Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110-CAMO-USA

USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie

Location is everything and your imprint has prime real estate on this USA-made can coolie!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Green Camo
Green Camo
Tan Camo
Tan Camo
Selected Color(s): Green Camo / Black
Base Color
: Coolie
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.05 95¢ 83¢ 75¢ 70¢ 68¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.05

Total

157.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This folding can cooler collapses to fit in a pocket or the console of a car, truck or boat!
  • Conveniently insulates 12-oz canned drinks with a rustic design.
  • The 1/8" thick high density open-cell polyester foam Scuba material will keep their drinks cold longer and provide a non-slip grip.
  • An ideal direct mail promotion for outdoor retailers, hunting destinations, gun shows and more.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both the sides and the bottom of the can coolie in the same color.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
Camo Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco 69¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 65¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 65¢ to 89¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 65¢ to 89¢
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Digi Camo Pocket Coolie Digi Camo Pocket Coolie $1.09 to $1.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Wish the design would have been more centered and more margins at top and bottom but other than that it was great

November 2017

Anne from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I am a procrastinator, so I was particularly pleased with the speed of the order and production process!! ordered on Friday, delivery received the following Tuesday, BAM DONE!! Love it! Everyone we gave them to loved them. Only drawback is the foam does absorb moisture, but they are still a great value!!

August 2017

Patrick from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item has been a big hit. We especially liked our logo being able to be printed on both front and back, and on the bottom in full color.

August 2017

Paul from Hillsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We use these for giveaways at an after-training "backyard bbq" event. They are well received. The neoprene is thin and flexible.

June 2017

Erika from Melville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Something different to offer to our members

September 2016

Amy from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

some of the red bleed into the white letters, but for the price it was fine.

August 2016

Carol from Kittanning

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

we got it in black very nice

April 2016

Margo from New Leipzig

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is just a little snug

March 2016

Cara from Palm Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bottle Coolie Bottle Coolie
79¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler
69¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Collapsible KOOZIE®
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE®
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco
69¢ to $1.25
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Collapsible KOOZIE®
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE®
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Camo Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Kolder Kaddy with Pocket Kolder Kaddy with Pocket
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Leather-Like Can Kooler KOOZIE® Leather-Like Can Kooler
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Jar Kaddy - Full Color Jar Kaddy - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 50
Diversity Freeze Me Can Insulator Diversity Freeze Me Can Insulator
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Cotton Cup Sleeve
Free Setup
Cotton Cup Sleeve
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz.
$7.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Zino for Bottles Zino for Bottles
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy - Heathered Kolder Kaddy - Heathered
99¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 50
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Bottled Water Wetsuit - 16 oz. Bottled Water Wetsuit - 16 oz.
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz.
$6.89 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Viking Can Cooler - 10 oz. Viking Can Cooler - 10 oz.
$7.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Jar Sleeve Jar Sleeve
89¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Holder Lanyard Bottle Holder Lanyard
75¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz. Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz.
$15.25 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ID Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler ID Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE®
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE®
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Party Cup Drink Insulator Party Cup Drink Insulator
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz.
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.75 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Viking Can Cooler - 10 oz. Viking Can Cooler - 10 oz.
$7.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Handle Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Handle
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email