Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109808-12

Translucent Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Stadium Cups get your promotional message into more hands!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Frost
Frost
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Frost
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 52¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Translucent Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reusable smooth-sided plastic cup holds up to 12-oz of their favorite beverages.
  • They can take this home as a piece of memorabilia or souvenir in remembrance of a special event.
  • Perfect souvenir or take-away gift for amusement parks, reunions, company picnics, sporting events, tailgate parties and much more.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • For the solid-colored version of this cup, see item #110552-12 Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz..
  • Additional cup sizes are also available including 16-oz (109808-16 Translucent Stadium Cup - 16 oz.) and 22-oz (similar item search 109808-22).
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Customers loved the cups and we had a great show. This was the first year we have used these and they were a hit!

April 2018

Rachel from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The clear frosted color has bubbles under the rim that makes it look unfinished/cheap. You get what you pay for.

April 2015

Eilise from Chanhassen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Came out just as we ordered

September 2017

Kevin from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy, perfect imprint!

June 2017

Jennifer from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Exactly what I expected and the graphics looked great!

August 2016

Lauren from Tifton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and excellent attention to detail of our artwork.

August 2016

Gwen from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Love the measurements on the side and so have all of our clients!

July 2016

Rachael from Okmulgee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like the measurements on the cup

December 2015

Laurie from Twin Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it

April 2015

Judy from Houghton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it, exactly what I was hoping for.

March 2012

Kim from Geneva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz.
New Lower Price!
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz.
39¢ to 82¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
34¢ to 69¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 61¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
56¢ to 82¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
46¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth
37¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 200
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
32¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 200
Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.95 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 18
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors
Exclusive!
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors
$7.29 to $12.69 Min qty: 48
Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz. Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz. pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Domed Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Domed Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$1.65 to $2.55 Min qty: 144
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
Free Setup
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
55¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 48
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.35 Min qty: 72
Vino2Go Wine Tumbler - 10 oz. Vino2Go Wine Tumbler - 10 oz.
$4.59 to $8.49 Min qty: 48
Geometric Tumbler - 16 oz. Geometric Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.75 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Keeper Cup - 20 oz. Keeper Cup - 20 oz.
95¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 144
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Grandstand Insulated Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Grandstand Insulated Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 240
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.59 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Vivid Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 75
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - Solid - 24 hr
New Item
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - Solid - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz. pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz.
$11.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customized Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Customized Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rocket Cup Rocket Cup
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz. Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Light-Up Stein - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Light-Up Stein - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Simplex Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Simplex Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email