Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109935-KC-S

Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque

Use custom card holders to thank clients for being the key to your success!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Cream
Cream
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Dark Green
Dark Green
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Card Keeper
Trim Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Tired of sitting on a bulging wallet overflowing with cards?
  • This flexible card keeper provides a convenient, alternate way to carry your credit cards and discount cards.
  • Just slip the six most commonly used cards, a stash of cash or a supply of business cards in the vinyl holder and take the compact load anywhere.
  • Attach your keys to the included keychain, and you’ll never lose track of them again.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the translucent color options, see item #109935-KC-T Card Keeper with Keychain - Translucent.
  • For this same keeper without the keychain, see item #109935-S Card Keeper - Opaque.
  • Size: 2-3/8" x 3-5/8" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the card keeper.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Card Keeper - Opaque
Free Setup
Card Keeper - Opaque 47¢ to 85¢
Card Keeper - Translucent
Free Setup
Card Keeper - Translucent 47¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item...I have used mine quite a bit since I received them.

November 2010

Yvonne from Enid

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It was great when it's new. After about 1 year the plastic started getting sticky and icky and we had to trash them because we didn't want to give a bad impression.

May 2013

Gerold from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product! A big hit among students.

March 2016

Leah Ruiz from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love them!

September 2015

Chad from Hannibal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They turned out great!

September 2014

Cecelia from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice...I use mine with my logo'd lanyard for ID, folded bills, reward tickets, etc....

July 2012

Susan from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The key chain was a hit with the students 5

May 2012

Josefina from Ellenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Useful, a bit different, and great price. They were a popular item at the event.

November 2011

Kat from Cincinnati

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

October 2011

Jeanette from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The card keeper with key chain was well worth the dollar spent to protect our residents key cards from being damaged. Plus our residents absolutely love them!

October 2011

Georgetta from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Owl Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Owl
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag
$4.69 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit
$14.85 to $25.69 Min qty: 12
Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 9" x 11" Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 9" x 11"
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Lamis Vanity Case Lamis Vanity Case
$2.55 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit
$5.69 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
RFID Data Blocker Wallet RFID Data Blocker Wallet
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Pedova Luggage Tag Pedova Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Whizzie SpotterTie Travel Set Whizzie SpotterTie Travel Set
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89 Min qty: 24
Deluxe Leather Pass Case Deluxe Leather Pass Case
$4.29 to $6.85 Min qty: 75
City Slick Card Holder Wallet
New Item
City Slick Card Holder Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Nike Elect Wheeled Upright
Free Setup
Nike Elect Wheeled Upright
$126.99 to $199.99 Min qty: 3
Travel Neck Pillow Travel Neck Pillow
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Fashion Cosmetic Bag Fashion Cosmetic Bag
$8.45 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Venture Money Clip Venture Money Clip
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Cosmetic Vanity Bag Cosmetic Vanity Bag
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Golf Organizer Shoe Bag Golf Organizer Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 15
Canvas Wallet Keychain Combo Canvas Wallet Keychain Combo
$1.65 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vanity Case Vanity Case
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Packing Cubes Lightweight Packing Cubes
$3.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carry On Kit Carry On Kit
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Portable Digital Luggage Scale Portable Digital Luggage Scale
$6.75 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Knox RFID Card Sleeve Knox RFID Card Sleeve
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Bubble Explosion Fashion Pouch - Bubble Explosion
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tot Diaper Tote Bag Tot Diaper Tote Bag
$12.19 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Barrel Vanity Case Barrel Vanity Case
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$165.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Barrel Case Lamis Barrel Case
$3.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zip Clip ID Holder Zip Clip ID Holder
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Lullaby Diaper Tote Lullaby Diaper Tote
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avenue Overnight Bag Avenue Overnight Bag
$19.69 to $32.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Dopp Kit Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Dopp Kit
$19.99 to $39.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$169.00 to $197.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email