Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109935-KC-T

Card Keeper with Keychain - Translucent

Simplicity is key with this custom card holder!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Plum
Translucent Plum
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Card Keeper
Trim Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Card Keeper with Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Tired of sitting on a bulging wallet overflowing with cards?
  • This flexible card keeper provides a convenient, alternate way to carry your credit cards and discount cards.
  • Just slip the six most commonly used cards, a stash of cash or a supply of business cards in the vinyl holder and take the compact load anywhere.
  • Attach to your keys to the included keychain, and you’ll never lose track of them again.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the solid color options, see item #109935-KC-S Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque.
  • For this same keeper without the keychain, see item #109935-T Card Keeper - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-3/8" x 3-5/8" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the card keeper.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Card Keeper - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Card Keeper - Opaque 47¢ to 85¢
Card Keeper - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Card Keeper - Translucent 47¢ to 85¢
Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque 55¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item...I have used mine quite a bit since I received them.

November 2010

Yvonne from Enid

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It was great when it's new. After about 1 year the plastic started getting sticky and icky and we had to trash them because we didn't want to give a bad impression.

May 2013

Gerold from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

September 2016

Megan from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! A big hit among students.

March 2016

Leah Ruiz from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love them!

September 2015

Chad from Hannibal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They turned out great!

September 2014

Cecelia from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice...I use mine with my logo'd lanyard for ID, folded bills, reward tickets, etc....

July 2012

Susan from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The key chain was a hit with the students 5

May 2012

Josefina from Ellenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Useful, a bit different, and great price. They were a popular item at the event.

November 2011

Kat from Cincinnati

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

October 2011

Jeanette from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vanity Case Vanity Case
$1.49 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Barrel Vanity Case - Hibiscus Barrel Vanity Case - Hibiscus
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 1-1/4 oz. Go Gear Travel Bottle - 1-1/4 oz.
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Cinch-It Packable Backpack Cinch-It Packable Backpack
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
High Sierra Elevate 22" Expandable Upright - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Elevate 22" Expandable Upright - 24 hr
$79.49 to $93.99 Min qty: 4
Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag
$35.75 to $61.75 Min qty: 5
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack
Sale Item
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack
normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $6.15 Min qty: 25
Canvas Wallet Keychain Combo Canvas Wallet Keychain Combo
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 125
Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech
$16.75 to $26.50 Min qty: 12
Lamis Barrel Case Lamis Barrel Case
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Traveling Organizer Set Traveling Organizer Set
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Duck Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Duck
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Overnight Amenities Kit Overnight Amenities Kit
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Clear Game Wristlet Clear Game Wristlet
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Puppy Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Puppy
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Fabrizio Travel Organizer Fabrizio Travel Organizer
$13.99 to $21.99 Min qty: 10
Fold Over Smartphone Wallet Fold Over Smartphone Wallet
$5.15 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Omicron Identification Tag Omicron Identification Tag
$1.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avenue Overnight Bag Avenue Overnight Bag
$19.69 to $32.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zip Clip ID Holder Zip Clip ID Holder
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - House - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - House - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet
45¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aluminum Card Wallet Case Aluminum Card Wallet Case
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Majestic Luggage Tag Majestic Luggage Tag
$3.39 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweet Pea Diaper Bag Kit Sweet Pea Diaper Bag Kit
$15.69 to $26.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dice - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dice - Small
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller
$105.99 to $136.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Safe Travels RFID Traverse Wallet Safe Travels RFID Traverse Wallet
$3.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slingpack Laundry Bag Slingpack Laundry Bag
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag Mesh Accent Travel Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag
$49.95 to $73.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Jewelry Roll Florentine Napa Leather Jewelry Roll
$38.99 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email