Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110-ECO

Pocket Coolie - Eco

Show your support by promoting your brand on this recycled custom can coolie!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.09 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Coolie - Eco

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This folding promotional can coolie collapses to fit in a pocket or the console of a car, truck or boat!
  • The 1/8" thick high density open-cell polyester foam Scuba material will keep their drinks cold longer.
  • Conveniently insulates 12-oz canned drinks in one of your choice of an array of colors.
  • The can coolie giveaways are made from at least 85% post-consumer recycled material.
  • This recycled coolie is available with or without an "eco coolie 2.0" design on the bottom.
  • Great for company-sponsored sporting events, tailgate parties, company picnics, carnivals and more.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both the sides and the bottom of the coolie in the same color.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Digi Camo Pocket Coolie Digi Camo Pocket Coolie $1.09 to $1.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Thin

October 2014

Kayla from Kimball

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

4imprint was great and the quality of the printing was excellent. The Coolie itself is very thin. So much so, that you can really feel the coldness of the beverage through it.

September 2012

Eric from Post Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item itself is great! We were a little disappointed with the actual imprint. It looked good in the proof but our company name on the finished product just doesn't pop.

June 2011

Melissa from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

they are a good value, we have a few which have fallen apart, but overall we are happy

October 2010

Clark from New Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

For what we paid it was a good value.

September 2009

Scott from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

First off the white coolies are gray and not white and second the writing on on the coolies was supposed to be royal blue and we got navy instead and the paint differed between the blue coolie and the gray/white coolie. Ordered opposite colors white and blue and instead got royal blue and white (which looked good) and gray and navy blue. Very dissapointing

January 2009

Melanie from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I use the pocket coolie to advertise myself at my place of business. Got good feed back from my customers who thought it was a unique way to advertise and better than a pen or trinket. The Ford emblem was not as clear as the first order--disappointed with that

June 2007

Don from East Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Jar Kaddy - Burlap Jar Kaddy - Burlap
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Color Changing Can/Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Color Changing Can/Bottle Kooler
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy - Suedeish Kolder Kaddy - Suedeish
$1.05 to $2.19 Min qty: 50
Diversity Can Insulator - Metallic
New Item
Diversity Can Insulator - Metallic
$1.85 to $3.45 Min qty: 50
Bottle Armor Bottle Armor
$7.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 36
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
42¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 100
Diversity Freeze Me Can Insulator Diversity Freeze Me Can Insulator
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Zino for Vino Zino for Vino
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz. Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz.
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy - Heathered Kolder Kaddy - Heathered
99¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 50
Hat Trick Beverage Set Hat Trick Beverage Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Kolder Kaddy - Burlap Kolder Kaddy - Burlap
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Tugo Vacuum Tumbler and Can Insulator - 16 oz. Tugo Vacuum Tumbler and Can Insulator - 16 oz.
$11.39 to $17.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler
$3.29 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Color Changing Can/Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Color Changing Can/Bottle Kooler
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator Thermos Beverage Can Insulator
$10.49 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz. Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email