Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109807

Value Insulated Grocery Tote

Keep your cool factor intact with this modern grocery bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 75 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.69 $3.49 $3.15 $2.95 $2.79 $2.49 $2.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.69

Total

276.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Insulated Grocery Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Replace your need for wasteful store paper or plastic with reusable logo shopping bags.
  • The customized grocery bag's extended zipper closure and foil insulation system provide cold retention on the way home.
  • Stash coupons and shopping lists in the open front pocket for safekeeping.
  • Dual 23" straps make it easy to carry the bundle home.
  • Made with 80g non-woven polypropylene material with foam insulation and a heat-sealed, water-resistant foil lining.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the tote.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr $2.79 to $3.69

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered this bag for our company Farmers Market to give to our coworkers. We made the stipulation that you had to make a purchase to receive the bag and some of our coworkers were purchasing just to receive the great bag! The loved it.

June 2012

Crystal from Vernon Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

great item overall if i wasnt worried about the seams pulling apart

August 2011

Kristy from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the insulated grocery bag! very nice and so convenient! Plus, rush irder was no problem, we received it in time for our event!

April 2018

Bridget from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the outside pocket and you did a fine job with our REACH logo. The blue color we chose really makes the logo stand out. Great job.

January 2018

Mil from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are a hit! High quality. My clients I think were a little bored of regular totes, so it was fun to see how excited they were for these when I said they're insulted! They are a steal, great price.

October 2017

Veronica from Watkins Glen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have been using these bags for several years to deliver ice cream to our referring dental offices. Everyone loves them and competes to be the one to take the bag home with them.

July 2017

Mary from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product I had to have one for myself.

May 2017

Chris from Beaver Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice bag for putting cold items we sell at our company store.

May 2017

Karen from Tulare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these insulated grocery bags as a gift for volunteers during National Volunteer Week. They are well constructed and useful items. Our volunteers were pleased to receive them.

July 2016

Susan from Somerset

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for shopping for frozen meat products at the farmers market.

December 2015

Karin from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $2.89
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.29
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Color Band Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Color Band Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.89
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Top Notch Lunch Cooler Top Notch Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $4.25
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.49 to $4.49
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.49
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.49 to $3.99
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.85
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
On Sale!
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.45
now as low as $9.99
Ravine Lunch Cooler Ravine Lunch Cooler
$5.45 to $9.65
Matrix Grid Accent Cooler Matrix Grid Accent Cooler
$10.99 to $19.49
Engel Backpack Cooler Engel Backpack Cooler
$188.00 to $277.00
Serene Cooler Tote Serene Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Igloo Diesel XL Cooler Igloo Diesel XL Cooler
$39.99 to $56.99
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.39
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.49
Adventures Cooler Adventures Cooler
$7.35 to $12.69
Good Tunes Speaker Cooler Good Tunes Speaker Cooler
$14.99 to $25.69
Citrus Cooler
Free Setup
Citrus Cooler
$9.69 to $19.29
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler
$10.99 to $17.49
Fulton Lunch Cooler Fulton Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.69
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.29
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Rhode Island Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Rhode Island Cooler Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Harmony Insulated Sportpack
On Sale!
Harmony Insulated Sportpack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.29
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Coleman 16-Quart Wheeled Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 16-Quart Wheeled Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $21.59
Min qty: 12
Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $32.49
now as low as $30.89
Min qty: 6
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.89
now as low as $13.75
Min qty: 25
Rendezvous Wine & Food Caddy Rendezvous Wine & Food Caddy
$8.85 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Loop Hole Lunch Cooler Loop Hole Lunch Cooler
$5.19 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Ridge Trendy Curvy Lunch Set Ridge Trendy Curvy Lunch Set
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$21.35 to $37.55 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Quinn Lunch Kooler KOOZIE® Quinn Lunch Kooler
$6.19 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Mesh Pocket Cooler Tote Mesh Pocket Cooler Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Double Down Quilted Lunch Cooler Double Down Quilted Lunch Cooler
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Insulated Carryall Cooler Insulated Carryall Cooler
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes
up to 15% off! normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.39
Min qty: 24
Kachemak 24-Can Cooler
On Sale!
Kachemak 24-Can Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.85
Min qty: 20
Wild Smilez Lunch Cooler Wild Smilez Lunch Cooler
$2.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Edgewater Lunch Cooler Edgewater Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
Free Setup
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
$11.79 to $18.95 Min qty: 18
KOOZIE® Double Stowage Kooler KOOZIE® Double Stowage Kooler
$3.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $2.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stealth Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Stealth Cooler - 24 hr
$9.79 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Line Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Line Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.69 to $14.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.89 to $19.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email