Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109839-RD

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Round

Make your message mobile with one-of-a-kind imprinted hand fans!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Turquoise
Turquoise
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Fan
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 57¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

325.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Round

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bring more potential clients ‘round to advance your brand!
  • Die-cut hand slit offers a solid hold on the fan while the 0.7mm thick polypropylene material stirs the air for relief.
  • Refresh them during concerts, lectures, pep rallies, outdoor programs and much more by giving out these personalized Breezing Plastic Hand Fans.
  • Size: 7" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

What an awesome little fan! Slips right into my purse, doesn't weigh anything or take up space! As I was using it this summer, many people noticed it and wanted one. Great way to get your name out there!

September 2014

Kim from Upland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Little bit more flimsy than we were hopeing for

August 2013

Darlene from Ocean

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very well received by our families!! Will be ordering more in the near future!

June 2017

Alicia from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Simple and effective, great imprint space and stiff enough to provide nice airflow when used

May 2017

Emily from Corsicana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product!

May 2017

Ronda from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and super nice imprint.

March 2017

Michelle from San Lorenzo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

loved it!

September 2016

Kandy from Sayre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really nice - turned out just as I expected.

September 2016

Tina from Universal City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with our fans! Love that I can just stick it in my purse.

September 2016

Tina from Batesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were a huge success at our county fair event! The ordering process was easy and the product was a great quality at a great price.

August 2016

Crystal from Millfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hand Fan - 8" Round - Full Color Hand Fan - 8" Round - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Shaped Plastic Fan - Phone - Full Color Shaped Plastic Fan - Phone - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.95 Min qty: 125
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Recycled Hand Fan - 8" Round Recycled Hand Fan - 8" Round
25¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Tassel Hand Fan - Full Color Tassel Hand Fan - Full Color
99¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Round Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Round
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Church Hand Fan - Church
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color Mini Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color
35¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Mini Hand Fan - Flower Mini Hand Fan - Flower
27¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Hand Fan - Spiritual - World Hand Fan - Spiritual - World
35¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet
79¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Heart Hand Fan - Heart
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Spiritual - Forgiveness Hand Fan - Spiritual - Forgiveness
35¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Full Color Handheld Fan - Artist Palette Full Color Handheld Fan - Artist Palette
49¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color - 24 hr
64¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Mini Hand Fan - Star - Full Color Mini Hand Fan - Star - Full Color
35¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Elephant Hand Fan - Elephant
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Expandable Hand Fan - 4 Piece Expandable Hand Fan - 4 Piece
$1.39 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan - Donkey - Full Color Hand Fan - Donkey - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Round Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Round
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seashell Tassel Hand Fan - Full Color Seashell Tassel Hand Fan - Full Color
99¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Guitar - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Guitar - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Rectangle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Rectangle - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Flower - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hand Fan - Flower - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Diamond - Full Color Hand Fan - Diamond - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Oval - Full Color Hand Fan - Oval - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Cowboy Hat - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Cowboy Hat - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Apple - Full Color Hand Fan - Apple - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Rectangle Hand Fan - Rectangle
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
O2COOL Necklace Fan O2COOL Necklace Fan
$4.85 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Flag Hand Fan - Flag
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Number 1 Hand Fan - Number 1
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Twist and Chill Fan Twist and Chill Fan
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Handheld Fan - Slice Full Color Handheld Fan - Slice
49¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email