Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109839-RD

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Round

Make your message mobile with one-of-a-kind imprinted hand fans!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 59¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Turquoise
Turquoise
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Fan
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price 99¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢
Sale Price 59¢ 58¢ 55¢ 54¢ 52¢ 47¢ 42¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.59

Total

147.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Round

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bring more potential clients ‘round to advance your brand!
  • Die-cut hand slit offers a solid hold on the fan while the 0.7mm thick polypropylene material stirs the air for relief.
  • Refresh them during concerts, lectures, pep rallies, outdoor programs and much more by giving out these personalized Breezing Plastic Hand Fans.
  • Size: 7" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very well received by our families!! Will be ordering more in the near future!

June 2017

Alicia from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It was a little flimsier than I was expecting, but overall it works fine.

August 2014

Laura from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great promotional piece! Lots of rave reviews! Easy to order and I plan to order again.

August 2016

Ruth from Oswego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product.

July 2016

Amanda from Dallas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

4

September 2014

Maria from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I wish it came in more color choices

June 2014

Dana from Munster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great product for promoting our sport. We use them as useful "business cards."

May 2014

Patricia from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sent this to my ex who has a country band. He did not like they weren't like ones he had seen. But I told him we had samples sent and this was the one that seemed sturdiest and got all our votes. However, he did admit they look nice. And we liked the air movement. And the price was right that he could give away as promos.

August 2013

Sue from Guthrie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great for give aways in hot weather.

August 2013

Melissa from San Antonio

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item was great, came in very handy.

August 2013

Danita from Fort Hall

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hand Fan - Bear Hand Fan - Bear
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Elephant Hand Fan - Elephant
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Diamond Hand Fan - Diamond
29¢ to 99¢
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Circle
New Item
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Circle
$1.39 to $2.39
Mesmerizing LED Hand Fan
New Item
Mesmerizing LED Hand Fan
$2.15 to $3.85
Emoji Hand Fan - Wink
On Sale!
Emoji Hand Fan - Wink
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Hand Fan - 8" Square Hand Fan - 8" Square
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - 8" Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - 8" Round - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Bell Hand Fan - Bell
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Pumpkin - Full Color Hand Fan - Pumpkin - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Phone - Full Color Hand Fan - Phone - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
O2COOL Personal Misting Fan O2COOL Personal Misting Fan
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Mini Expandable Hand Fan Mini Expandable Hand Fan
$1.19 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Football
New Item
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Football
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan - Light Bulb - Full Color Hand Fan - Light Bulb - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Hand - Full Color Hand Fan - Hand - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Heart Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Heart
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Soccer Ball
New Item
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Soccer Ball
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan - 8" Round - Full Color Hand Fan - 8" Round - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Tooth - Full Color Hand Fan - Tooth - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Flag - Full Color Hand Fan - Flag - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Apple - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Apple - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Mini Hand Fan - Sqaure - Full Color Mini Hand Fan - Sqaure - Full Color
35¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Handheld Fan - Artist Palette Full Color Handheld Fan - Artist Palette
49¢ to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Diamond - Full Color Hand Fan - Diamond - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Violin Hand Fan - Violin
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Thumbs Up - Full Color Hand Fan - Thumbs Up - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Circle
New Item
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Circle
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Basketball
New Item
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Basketball
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Round - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Translucent Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tassel Hand Fan Tassel Hand Fan
37¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf Hand Fan - Palm Leaf
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foldable Hand Fan Foldable Hand Fan
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Fan - Elephant - Full Color Hand Fan - Elephant - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Handy Breeze Fan and Flashlight Handy Breeze Fan and Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Hourglass - Full Color Hand Fan - Hourglass - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Oval - Full Color Hand Fan - Oval - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Handy Breeze Fan and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Handy Breeze Fan and Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email