Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109808-16

Translucent Stadium Cup - 16 oz.

Personalized stadium cups introduce your company name with a splash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Frost
Frost
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Violet
Translucent Violet
Selected Color(s): Frost
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Translucent Stadium Cup - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reusable smooth-sided plastic cup holds up to 16-oz of their favorite beverages.
  • They can take this home as a piece of memorabilia or souvenir in remembrance of a special event.
  • Perfect souvenir or take-away gift for amusement parks, reunions, company picnics, sporting events, tailgate parties and much more.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • For the solid-colored version of this cup, see item #110552-16 Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz..
  • Additional cup sizes are also available including 12-oz (109808-12 Translucent Stadium Cup - 12 oz.) and 22-oz (similar item search 109808-22).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Came out just as we ordered

September 2017

Kevin from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The clear frosted color has bubbles under the rim that makes it look unfinished/cheap. You get what you pay for.

April 2015

Eilise from Chanhassen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy, perfect imprint!

June 2017

Jennifer from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Exactly what I expected and the graphics looked great!

August 2016

Lauren from Tifton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and excellent attention to detail of our artwork.

August 2016

Gwen from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Love the measurements on the side and so have all of our clients!

July 2016

Rachael from Okmulgee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like the measurements on the cup

December 2015

Laurie from Twin Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it

April 2015

Judy from Houghton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it, exactly what I was hoping for.

March 2012

Kim from Geneva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We purchased these as a favor for a large wedding celebration. The groom didn't think these 16 oz cups were big enough. So I grabbed a red Solo cup and filled it with water and poured it in to the sample cup we requested. Enough said! Sold! Thank you.

February 2012

Rose from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 45¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
59¢ to 87¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
36¢ to 54¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
42¢ to 89¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
36¢ to 54¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
up to 17% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 31¢
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 36
TufTumbler - 32 oz.
Free Setup
TufTumbler - 32 oz.
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 48
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz.
$3.79 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Freedom Facet Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Freedom Facet Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99 Min qty: 48
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Wine Glass - 12 oz. pubWARE Wine Glass - 12 oz.
$7.29 to $11.69 Min qty: 36
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Up Plastic Mug - 11 oz. Up Plastic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 48
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.19
Min qty: 48
Top Fill Infuser Tumbler - 20 oz. Top Fill Infuser Tumbler - 20 oz.
$3.39 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz. Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.35 Min qty: 48
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 26 oz. Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 26 oz.
$8.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 200
TufTumbler with Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
TufTumbler with Lid - 32 oz.
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Aurora Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Aurora Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laguna Double Wall Tumbler - 14 oz. Laguna Double Wall Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hot Shot Glass - 1.7 oz. Hot Shot Glass - 1.7 oz.
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boot Cup - 30 oz. Boot Cup - 30 oz.
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Infuser Tumbler - 24 oz.
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Infuser Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.49 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz. Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vintage Mason Jar Infuser - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Mason Jar Infuser - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Stadium Cup - 17 oz. Sun Fun Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Infuser TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Infuser TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Nicole Series Vortex Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nicole Series Vortex Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
57¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Party Travel Cup - 16 oz. The Party Travel Cup - 16 oz.
$1.59 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email