Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109785-PS

Paisley Printed Tote

They’ll be flush with excitement to receive this dazzling promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
back in stock 8/9
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Design
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

189.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paisley Printed Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • You’ve made the switch to reusable tote bags, and now here’s your chance to make a fashion statement yet too!
  • Flat-style bag features a flourishing paisley design around the side and bottom edges of both sides of the bag.
  • Durable material keeps shopping fare, books and personal property safer inside the open main compartment.
  • Dual 24" handles provide a reliable means of transport.
  • Made of non-woven polypropylene material.
  • Size: 14" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote 99¢ to $1.89
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.89
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.4

/5

out of 19 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 53%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 37%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Exactly as advertized

January 2014

Edward from Leominster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Wish the type of material would have been the same as the sample that I requested so I could confirm that it was what we were looking for. Very disappointed when we received the bag and it was not what we were expecting based on the sample.

October 2015

Tia from Nogales

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Eye-catching color and pattern and very practical to use. We used the item to put all our giveaways in at our annual walkathon and brought smiles to many faces. A great way to say thanks!

October 2012

Sharon from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a light weight bag with a simple but eye catching design liked by both male and female conference attendees.

July 2012

Susan from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just reusable shopping bag type material, but really cute & custom-looking for a great price!

April 2011

Jennifer from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Striking design -- our logo is block and that looks good on the block design of the tote.

March 2011

Jann from Delaware

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item is as it looks - Adorable!

February 2011

Louise from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

What a cute product. We used these totes as a gift for a skating competition and received many compliments on them. I am personally impressed with the overall process that I went through with 4imprint. Outstanding customer service! Everyone I worked with was extremely informative and helpful and to top it all off the product arrived ahead of schedule. I will continue to start my search for promotional items at 4imprint and if the experience rates as high as it did on my first order I will not need to search any further.

October 2010

Mindy from Fox Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.85
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.25 to $1.89
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.79
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Turnabout Flat Tote Turnabout Flat Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.15
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.95
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.95 to $7.95
Tullamore Linen Tote Bag Tullamore Linen Tote Bag
$6.99 to $11.99
Awareness Ribbon Tote Awareness Ribbon Tote
$1.65 to $2.99
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85
Cotton Canvas Rope Tote Cotton Canvas Rope Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Square Tote Square Tote
$4.35 to $6.59
Cotton Canvas World Tote Cotton Canvas World Tote
$3.85 to $8.19 Min qty: 25
Webster Tote
On Sale!
Webster Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Min qty: 50
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote
$2.95 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Everyday Packaway Tote Everyday Packaway Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Trosa Striped Tote Trosa Striped Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Hillrose Pocket Tote Hillrose Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.15 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
High Line Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
Free Setup
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat