Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110-CAMO-USA

USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie

Location is everything and your imprint has prime real estate on this USA-made can coolie!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Green Camo
Green Camo
Tan Camo
Tan Camo
Selected Color(s): Green Camo / Black
Base Color
: Coolie
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.05 95¢ 83¢ 75¢ 70¢ 68¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.05

Total

157.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This folding can cooler collapses to fit in a pocket or the console of a car, truck or boat!
  • Conveniently insulates 12-oz canned drinks with a rustic design.
  • The 1/8" thick high density open-cell polyester foam Scuba material will keep their drinks cold longer and provide a non-slip grip.
  • An ideal direct mail promotion for outdoor retailers, hunting destinations, gun shows and more.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both the sides and the bottom of the can coolie in the same color.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Coolie
Sale Item
Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
Camo Pocket Coolie
Sale Item
Camo Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco 69¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 65¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Thin

October 2014

Kayla from Kimball

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

4imprint was great and the quality of the printing was excellent. The Coolie itself is very thin. So much so, that you can really feel the coldness of the beverage through it.

September 2012

Eric from Post Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item itself is great! We were a little disappointed with the actual imprint. It looked good in the proof but our company name on the finished product just doesn't pop.

June 2011

Melissa from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

they are a good value, we have a few which have fallen apart, but overall we are happy

October 2010

Clark from New Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For what we paid it was a good value.

September 2009

Scott from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For what we paid it was a good value.

September 2009

Scott from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

First off the white coolies are gray and not white and second the writing on on the coolies was supposed to be royal blue and we got navy instead and the paint differed between the blue coolie and the gray/white coolie. Ordered opposite colors white and blue and instead got royal blue and white (which looked good) and gray and navy blue. Very dissapointing

January 2009

Melanie from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I use the pocket coolie to advertise myself at my place of business. Got good feed back from my customers who thought it was a unique way to advertise and better than a pen or trinket. The Ford emblem was not as clear as the first order--disappointed with that

June 2007

Don from East Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Pocket Coolie
Sale Item
Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco
69¢ to $1.25
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler - Full Color
Sale Item
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler - Full Color
up to 21% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 62¢
Collapsible KOOZIE® Collapsible KOOZIE®
59¢ to $1.09
Camo Pocket Coolie
Sale Item
Camo Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
63¢ to 87¢
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler
69¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie
Sale Item
Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
Sale Item
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Camo Pocket Coolie
Sale Item
Camo Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
63¢ to 87¢
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
New Item
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
Sale Item
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Min qty: 100
Bottoms Up Can Holder Bottoms Up Can Holder
$1.25 to $2.59 Min qty: 50
Sport Can Holder - Baseball Sport Can Holder - Baseball
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy with Pocket Kolder Kaddy with Pocket
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Kolder Kaddy Kolder Kaddy
78¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 100
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 50
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Zino for Bottles Zino for Bottles
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Bottle Armor Bottle Armor
$7.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hat Trick Beverage Set Hat Trick Beverage Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Urban Peak 3 in 1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved Urban Peak 3 in 1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ID Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler ID Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Handle Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Handle
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email