Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109808-16

Translucent Stadium Cup - 16 oz.

Personalized stadium cups introduce your company name with a splash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Frost
Frost
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Violet
Translucent Violet
Selected Color(s): Frost
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Translucent Stadium Cup - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reusable smooth-sided plastic cup holds up to 16-oz of their favorite beverages.
  • They can take this home as a piece of memorabilia or souvenir in remembrance of a special event.
  • Perfect souvenir or take-away gift for amusement parks, reunions, company picnics, sporting events, tailgate parties and much more.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • For the solid-colored version of this cup, see item #110552-16 Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz..
  • Additional cup sizes are also available including 12-oz (109808-12 Translucent Stadium Cup - 12 oz.) and 22-oz (similar item search 109808-22).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Customers loved the cups and we had a great show. This was the first year we have used these and they were a hit!

April 2018

Rachel from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The clear frosted color has bubbles under the rim that makes it look unfinished/cheap. You get what you pay for.

April 2015

Eilise from Chanhassen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Came out just as we ordered

September 2017

Kevin from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy, perfect imprint!

June 2017

Jennifer from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Exactly what I expected and the graphics looked great!

August 2016

Lauren from Tifton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and excellent attention to detail of our artwork.

August 2016

Gwen from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Love the measurements on the side and so have all of our clients!

July 2016

Rachael from Okmulgee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like the measurements on the cup

December 2015

Laurie from Twin Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it

April 2015

Judy from Houghton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it, exactly what I was hoping for.

March 2012

Kim from Geneva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
42¢ to 82¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
39¢ to 59¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
39¢ to 75¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 45¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
39¢ to 59¢
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
32¢ to 66¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
h2go Mason Jar Tumbler - 25 oz. h2go Mason Jar Tumbler - 25 oz.
$3.19 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Courier Mug with Lid- 12 oz. - Opaque Courier Mug with Lid- 12 oz. - Opaque
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth
37¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 200
Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz.
$2.45 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Frosted Light-up Margarita Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Light-up Margarita Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Biggie Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Biggie Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$2.35 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz. Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$7.29 to $11.65 Min qty: 36
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Min qty: 72
Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz. Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz.
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Stadium/Casino Cup - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Stadium/Casino Cup - 32 oz.
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 200
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Sip N Straw Tumbler - 24 oz. Sip N Straw Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
72¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz. pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz.
$5.89 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customized Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - Clear Customized Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - Clear
$2.39 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 10 oz. Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 10 oz.
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Champagne Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 7 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champagne Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 7 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wine Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermal Craft Desktop Mug - 15 oz. Thermal Craft Desktop Mug - 15 oz.
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat