Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109976-24HR

Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr

Make their work as entertaining as possible with these imprinted favors--available within 24 hours!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Violet
White / Violet
White / Bright Green
White / Bright Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Splats/Eraser
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price 49¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them extra incentive to finish their work with this playful #2 pencil.
  • The colorful splats on this wooden barrel change color by touch!
  • Bring homework, writing tasks and sketches to life with the ever-changing nature of this pencil and catchy splatter design.
  • The pencil comes unsharpened and boasts a fresh selection of splatter colors to highlight your message.
  • The splat colors change to contrasting colors including violet to bright pink, bright green to bright yellow, red to bright orange, blue to light blue, and orange to bright yellow.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Splat Mood Pencil Splat Mood Pencil 25¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love these pencils and they draw so much attention!

May 2016

Kathleen from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The orange pencil was very muddy-looking. The orange color bled all over what was supposed to be the white part of the pencil so that it looked mostly yellow.

July 2011

Cheryl from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a perfect item for a math department giveaway! We love them.

May 2015

Kathleen from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The children and their Parents LOVE these cool Splat Mood Pencils!!! We're on our third order now!! 8>)

October 2014

Patti from Bellingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The kids love them!!

August 2014

Steve from Oswego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Look great! Awesome conversation starter as a giveaway! Kids and adults love them!

April 2013

Kristen from Zarephath

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love these myself! Anything that makes the day pass faster, even if comes from being entertained by a pencil!

September 2012

Connie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them got a lot of attention from the kiddos.

August 2012

Nallely from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Students are amazed by these pencils.

February 2012

Ruth from New Kensington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We gave these out to kids at a summer festival, and they were a huge hit!

September 2011

Beth from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Arctic Mood Pencil Arctic Mood Pencil
24¢ to 45¢
Jumbo Pencil Jumbo Pencil
19¢ to 39¢
Big Bucks Pencil
Free Setup
Big Bucks Pencil
21¢ to 35¢
Patriotic Pencil
Free Setup
Patriotic Pencil
22¢ to 39¢
Denim Pencil
Free Setup
Denim Pencil
22¢ to 37¢
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢
Recycled Money Pencil
Free Setup
Recycled Money Pencil
21¢ to 37¢
Ribbon Mood Pencil Ribbon Mood Pencil
25¢ to 48¢
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
25¢ to 45¢
Polar Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Polar Mood Pencil
20¢ to 40¢
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢
Hammer Pencil Hammer Pencil
37¢ to 62¢
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢
Ribbon Foil Pencil Ribbon Foil Pencil
19¢ to 42¢
Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Bentcil - Hammer Bentcil - Hammer
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Curvy Mechanical Pencil Curvy Mechanical Pencil
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Butterfly Bentcil - Butterfly
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Dog Bone Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Dog Bone
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Book Bentcil - Book
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Wrap Bentcil - Wrap
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Church Bentcil - Church
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pentel Prime AX7 Mechanical Pencil Pentel Prime AX7 Mechanical Pencil
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Star Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Star
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Treble Clef Bentcil - Treble Clef
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Syringe Bentcil - Syringe
$1.39 to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email