Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109969-L

North End Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'

Blast past competitors with this technical outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black Black / Black
Black / Black
Molten Red / Fossil Gray Molten Red / Fossil Gray
Molten Red / Fossil Gray
Blue Ridge / Classic Navy Blue Ridge / Classic Navy
Blue Ridge / Classic Navy
Fossil Gray / Black Fossil Gray / Black
Fossil Gray / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Your Price $82.50 $68.95 $60.95 $53.95 $49.95 $48.25 $44.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

North End Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This North End® jacket blends comfort, sporty technical detailing and style into one superior outer layer.
  • Breathable yet water-resistant material with a triple-layer construction keeps participants toasty and dry from the inside out.
  • All-weather protection begins here with wind-resistant fabric, a stand collar, adjustable tab cuffs and an adjustable shockcord waist.
  • Front and shoulder yokes and articulated sleeve seams offer increased mobility.
  • Maximum storage is provided courtesy of the two front pockets, right chest pocket and left sleeve pocket.
  • One of the front pockets even provides access to an audio port.
  • The 96/4 polyester/spandex material provides flexibility when they’re working their hardest.
  • As an added bonus, the 100% fleece backing feels spectacular against the skin.
  • For the coordinating men’s jacket, see item #109969-M North End Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 25 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 92%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 8%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LUV THE JACKETS - EMPLOYEE'S HAVE POSITIVE FEEDBACK

January 2018

Chuck from Blairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, please don't discontinue

October 2015

Aaron from Arimo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Much warmer than we expected.

December 2014

Kathy from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Super cozy and great fit!

June 2012

Renee from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves the jackets. They are a hit. Run small, definitatly a ladies cut.

April 2012

Megan from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These jackets are great. We got them in the fall last year and they have held up great.

April 2012

Kevin from Pelham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Has a great look and looks great on all!!

January 2012

Denise from Williston Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic fit, and warmer than anticipated.

January 2012

Denise from Williston Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$28.25 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.25 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.25 to $64.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Men's Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Men's
$51.25 to $88.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Embossed Dot Jacket - Ladies' Greg Norman Embossed Dot Jacket - Ladies'
$56.50 to $96.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.49 to $47.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.50 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$23.95 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galeros Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galeros Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$40.15 to $64.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$82.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$60.95 to $93.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Three Season Jacket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Three Season Jacket - 24 hr
$36.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norquay Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$50.85 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banos Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banos Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rixford Microfleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rixford Microfleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tremblant Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tremblant Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$43.75 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signal Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signal Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$45.25 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$61.75 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Ladies' Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$33.50 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email