Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109976

Splat Mood Pencil

Set the mood for successful brand exposure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Violet
White / Violet
White / Bright Green
White / Bright Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Splats/Eraser
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 49¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Splat Mood Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them extra incentive to finish their work with this playful #2 pencil.
  • The colorful splats on this wooden barrel change color by touch!
  • Bring homework, writing tasks and sketches to life with the ever-changing nature of this pencil and catchy splatter design.
  • The pencil comes unsharpened and boasts a fresh selection of splatter colors to highlight your message.
  • The splat colors change to contrasting colors including violet to bright pink, bright green to bright yellow, red to bright orange, blue to light blue, and orange to bright yellow.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love these pencils and they draw so much attention!

May 2016

Kathleen from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The orange pencil was very muddy-looking. The orange color bled all over what was supposed to be the white part of the pencil so that it looked mostly yellow.

July 2011

Cheryl from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This was a perfect item for a math department giveaway! We love them.

May 2015

Kathleen from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The children and their Parents LOVE these cool Splat Mood Pencils!!! We're on our third order now!! 8>)

October 2014

Patti from Bellingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The kids love them!!

August 2014

Steve from Oswego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Look great! Awesome conversation starter as a giveaway! Kids and adults love them!

April 2013

Kristen from Zarephath

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love these myself! Anything that makes the day pass faster, even if comes from being entertained by a pencil!

September 2012

Connie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved them got a lot of attention from the kiddos.

August 2012

Nallely from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Students are amazed by these pencils.

February 2012

Ruth from New Kensington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these out to kids at a summer festival, and they were a huge hit!

September 2011

Beth from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Mood Pencil
19¢ to 39¢
Ribbon Foil Pencil Ribbon Foil Pencil
19¢ to 42¢
Denim Pencil
Free Setup
Denim Pencil
22¢ to 37¢
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢
Bic Color Connection Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Color Connection Pencil
21¢ to 36¢
Hammer Pencil Hammer Pencil
37¢ to 62¢
Jumbo Pencil Jumbo Pencil
19¢ to 39¢
Nite Glow Pencil Nite Glow Pencil
23¢ to 46¢
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
25¢ to 45¢
Shooting Stars Pencil
Exclusive!
Shooting Stars Pencil
19¢ to 39¢
Ribbon Mood Pencil Ribbon Mood Pencil
25¢ to 48¢
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢
Polar Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Polar Mood Pencil
20¢ to 40¢
Sparkle Mood Pencil Sparkle Mood Pencil
24¢ to 49¢
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
Free Setup
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
Free Setup
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢
Denim Pencil
Free Setup
Denim Pencil
22¢ to 37¢
Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢
Nite Glow Pencil Nite Glow Pencil
23¢ to 46¢
Patriotic Pencil
Free Setup
Patriotic Pencil
22¢ to 39¢
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Hammer Bentcil - Hammer
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Angel Bentcil - Angel
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Curvy Mechanical Pencil Curvy Mechanical Pencil
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - #1 Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - #1
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
67¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 300
Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Bentcil - Book Bentcil - Book
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Dog Bone Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Dog Bone
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Fish Bentcil - Fish
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Special Shapes - Grad Cap Bentcil Special Shapes - Grad Cap
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Tropic Mechanical Pencil Tropic Mechanical Pencil
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email