kolder Kaddy
78¢ to $1.39
USA Made Pocket Coolie
New Lower Price!
USA Made Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Collapsible KOOZIE®
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE®
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Diversity Jar Kaddy - Full Color Diversity Jar Kaddy - Full Color
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Replacement Graphics
Free Setup
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Replacement Graphics
$39.99 to $58.99 Min qty: 4
Vacuum Can Cooler Vacuum Can Cooler
$10.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Gripper Silicone Cup Holder Gripper Silicone Cup Holder
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.49 to $12.85 Min qty: 24
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator Thermos Beverage Can Insulator
$10.49 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Full Color Bottle Suit with Zipper Full Color Bottle Suit with Zipper
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Bottled Water Wetsuit - 16 oz. Bottled Water Wetsuit - 16 oz.
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Diversity Can Insulator - Heathered Diversity Can Insulator - Heathered
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 50
Diversity Jar Kaddy - Burlap Diversity Jar Kaddy - Burlap
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Thermos Coffee Cup Insulator - 20 oz. Thermos Coffee Cup Insulator - 20 oz.
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 25
Zino for Vino Zino for Vino
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Jar Kaddy - Denim Jar Kaddy - Denim
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 50
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz.
$7.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hat Trick Beverage Set Hat Trick Beverage Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo
$2.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Full Color
$10.75 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors
$11.25 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Holder with Transfer Imprint KOOZIE® Holder with Transfer Imprint
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie
64¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trademark Camo Pocket Coolie Trademark Camo Pocket Coolie
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kolder Kaddy Kolder Kaddy
78¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz. Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz.
$15.25 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kolder Kaddy - Metallic Kolder Kaddy - Metallic
$1.05 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jar Sleeve - Burlap Jar Sleeve - Burlap
$1.09 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz.
New Lower Price!
Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz.
$6.59 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cyklone Bottle Coolie Cyklone Bottle Coolie
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email