Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110-ECO

Pocket Coolie - Eco

Show your support by promoting your brand on this recycled custom can coolie!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.09 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Coolie - Eco

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This folding promotional can coolie collapses to fit in a pocket or the console of a car, truck or boat!
  • The 1/8" thick high density open-cell polyester foam Scuba material will keep their drinks cold longer.
  • Conveniently insulates 12-oz canned drinks in one of your choice of an array of colors.
  • The can coolie giveaways are made from at least 85% post-consumer recycled material.
  • This recycled coolie is available with or without an "eco coolie 2.0" design on the bottom.
  • Great for company-sponsored sporting events, tailgate parties, company picnics, carnivals and more.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both the sides and the bottom of the coolie in the same color.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Thin

October 2014

Kayla from Kimball

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

4imprint was great and the quality of the printing was excellent. The Coolie itself is very thin. So much so, that you can really feel the coldness of the beverage through it.

September 2012

Eric from Post Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item itself is great! We were a little disappointed with the actual imprint. It looked good in the proof but our company name on the finished product just doesn't pop.

June 2011

Melissa from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

they are a good value, we have a few which have fallen apart, but overall we are happy

October 2010

Clark from New Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For what we paid it was a good value.

September 2009

Scott from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

First off the white coolies are gray and not white and second the writing on on the coolies was supposed to be royal blue and we got navy instead and the paint differed between the blue coolie and the gray/white coolie. Ordered opposite colors white and blue and instead got royal blue and white (which looked good) and gray and navy blue. Very dissapointing

January 2009

Melanie from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I use the pocket coolie to advertise myself at my place of business. Got good feed back from my customers who thought it was a unique way to advertise and better than a pen or trinket. The Ford emblem was not as clear as the first order--disappointed with that

June 2007

Don from East Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
63¢ to 87¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Collapsible KOOZIE® Collapsible KOOZIE®
59¢ to $1.09
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
On Sale!
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Neoprene Growler Cover with Strap Neoprene Growler Cover with Strap
$6.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Zino for Vino Zino for Vino
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Replacement Graphics
Free Setup
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Replacement Graphics
$39.99 to $58.99 Min qty: 4
Bottle Ring Bottle Holder Bottle Ring Bottle Holder
$1.35 to $2.15 Min qty: 96
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 50
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring
$5.79 to $8.69 Min qty: 24
Diversity Pint Glass Insulator Diversity Pint Glass Insulator
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy - Burlap Kolder Kaddy - Burlap
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Frosty Beer 2 Go Frosty Beer 2 Go
$15.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
Bottoms Up Can Holder Bottoms Up Can Holder
$1.25 to $2.59 Min qty: 50
Zino for Bottles Zino for Bottles
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Bottle Armor Bottle Armor
$7.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 36
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz.
New Item
Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz.
$15.25 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.25 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Buddy Bottle Buddy
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler
75¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved
$10.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brewmasters Growler Cooler Brewmasters Growler Cooler
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Baseball Sport Can Holder - Baseball
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Collapsible KOOZIE®
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email