Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109839-HD

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Hand

Get your message into more hands with personalized fans!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Fan
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 99¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Hand

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Potential customers will encounter the thumbs-up for your brand!
  • Die-cut hand slit offers a solid hold on the fan while the 0.7mm thick polypropylene material stirs the air for relief.
  • This Breezing Hand Fan is perfect for concerts, lectures, pep rallies, outdoor programs and much more!
  • Size: 6-3/4" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very well received by our families!! Will be ordering more in the near future!

June 2017

Alicia from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It was a little flimsier than I was expecting, but overall it works fine.

August 2014

Laura from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Not quite hot enough to use these but looking forward to doing so.

April 2018

Jeri from Lagrange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I absolutely love my fans! They are virtually indestructible and work great.

September 2017

Sherry from Cumberland Gap

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Simple and effective, great imprint space and stiff enough to provide nice airflow when used

May 2017

Emily from Corsicana

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product!

May 2017

Ronda from Burlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and super nice imprint.

March 2017

Michelle from San Lorenzo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

loved it!

September 2016

Kandy from Sayre

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really nice - turned out just as I expected.

September 2016

Tina from Universal City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with our fans! Love that I can just stick it in my purse.

September 2016

Tina from Batesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Mini Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Mini Hand Fan - Slice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Slice - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Mini Hand Fan - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Square - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Mini Hand Fan - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Round - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Mini Hand Fan - Star Mini Hand Fan - Star
27¢ to 95¢
Mini Hand Fan - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Star - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Round
On Sale!
Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Round
up to 40% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 42¢
Mini Hand Fan - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Flower - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Tassel Hand Fan - Full Color Tassel Hand Fan - Full Color
99¢ to $2.36 Min qty: 100
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque
On Sale!
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque
up to 24% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Min qty: 150
Hand Fan - Cowboy Hat - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Cowboy Hat - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Full Color Handheld Fan - Palm Leaf Full Color Handheld Fan - Palm Leaf
49¢ to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan - Apple - Full Color Hand Fan - Apple - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - Full Color Hand Fan - Stop Sign - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - 8" Round - Full Color Hand Fan - 8" Round - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Diamond - Full Color Hand Fan - Diamond - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Round Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Round
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Guitar - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Guitar - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Donkey - Full Color Hand Fan - Donkey - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Light Bulb - Full Color Hand Fan - Light Bulb - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Hockey Puck Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Hockey Puck
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Full Color Handheld Fan - Round Full Color Handheld Fan - Round
49¢ to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Handy Breeze Fan and Flashlight Handy Breeze Fan and Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan with LED Light Hand Fan with LED Light
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Emoji Hand Fan - Smile
On Sale!
Emoji Hand Fan - Smile
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢ Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Slice Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Slice
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Baseball Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Baseball
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Flower Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Flower
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Cloud - Full Color Hand Fan - Cloud - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Oval - Full Color Hand Fan - Oval - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Star - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Star - Full Color - 24 hr
64¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - Full Color Hand Fan - Stop Sign - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Hand Fan Plastic Hand Fan
62¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Hand Fan with Plastic Handle - Hourglass Full Color Hand Fan with Plastic Handle - Hourglass
69¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Mini Personal Fan Mini Personal Fan
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Fan - Rectangle Hand Fan - Rectangle
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Recycled Hand Fan - 8" Round Recycled Hand Fan - 8" Round
25¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Expandable Hand Fan - 4 Piece Expandable Hand Fan - 4 Piece
$1.59 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan with Plastic Handle - Hourglass Hand Fan with Plastic Handle - Hourglass
39¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
O2COOL Necklace Fan O2COOL Necklace Fan
$4.85 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Flag - Full Color Hand Fan - Flag - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Donkey - Full Color Hand Fan - Donkey - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf Hand Fan - Palm Leaf
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Handheld Fan - Palm Leaf Full Color Handheld Fan - Palm Leaf
49¢ to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan with Plastic Handle - Round Hand Fan with Plastic Handle - Round
39¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Football Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Football
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat