Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109976-24HR

Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr

Make their work as entertaining as possible with these imprinted favors--available within 24 hours!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Violet
White / Violet
White / Bright Green
White / Bright Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Splats/Eraser
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price 49¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them extra incentive to finish their work with this playful #2 pencil.
  • The colorful splats on this wooden barrel change color by touch!
  • Bring homework, writing tasks and sketches to life with the ever-changing nature of this pencil and catchy splatter design.
  • The pencil comes unsharpened and boasts a fresh selection of splatter colors to highlight your message.
  • The splat colors change to contrasting colors including violet to bright pink, bright green to bright yellow, red to bright orange, blue to light blue, and orange to bright yellow.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Splat Mood Pencil Splat Mood Pencil 25¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love these pencils and they draw so much attention!

May 2016

Kathleen from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The orange pencil was very muddy-looking. The orange color bled all over what was supposed to be the white part of the pencil so that it looked mostly yellow.

July 2011

Cheryl from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This was a perfect item for a math department giveaway! We love them.

May 2015

Kathleen from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The children and their Parents LOVE these cool Splat Mood Pencils!!! We're on our third order now!! 8>)

October 2014

Patti from Bellingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The kids love them!!

August 2014

Steve from Oswego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Look great! Awesome conversation starter as a giveaway! Kids and adults love them!

April 2013

Kristen from Zarephath

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love these myself! Anything that makes the day pass faster, even if comes from being entertained by a pencil!

September 2012

Connie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved them got a lot of attention from the kiddos.

August 2012

Nallely from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Students are amazed by these pencils.

February 2012

Ruth from New Kensington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these out to kids at a summer festival, and they were a huge hit!

September 2011

Beth from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
23¢ to 45¢
Nite Glow Pencil Nite Glow Pencil
23¢ to 46¢
Bic Color Connection Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Color Connection Pencil
21¢ to 36¢
Sparkle Mood Pencil Sparkle Mood Pencil
24¢ to 49¢
Ribbon Mood Pencil Ribbon Mood Pencil
25¢ to 48¢
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
25¢ to 45¢
Arctic Mood Pencil Arctic Mood Pencil
24¢ to 45¢
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢
Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Mood Pencil
19¢ to 39¢
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 37¢
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢
Sparkler Pencil Sparkler Pencil
22¢ to 42¢
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Hammer Pencil Hammer Pencil
37¢ to 62¢
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢
Shooting Stars Pencil
Exclusive!
Shooting Stars Pencil
19¢ to 39¢
Polar Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Polar Mood Pencil
20¢ to 40¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 19¢
Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Mood Pencil
19¢ to 39¢
Recycled Money Pencil
Free Setup
Recycled Money Pencil
21¢ to 37¢
FSC Certified Pencil FSC Certified Pencil
17¢ to 35¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Sparkler Pencil Sparkler Pencil
22¢ to 42¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢
Carpenter Pencil Carpenter Pencil
24¢ to 37¢
Bic Color Connection Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Color Connection Pencil
21¢ to 36¢
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Dog Bone Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Dog Bone
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Wrap Bentcil - Wrap
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Star Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Star
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Star of David Bentcil - Star of David
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil
$4.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Bentcil - Hammer Bentcil - Hammer
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Angel Bentcil - Angel
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Special Shapes - USA Bentcil Special Shapes - USA
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Treble Clef Bentcil - Treble Clef
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
Free Setup
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
67¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to top

send us an email