Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109808-20

Translucent Stadium Cup - 20 oz.

Keep your promotional message within reach on imprinted stadium cups!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Frost
Frost
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Violet
Translucent Violet
Selected Color(s): Frost
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 75¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

0.75

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Translucent Stadium Cup - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reusable smooth-sided plastic cup holds up to 20-oz of their favorite beverages.
  • They can take this home as a piece of memorabilia or souvenir in remembrance of a special event.
  • Perfect souvenir or take-away gift for amusement parks, reunions, company picnics, sporting events, tailgate parties and much more.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • For the solid-colored version of this cup, see item #110552-20 Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz..
  • Additional cup sizes are also available including 12-oz (109808-12 Translucent Stadium Cup - 12 oz.) and 16-oz (109808-16 Translucent Stadium Cup - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 20-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap on the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Sturdy, perfect imprint!

June 2017

Jennifer from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The clear frosted color has bubbles under the rim that makes it look unfinished/cheap. You get what you pay for.

April 2015

Eilise from Chanhassen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Exactly what I expected and the graphics looked great!

August 2016

Lauren from Tifton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and excellent attention to detail of our artwork.

August 2016

Gwen from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Love the measurements on the side and so have all of our clients!

July 2016

Rachael from Okmulgee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like the measurements on the cup

December 2015

Laurie from Twin Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it

April 2015

Judy from Houghton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it, exactly what I was hoping for.

March 2012

Kim from Geneva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We purchased these as a favor for a large wedding celebration. The groom didn't think these 16 oz cups were big enough. So I grabbed a red Solo cup and filled it with water and poured it in to the sample cup we requested. Enough said! Sold! Thank you.

February 2012

Rose from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were a huge hit with students!

February 2012

Diana from Wingate

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
33¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
34¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢
Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
36¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
46¢ to 69¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
36¢ to 54¢
Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.
39¢ to 79¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted
39¢ to 89¢
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Standard Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Standard Colors
45¢ to 95¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
46¢ to 69¢
Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
39¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
33¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
46¢ to 69¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
36¢ to 54¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
34¢ to 69¢
Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
36¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Stemless Wine Glass - 16 oz. Stemless Wine Glass - 16 oz.
$1.19 to $1.89 Min qty: 120
Mason Jar2Go - 22 oz. Mason Jar2Go - 22 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Frosted Light-Up Stein - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Light-Up Stein - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.65 Min qty: 72
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz. Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Opaque
New Item
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Opaque
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz.
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 108
Vino2Go Wine Tumbler - 12 oz. Vino2Go Wine Tumbler - 12 oz.
$4.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 48
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Summer
4imprint Exclusive Item
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Summer
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Geo Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Geo Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Min qty: 108
Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$5.29 to $8.19 Min qty: 24
Light-Up Cup - 12 oz. Light-Up Cup - 12 oz.
$2.49 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
Item with Free Set-up
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
55¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Rubberized Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Matte Rubberized Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz. Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nicole Series Vortex Tumbler - 14 oz. Nicole Series Vortex Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.59 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
$3.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz.
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass - 12 oz.
$2.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email