Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109969-L

North End Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'

Blast past competitors with this technical outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black Black / Black
Black / Black
Molten Red / Fossil Gray Molten Red / Fossil Gray
Molten Red / Fossil Gray
Blue Ridge / Classic Navy Blue Ridge / Classic Navy
Blue Ridge / Classic Navy
Fossil Gray / Black Fossil Gray / Black
Fossil Gray / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Your Price $82.50 $68.95 $60.95 $53.95 $49.95 $48.25 $44.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

North End Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This North End® jacket blends comfort, sporty technical detailing and style into one superior outer layer.
  • Breathable yet water-resistant material with a triple-layer construction keeps participants toasty and dry from the inside out.
  • All-weather protection begins here with wind-resistant fabric, a stand collar, adjustable tab cuffs and an adjustable shockcord waist.
  • Front and shoulder yokes and articulated sleeve seams offer increased mobility.
  • Maximum storage is provided courtesy of the two front pockets, right chest pocket and left sleeve pocket.
  • One of the front pockets even provides access to an audio port.
  • The 96/4 polyester/spandex material provides flexibility when they’re working their hardest.
  • As an added bonus, the 100% fleece backing feels spectacular against the skin.
  • For the coordinating men’s jacket, see item #109969-M North End Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great product, please don't discontinue

October 2015

Aaron from Arimo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Much warmer than we expected.

December 2014

Kathy from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Super cozy and great fit!

June 2012

Renee from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves the jackets. They are a hit. Run small, definitatly a ladies cut.

April 2012

Megan from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These jackets are great. We got them in the fall last year and they have held up great.

April 2012

Kevin from Pelham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Has a great look and looks great on all!!

January 2012

Denise from Williston Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic fit, and warmer than anticipated.

January 2012

Denise from Williston Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The jackets are high quality. Everyone who received one was impressed. Great weight and great style.

October 2011

John from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Ladies'
$31.95 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Ladies' Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Ladies'
$19.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Arusha Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arusha Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.75 to $89.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$58.95 to $89.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ortiz Waterproof Jacket - Men's Ortiz Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$39.25 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$110.95 to $159.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kariba Knit Jacket - Ladies' Kariba Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$43.95 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Oaklake Soft Shell - Ladies' Roots73 Oaklake Soft Shell - Ladies'
$83.25 to $124.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Arusha Insulated Jacket - Men's Arusha Insulated Jacket - Men's
$54.75 to $89.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kendrick Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
New Item
Kendrick Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$53.95 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$93.95 to $138.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Delamar 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delamar 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$83.25 to $124.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tunari Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Tunari Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$54.25 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Langley Knit Jacket - Ladies' Langley Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$41.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Apex Compressible Quilted Vest - Men's Apex Compressible Quilted Vest - Men's
$39.95 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Hooded Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Hooded Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$35.75 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$88.75 to $131.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email