Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110-CAMO-USA

USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie

Location is everything and your imprint has prime real estate on this USA-made can coolie!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Green Camo
Green Camo
Tan Camo
Tan Camo
Selected Color(s): Green Camo / Black
Base Color
: Coolie
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.05 95¢ 83¢ 75¢ 70¢ 68¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.05

Total

157.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This folding can cooler collapses to fit in a pocket or the console of a car, truck or boat!
  • Conveniently insulates 12-oz canned drinks with a rustic design.
  • The 1/8" thick high density open-cell polyester foam Scuba material will keep their drinks cold longer and provide a non-slip grip.
  • An ideal direct mail promotion for outdoor retailers, hunting destinations, gun shows and more.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both the sides and the bottom of the can coolie in the same color.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco 69¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Digi Camo Pocket Coolie Digi Camo Pocket Coolie $1.09 to $1.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed! Great print job, so much better than the last vendor we used.

October 2017

Misty from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product. Good quality

October 2017

Donna from Camden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great price, quality product

October 2017

Blythe from Fairfax Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The navy is a really pretty color, and the quality is fantastic!

September 2017

Stacy from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They turned out great and they are exactly as advertised.

September 2017

Valerie from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These look great! They were exactly as I expected.

September 2017

Megan from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great, can't wait to see it in person.

September 2017

Jody from Englishtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing quality and wonderful price. Kathi was exceptional and gave us amazing customer service.

September 2017

Lacey from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 38

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
Stubby Strip Beverage Holder Stubby Strip Beverage Holder
$16.95 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Bottoms Up Can Holder Bottoms Up Can Holder
$1.25 to $2.59 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Cooler Vacuum Can Cooler
$10.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Frosty Beer 2 Go Frosty Beer 2 Go
$15.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
Neoprene Growler Cover with Strap Neoprene Growler Cover with Strap
$6.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Bottle Armor Bottle Armor
$7.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 36
Diversity Jar Kaddy Diversity Jar Kaddy
$1.35 to $2.69 Min qty: 50
Gripper Silicone Cup Holder Gripper Silicone Cup Holder
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
42¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 100
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz. Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz.
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Kolder Kaddy - Burlap Kolder Kaddy - Burlap
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy - Heathered Kolder Kaddy - Heathered
99¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 50
Jar Kaddy - Burlap Jar Kaddy - Burlap
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 50
Zino for Vino Zino for Vino
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy - Denim Kolder Kaddy - Denim
99¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 50
Diversity Jar Kaddy - Full Color Diversity Jar Kaddy - Full Color
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.75 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Party Cup Drink Insulator Party Cup Drink Insulator
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler
$1.49 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Transfer Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Transfer
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Magnetic Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Magnetic
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator Thermos Beverage Can Insulator
$10.49 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Baseball Sport Can Holder - Baseball
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.25 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Leather-Like Can Kooler KOOZIE® Leather-Like Can Kooler
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email