Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110-ECO

Pocket Coolie - Eco

Show your support by promoting your brand on this recycled custom can coolie!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.09 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

187.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Coolie - Eco

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This folding promotional can coolie collapses to fit in a pocket or the console of a car, truck or boat!
  • The 1/8" thick high density open-cell polyester foam Scuba material will keep their drinks cold longer.
  • Conveniently insulates 12-oz canned drinks in one of your choice of an array of colors.
  • The can coolie giveaways are made from at least 85% post-consumer recycled material.
  • This recycled coolie is available with or without an "eco coolie 2.0" design on the bottom.
  • Great for company-sponsored sporting events, tailgate parties, company picnics, carnivals and more.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both the sides and the bottom of the coolie in the same color.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
Camo Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 65¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 65¢ to 89¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 65¢ to 89¢
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Digi Camo Pocket Coolie Digi Camo Pocket Coolie $1.09 to $1.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Thin

October 2014

Kayla from Kimball

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

4imprint was great and the quality of the printing was excellent. The Coolie itself is very thin. So much so, that you can really feel the coldness of the beverage through it.

September 2012

Eric from Post Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item itself is great! We were a little disappointed with the actual imprint. It looked good in the proof but our company name on the finished product just doesn't pop.

June 2011

Melissa from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

they are a good value, we have a few which have fallen apart, but overall we are happy

October 2010

Clark from New Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

For what we paid it was a good value.

September 2009

Scott from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

First off the white coolies are gray and not white and second the writing on on the coolies was supposed to be royal blue and we got navy instead and the paint differed between the blue coolie and the gray/white coolie. Ordered opposite colors white and blue and instead got royal blue and white (which looked good) and gray and navy blue. Very dissapointing

January 2009

Melanie from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I use the pocket coolie to advertise myself at my place of business. Got good feed back from my customers who thought it was a unique way to advertise and better than a pen or trinket. The Ford emblem was not as clear as the first order--disappointed with that

June 2007

Don from East Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Collapsible KOOZIE®
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE®
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Camo Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Bottoms Up Can Holder Bottoms Up Can Holder
$1.25 to $2.59 Min qty: 50
Diversity Can Insulator - Denim Diversity Can Insulator - Denim
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 50
Diversity Can Insulator - Heathered Diversity Can Insulator - Heathered
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 50
Frosty Beer 2 Go Frosty Beer 2 Go
$15.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Full Color Bottle Suit with Zipper Full Color Bottle Suit with Zipper
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Zino for Bottles Zino for Bottles
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Cotton Cup Sleeve
Free Setup
Cotton Cup Sleeve
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Jar Kaddy Jar Kaddy
99¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 50
Kolder Kaddy - Suedeish Kolder Kaddy - Suedeish
$1.05 to $2.19 Min qty: 50
Neoprene Growler Cover with Strap Neoprene Growler Cover with Strap
$6.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Color Changing Can/Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Color Changing Can/Bottle Kooler
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator Thermos Beverage Can Insulator
$10.49 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Kolder Kaddy - Metallic Kolder Kaddy - Metallic
$1.05 to $2.19 Min qty: 50
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.98 to $2.39 Min qty: 144
Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.49 to $12.85 Min qty: 24
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Handle Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Handle
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz.
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tugo Vacuum Tumbler and Can Insulator - 16 oz. Tugo Vacuum Tumbler and Can Insulator - 16 oz.
$11.39 to $17.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.49 to $12.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Magnetic Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Magnetic
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Holder Lanyard Bottle Holder Lanyard
75¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
42¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email