Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109935-KC-S

Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque

Use custom card holders to thank clients for being the key to your success!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Cream
Cream
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Dark Green
Dark Green
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Card Keeper
Trim Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Tired of sitting on a bulging wallet overflowing with cards?
  • This flexible card keeper provides a convenient, alternate way to carry your credit cards and discount cards.
  • Just slip the six most commonly used cards, a stash of cash or a supply of business cards in the vinyl holder and take the compact load anywhere.
  • Attach your keys to the included keychain, and you’ll never lose track of them again.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the translucent color options, see item #109935-KC-T Card Keeper with Keychain - Translucent.
  • For this same keeper without the keychain, see item #109935-S Card Keeper - Opaque.
  • Size: 2-3/8" x 3-5/8" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the card keeper.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Card Keeper - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Card Keeper - Opaque 47¢ to 85¢
Card Keeper - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Card Keeper - Translucent 47¢ to 85¢
Card Keeper with Keychain - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Card Keeper with Keychain - Translucent 55¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item...I have used mine quite a bit since I received them.

November 2010

Yvonne from Enid

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It was great when it's new. After about 1 year the plastic started getting sticky and icky and we had to trash them because we didn't want to give a bad impression.

May 2013

Gerold from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

September 2016

Megan from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! A big hit among students.

March 2016

Leah Ruiz from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love them!

September 2015

Chad from Hannibal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They turned out great!

September 2014

Cecelia from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice...I use mine with my logo'd lanyard for ID, folded bills, reward tickets, etc....

July 2012

Susan from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The key chain was a hit with the students 5

May 2012

Josefina from Ellenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Useful, a bit different, and great price. They were a popular item at the event.

November 2011

Kat from Cincinnati

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

October 2011

Jeanette from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Travel Pack Travel Pack
$7.89 to $13.75
Avenue Toiletry Bag Avenue Toiletry Bag
$5.29 to $9.49
On The Go Carrier On The Go Carrier
$5.25 to $8.85
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35
Meridian Garment Bag
New Item
Meridian Garment Bag
$19.69 to $35.55
Zippered Pouch - Zebra Zippered Pouch - Zebra
$1.39 to $2.49
Pedova Luggage Tag Pedova Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.49
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack
Sale Item
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack
normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $6.15
Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag
New Item
Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag
$8.65 to $15.35
Barrel Vanity Case Barrel Vanity Case
$1.85 to $3.19
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Cotton Laundry Bag Cotton Laundry Bag
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Urban Passage Utility Kit Urban Passage Utility Kit
$7.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Pig Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Pig
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Fashion Pouch - Bubble Explosion Fashion Pouch - Bubble Explosion
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Travel Pack Travel Pack
$7.89 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Barrel Vanity Case Barrel Vanity Case
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz. Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
$2.39 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Polyester Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Destination Garment Bag
New Item
Destination Garment Bag
$46.25 to $81.25 Min qty: 4
Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag
New Item
Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag
$7.59 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Glitter Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Glitter
$1.79 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Coin Coolie Coin Coolie
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Lamis Card Case Lamis Card Case
$1.75 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$169.00 to $197.00 Min qty: 4
Deluxe Fanny Pack Deluxe Fanny Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Serenity Cosmetic Case Serenity Cosmetic Case
$7.69 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luggage Tag Luggage Tag
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Drawcord Pouch Drawcord Pouch
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vanity Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather Ticket Passport Wallet with Secure Tech Leather Ticket Passport Wallet with Secure Tech
$34.49 to $59.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lamis Card Case Lamis Card Case
$1.75 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flat Garment Bag Flat Garment Bag
$3.75 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Getaway Travel Kit
New Item
Getaway Travel Kit
$6.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Urban Business Card Luggage Tag Urban Business Card Luggage Tag
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aluminum Card Case Aluminum Card Case
$1.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Millennium Leather Luggage Tag Millennium Leather Luggage Tag
$3.29 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags
$4.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On
$101.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit
$14.85 to $25.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mea Huna Leather Travel Wrap Mea Huna Leather Travel Wrap
$9.85 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mea Huna Metallic Travel Organizer Mea Huna Metallic Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag
New Item
Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag
$7.59 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email