Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109839-RD

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Round

Make your message mobile with one-of-a-kind imprinted hand fans!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Turquoise
Turquoise
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Fan
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 57¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

325.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Round

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bring more potential clients ‘round to advance your brand!
  • Die-cut hand slit offers a solid hold on the fan while the 0.7mm thick polypropylene material stirs the air for relief.
  • Refresh them during concerts, lectures, pep rallies, outdoor programs and much more by giving out these personalized Breezing Plastic Hand Fans.
  • Size: 7" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

What an awesome little fan! Slips right into my purse, doesn't weigh anything or take up space! As I was using it this summer, many people noticed it and wanted one. Great way to get your name out there!

September 2014

Kim from Upland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It was a little flimsier than I was expecting, but overall it works fine.

August 2014

Laura from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great promotional piece! Lots of rave reviews! Easy to order and I plan to order again.

August 2016

Ruth from Oswego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product.

July 2016

Amanda from Dallas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

4

September 2014

Maria from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I wish it came in more color choices

June 2014

Dana from Munster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great product for promoting our sport. We use them as useful "business cards."

May 2014

Patricia from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sent this to my ex who has a country band. He did not like they weren't like ones he had seen. But I told him we had samples sent and this was the one that seemed sturdiest and got all our votes. However, he did admit they look nice. And we liked the air movement. And the price was right that he could give away as promos.

August 2013

Sue from Guthrie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great for give aways in hot weather.

August 2013

Melissa from San Antonio

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item was great, came in very handy.

August 2013

Danita from Fort Hall

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hand Fan - Church - Full Color Hand Fan - Church - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Violin - Full Color Hand Fan - Violin - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Balloon - Full Color Hand Fan - Balloon - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass - Full Color Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass - Full Color
35¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Event - Wedding Hand Fan - Event - Wedding
35¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Mini Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color - 24 hr
64¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Flag Hand Fan - Flag
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Flag - Full Color Hand Fan - Flag - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Hand Fan - 8" Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - 8" Square - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Hand Hand Fan - Hand
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Oval Hand Fan - Oval
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Church Hand Fan - Church
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Rectangle Hand Fan - Rectangle
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - 8" Round - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - 8" Round - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Full Color Handheld Fan - Artist Palette Full Color Handheld Fan - Artist Palette
49¢ to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Foldable Hand Fan Foldable Hand Fan
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Oval Hand Fan - Oval
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Phone - Full Color Hand Fan - Phone - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque
On Sale!
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque
up to 24% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hand Fan - Tooth Hand Fan - Tooth
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Triangle - Full Color Hand Fan - Triangle - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seashell Tassel Hand Fan
New Lower Price!
Seashell Tassel Hand Fan
19¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Recycled Hand Fan - 8" Square Recycled Hand Fan - 8" Square
25¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Handy Breeze Fan and Flashlight Handy Breeze Fan and Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Apple Hand Fan - Apple
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Paw Hand Fan - Paw
27¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Thumbs Up Hand Fan - Thumbs Up
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
O2COOL Large Deluxe Misting Fan O2COOL Large Deluxe Misting Fan
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Twist and Chill Fan Twist and Chill Fan
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Star Mini Hand Fan - Star
27¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - House - Full Color Hand Fan - House - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Sqaure - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Sqaure - Full Color - 24 hr
64¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email