Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110-CAMO

Camo Pocket Coolie

Far from fading into the background--your logo pops on this custom can coolie!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Green Camo
Green Camo
Tan Camo
Tan Camo
Selected Color(s): Green Camo / Black
Base Color
: Outside
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 77¢ 69¢ 64¢ 62¢ 58¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.99

Total

148.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Camo Pocket Coolie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This folding imprinted can coolie collapses to fit in a pocket or the console of a car, truck or boat!
  • Conveniently insulates 12-oz canned drinks with a rustic design.
  • The 1/8" thick high density open-cell polyester foam Scuba material will keep their drinks cold longer and provide a non-slip grip.
  • An ideal direct mail promotion for outdoor retailers, hunting destinations, gun shows and more.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both the sides and the bottom of the can cooler in the same color.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco 69¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I am a procrastinator, so I was particularly pleased with the speed of the order and production process!! ordered on Friday, delivery received the following Tuesday, BAM DONE!! Love it! Everyone we gave them to loved them. Only drawback is the foam does absorb moisture, but they are still a great value!!

August 2017

Patrick from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item has been a big hit. We especially liked our logo being able to be printed on both front and back, and on the bottom in full color.

August 2017

Paul from Hillsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these for giveaways at an after-training "backyard bbq" event. They are well received. The neoprene is thin and flexible.

June 2017

Erika from Melville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Something different to offer to our members

September 2016

Amy from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

some of the red bleed into the white letters, but for the price it was fine.

August 2016

Carol from Kittanning

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

we got it in black very nice

April 2016

Margo from New Leipzig

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is just a little snug

March 2016

Cara from Palm Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

what I was looking for

October 2015

Harry from Chapin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
63¢ to 87¢
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler
69¢ to $1.25
Bottle Coolie Bottle Coolie
79¢ to $1.25
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
On Sale!
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco
69¢ to $1.25
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09
Collapsible KOOZIE® Collapsible KOOZIE®
59¢ to $1.09
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
On Sale!
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
63¢ to 87¢
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Cyklone Bottle Coolie Cyklone Bottle Coolie
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Brewmasters Growler Cooler Brewmasters Growler Cooler
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Stubby Strip Beverage Holder Stubby Strip Beverage Holder
$16.95 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Party Cup Drink Insulator Party Cup Drink Insulator
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Cotton Cup Sleeve
Free Setup
Cotton Cup Sleeve
$1.15 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Min qty: 144
Diversity Can Insulator Diversity Can Insulator
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.25 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Diversity Pint Glass Insulator Diversity Pint Glass Insulator
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy with Pocket Kolder Kaddy with Pocket
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring
$5.79 to $8.69 Min qty: 24
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler
$1.49 to $2.39 Min qty: 144
Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy
On Sale!
Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Buddy Bottle Buddy
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler
$3.29 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$9.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz.
New Item
Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz.
$15.25 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tugo Vacuum Tumbler and Can Insulator - 16 oz. Tugo Vacuum Tumbler and Can Insulator - 16 oz.
$10.95 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email