Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109935-KC-S

Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque

Use custom card holders to thank clients for being the key to your success!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Cream
Cream
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Dark Green
Dark Green
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Card Keeper
Trim Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Tired of sitting on a bulging wallet overflowing with cards?
  • This flexible card keeper provides a convenient, alternate way to carry your credit cards and discount cards.
  • Just slip the six most commonly used cards, a stash of cash or a supply of business cards in the vinyl holder and take the compact load anywhere.
  • Attach your keys to the included keychain, and you’ll never lose track of them again.
  • For the translucent color options, see item #109935-KC-T Card Keeper with Keychain - Translucent.
  • For this same keeper without the keychain, see item #109935-S Card Keeper - Opaque.
  • Size: 2-3/8" x 3-5/8" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the card keeper.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Card Keeper - Opaque
Free Setup
Card Keeper - Opaque 47¢ to 85¢
Card Keeper - Translucent
Free Setup
Card Keeper - Translucent 47¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item...I have used mine quite a bit since I received them.

November 2010

Yvonne from Enid

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It was great when it's new. After about 1 year the plastic started getting sticky and icky and we had to trash them because we didn't want to give a bad impression.

May 2013

Gerold from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product! A big hit among students.

March 2016

Leah Ruiz from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love them!

September 2015

Chad from Hannibal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They turned out great!

September 2014

Cecelia from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice...I use mine with my logo'd lanyard for ID, folded bills, reward tickets, etc....

July 2012

Susan from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The key chain was a hit with the students 5

May 2012

Josefina from Ellenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Useful, a bit different, and great price. They were a popular item at the event.

November 2011

Kat from Cincinnati

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

October 2011

Jeanette from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The card keeper with key chain was well worth the dollar spent to protect our residents key cards from being damaged. Plus our residents absolutely love them!

October 2011

Georgetta from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Neon Fanny Pack Neon Fanny Pack
$2.85 to $4.99
Lamis Card Case Lamis Card Case
$1.75 to $3.09
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Lamis ID Holder Lamis ID Holder
$3.59 to $6.25
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95
Metro Convertible Duffel Bag Metro Convertible Duffel Bag
$120.00 to $200.00
Slide Zip Pouch Slide Zip Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15
Handy Amenity Kit Handy Amenity Kit
$1.35 to $2.39
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Avenue Overnight Bag Avenue Overnight Bag
$19.69 to $32.45
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.99
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Pedova Passport Wallet Pedova Passport Wallet
$6.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
RFID Aluminum Card Holder RFID Aluminum Card Holder
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Travelers Toiletry Bag Travelers Toiletry Bag
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Lullaby Diaper Tote Lullaby Diaper Tote
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Suitcase Luggage Tag Suitcase Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Toiletry Bag Toiletry Bag
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
Free Setup
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
$6.15 to $10.79 Min qty: 25
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
elleven Utility Kit elleven Utility Kit
$14.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Fashion Pouch - Sailing Compass Fashion Pouch - Sailing Compass
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 4" x 8" PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 4" x 8"
$1.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 72
Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag
$42.75 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Neon Fanny Pack Neon Fanny Pack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Aluminum Card Case Aluminum Card Case
$1.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Travel Pouch Travel Pouch
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag
$7.59 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Airplane Luggage Tag Airplane Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Passport Wallet Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Passport Wallet
$14.49 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Samsonite Leather Passport Wallet Samsonite Leather Passport Wallet
$15.45 to $27.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Modena Slim RFID Passport Wallet Modena Slim RFID Passport Wallet
$4.49 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen
$3.95 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Fanny Pack Deluxe Fanny Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solano Luggage Tag Solano Luggage Tag
$3.59 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Owl Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Owl
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag - Embroidered Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag - Embroidered
$45.99 to $69.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cosmo Bag Cosmo Bag
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo
$9.59 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Laundry Bag Cotton Laundry Bag
$2.35 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case
$4.79 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On
$60.99 to $110.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Golf Organizer Shoe Bag Golf Organizer Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
High Line RFID Card Wallet High Line RFID Card Wallet
$1.35 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Accent Relaxed Carry All Bag Leather Accent Relaxed Carry All Bag
$63.99 to $108.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Barrel Vanity Case - Hibiscus Barrel Vanity Case - Hibiscus
$1.95 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email