Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109935-KC-T

Card Keeper with Keychain - Translucent

Simplicity is key with this custom card holder!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Plum
Translucent Plum
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Card Keeper
Trim Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Card Keeper with Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Tired of sitting on a bulging wallet overflowing with cards?
  • This flexible card keeper provides a convenient, alternate way to carry your credit cards and discount cards.
  • Just slip the six most commonly used cards, a stash of cash or a supply of business cards in the vinyl holder and take the compact load anywhere.
  • Attach to your keys to the included keychain, and you’ll never lose track of them again.
  • For the solid color options, see item #109935-KC-S Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque.
  • For this same keeper without the keychain, see item #109935-T Card Keeper - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-3/8" x 3-5/8" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the card keeper.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Card Keeper - Opaque
Free Setup
Card Keeper - Opaque 47¢ to 85¢
Card Keeper - Translucent
Free Setup
Card Keeper - Translucent 47¢ to 85¢
Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque
Free Setup
Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque 55¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item...I have used mine quite a bit since I received them.

November 2010

Yvonne from Enid

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It was great when it's new. After about 1 year the plastic started getting sticky and icky and we had to trash them because we didn't want to give a bad impression.

May 2013

Gerold from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product! A big hit among students.

March 2016

Leah Ruiz from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love them!

September 2015

Chad from Hannibal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They turned out great!

September 2014

Cecelia from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice...I use mine with my logo'd lanyard for ID, folded bills, reward tickets, etc....

July 2012

Susan from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The key chain was a hit with the students 5

May 2012

Josefina from Ellenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Useful, a bit different, and great price. They were a popular item at the event.

November 2011

Kat from Cincinnati

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

October 2011

Jeanette from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The card keeper with key chain was well worth the dollar spent to protect our residents key cards from being damaged. Plus our residents absolutely love them!

October 2011

Georgetta from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Luggage Labels
Free Setup
Luggage Labels
39¢ to $1.35
Multi-Sleeve Wallet Multi-Sleeve Wallet
75¢ to $1.45
Nike Elect Wheeled Upright Nike Elect Wheeled Upright
$126.99 to $199.99
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 1-1/4 oz.
On Sale!
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 1-1/4 oz.
up to 30% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.75
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.99
Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89
Suitcase Luggage Tag Suitcase Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Handy Amenity Kit Handy Amenity Kit
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved
$1.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Voyager Dry Bag
On Sale!
Voyager Dry Bag
normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 50
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Whizzie SpotterTie Travel Set Whizzie SpotterTie Travel Set
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Deluxe Shoe Bag Deluxe Shoe Bag
$6.39 to $9.79 Min qty: 50
Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered
$51.25 to $79.49 Min qty: 5
Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11"
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Leather Hanging Toiletry Bag Leather Hanging Toiletry Bag
$51.25 to $79.99 Min qty: 5
Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes
$9.79 to $15.89 Min qty: 18
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Mesh Accent Travel Bag Mesh Accent Travel Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cosmetic Vanity Bag Cosmetic Vanity Bag
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Leather Passport Travel Wallet Leather Passport Travel Wallet
$16.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.85 Min qty: 25
Clear Game Wristlet Clear Game Wristlet
$2.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Meridian Garment Bag Meridian Garment Bag
$19.69 to $35.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Monkey Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Monkey
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brando Leather Travel Wallet Brando Leather Travel Wallet
$9.49 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit
$5.69 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Arrow - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Arrow - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fold Over Wallet - Executive - Marble Fold Over Wallet - Executive - Marble
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
ID Bag Flare ID Bag Flare
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jelly Luggage Tag Jelly Luggage Tag
$1.29 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Soccer Ball - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Soccer Ball - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lamis Two-Tone Luggage Tag Lamis Two-Tone Luggage Tag
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brea Cell Phone Wallet Brea Cell Phone Wallet
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Eagle Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Eagle
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag Taggy Luggage Tag
57¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Passport Wallet Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Passport Wallet
$14.49 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Smartphone Wallet - Football Sport Smartphone Wallet - Football
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email