Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109807

Value Insulated Grocery Tote

Keep your cool factor intact with this modern grocery bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
back in stock 11/1
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 75 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.69 $3.49 $3.15 $2.95 $2.79 $2.49 $2.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.69

Total

276.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Insulated Grocery Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Replace your need for wasteful store paper or plastic with reusable logo shopping bags.
  • The customized grocery bag's extended zipper closure and foil insulation system provide cold retention on the way home.
  • Stash coupons and shopping lists in the open front pocket for safekeeping.
  • Dual 23" straps make it easy to carry the bundle home.
  • Made with 80g non-woven polypropylene material with foam insulation and a heat-sealed, water-resistant foil lining.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the tote.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered this bag for our company Farmers Market to give to our coworkers. We made the stipulation that you had to make a purchase to receive the bag and some of our coworkers were purchasing just to receive the great bag! The loved it.

June 2012

Crystal from Vernon Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

great item overall if i wasnt worried about the seams pulling apart

August 2011

Kristy from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We have been using these bags for several years to deliver ice cream to our referring dental offices. Everyone loves them and competes to be the one to take the bag home with them.

July 2017

Mary from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product I had to have one for myself.

May 2017

Chris from Beaver Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice bag for putting cold items we sell at our company store.

May 2017

Karen from Tulare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used these insulated grocery bags as a gift for volunteers during National Volunteer Week. They are well constructed and useful items. Our volunteers were pleased to receive them.

July 2016

Susan from Somerset

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for shopping for frozen meat products at the farmers market.

December 2015

Karin from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bags are very durable and well made. with 1 ice pack it keeps food cold for hours on a hot day! we have used over 200 of these now and just ordered more.

August 2015

Ed from Gettysburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with how sturdy/durable these totes are, perfect bag to giveaway and put more items in to for our event.

August 2015

Destini from Tallahassee

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product..good value: very useful and loved by recipients

March 2015

Terri from Dunkirk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
$2.99 to $4.65
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.49 to $4.49
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
$1.75 to $3.25
Cooler Shopper Tote Cooler Shopper Tote
$2.59 to $4.19
Messenger Lunch Cooler Messenger Lunch Cooler
$4.65 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Rendezvous Wine & Food Caddy Rendezvous Wine & Food Caddy
$8.79 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Open Trail Cooler Open Trail Cooler
$9.35 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Coleman Chest Cooler - 28 qt. Coleman Chest Cooler - 28 qt.
$20.49 to $33.75 Min qty: 12
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler
$13.45 to $21.79 Min qty: 25
Chill Out Drawstring Kooler Bag Chill Out Drawstring Kooler Bag
$4.79 to $8.29 Min qty: 25
Cool It Stand Cooler Cool It Stand Cooler
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Hive Lunch Cooler Hive Lunch Cooler
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone Core Wave Bucket Lunch Cooler Arctic Zone Core Wave Bucket Lunch Cooler
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Lindy Lunch Cooler Lindy Lunch Cooler
$5.69 to $9.89 Min qty: 30
Splash Rolling Kooler Splash Rolling Kooler
$17.75 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Arctic Zone 18-Can Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone 18-Can Backpack Cooler
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Corner Color Cooler Corner Color Cooler
$4.79 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Ridge Line Deluxe Lunch Cooler Ridge Line Deluxe Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Piper Lunch Cooler Bag Piper Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Engel Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$189.00 to $330.00 Min qty: 1
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$32.49 to $62.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Winners Take All Cooler Winners Take All Cooler
$3.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler
$3.99 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler Aspen Lunch Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler
New Item
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Zone IceCOLD 50-Can Collapsible Rolling Cooler Arctic Zone IceCOLD 50-Can Collapsible Rolling Cooler
$43.99 to $67.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Flap Lunch Kooler Flip Flap Lunch Kooler
$4.89 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Woodhill Boat Tote Lunch Cooler Woodhill Boat Tote Lunch Cooler
$8.89 to $14.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.69
now as low as $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Cooler Tote Color Bright Cooler Tote
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hunt Valley 24-Can Backpack Cooler Hunt Valley 24-Can Backpack Cooler
$27.49 to $42.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Insulated Non-Woven Cooler Tote Insulated Non-Woven Cooler Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
KOOZIE® Zippered Insulated Grocery Tote KOOZIE® Zippered Insulated Grocery Tote
$4.25 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler
$12.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler
$7.99 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
KOOZIE® Round Kooler KOOZIE® Round Kooler
$4.85 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gray Area Lunch Bag Gray Area Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
Free Setup
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
$2.35 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email