Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109935-KC-T

Card Keeper with Keychain - Translucent

Simplicity is key with this custom card holder!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Plum
Translucent Plum
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Card Keeper
Trim Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Card Keeper with Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Tired of sitting on a bulging wallet overflowing with cards?
  • This flexible card keeper provides a convenient, alternate way to carry your credit cards and discount cards.
  • Just slip the six most commonly used cards, a stash of cash or a supply of business cards in the vinyl holder and take the compact load anywhere.
  • Attach to your keys to the included keychain, and you’ll never lose track of them again.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the solid color options, see item #109935-KC-S Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque.
  • For this same keeper without the keychain, see item #109935-T Card Keeper - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-3/8" x 3-5/8" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the card keeper.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Card Keeper - Opaque
Free Setup
Card Keeper - Opaque 47¢ to 85¢
Card Keeper - Translucent
Free Setup
Card Keeper - Translucent 47¢ to 85¢
Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque
Free Setup
Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque 55¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item...I have used mine quite a bit since I received them.

November 2010

Yvonne from Enid

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It was great when it's new. After about 1 year the plastic started getting sticky and icky and we had to trash them because we didn't want to give a bad impression.

May 2013

Gerold from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product! A big hit among students.

March 2016

Leah Ruiz from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love them!

September 2015

Chad from Hannibal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They turned out great!

September 2014

Cecelia from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice...I use mine with my logo'd lanyard for ID, folded bills, reward tickets, etc....

July 2012

Susan from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The key chain was a hit with the students 5

May 2012

Josefina from Ellenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Useful, a bit different, and great price. They were a popular item at the event.

November 2011

Kat from Cincinnati

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

October 2011

Jeanette from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The card keeper with key chain was well worth the dollar spent to protect our residents key cards from being damaged. Plus our residents absolutely love them!

October 2011

Georgetta from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Foldable Garment Bag Foldable Garment Bag
$5.09 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Suitcase Luggage Tag Suitcase Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.85 Min qty: 25
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque
Free Setup
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque
86¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Weekender II Wallet Weekender II Wallet
$5.35 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Adventure Dry Sack - 5L Adventure Dry Sack - 5L
$5.39 to $9.45 Min qty: 25
Slingpack Laundry Bag Slingpack Laundry Bag
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Neoprene Travel Pouch Neoprene Travel Pouch
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set
New Item
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Drawcord Pouch Drawcord Pouch
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Bold Luggage Tag Bold Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Fashion Pouch - Polka Dots Fashion Pouch - Polka Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Voyager Dry Bag
On Sale!
Voyager Dry Bag
normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 50
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen
$3.95 to $7.35 Min qty: 25
BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Compact Toiletry Bag Compact Toiletry Bag
$3.45 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Microfiber Cosmetic Bag Microfiber Cosmetic Bag
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Pedova Passport Wallet Pedova Passport Wallet
$6.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Luggage Tag Florentine Napa Leather Luggage Tag
$8.35 to $14.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lamis ID Holder Lamis ID Holder
$3.59 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Translucent Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Translucent
75¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Go Carrier On The Go Carrier
$5.25 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On
$60.99 to $110.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Bubble Explosion Fashion Pouch - Bubble Explosion
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Hanging Toiletry Bag Leather Hanging Toiletry Bag
$51.25 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag
$35.75 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Kitten Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Kitten
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Millennium Leather Luggage Tag Millennium Leather Luggage Tag
$3.29 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Samsonite Leather Passport Wallet Samsonite Leather Passport Wallet
$15.45 to $27.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Roll-Up Cosmetic Case Fashion Roll-Up Cosmetic Case
$7.99 to $14.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Accent Wristlet Lamis Accent Wristlet
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag
$7.59 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Luggage Tag Colorblock Luggage Tag
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller
$105.99 to $136.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email