Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109785-DT

Dots Printed Tote

This imaginative dot design gives your promotions a modern overhaul!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Design
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dots Printed Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • You’ve made the switch to reusable, non-woven polypropylene tote bags, and now here’s your chance to make a fashion statement yet too!
  • Flat-style bag features a creative dot pattern around the side and bottom edges on both sides of the bag.
  • Durable material keeps shopping fare, books and personal property safer inside the open main compartment.
  • Dual 24" handles provide a reliable means of transport.
  • Size: 14" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote 99¢ to $1.89
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.89
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exactly as advertized

January 2014

Edward from Leominster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Wish the type of material would have been the same as the sample that I requested so I could confirm that it was what we were looking for. Very disappointed when we received the bag and it was not what we were expecting based on the sample.

October 2015

Tia from Nogales

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Eye-catching color and pattern and very practical to use. We used the item to put all our giveaways in at our annual walkathon and brought smiles to many faces. A great way to say thanks!

October 2012

Sharon from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a light weight bag with a simple but eye catching design liked by both male and female conference attendees.

July 2012

Susan from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just reusable shopping bag type material, but really cute & custom-looking for a great price!

April 2011

Jennifer from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Striking design -- our logo is block and that looks good on the block design of the tote.

March 2011

Jann from Delaware

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item is as it looks - Adorable!

February 2011

Louise from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What a cute product. We used these totes as a gift for a skating competition and received many compliments on them. I am personally impressed with the overall process that I went through with 4imprint. Outstanding customer service! Everyone I worked with was extremely informative and helpful and to top it all off the product arrived ahead of schedule. I will continue to start my search for promotional items at 4imprint and if the experience rates as high as it did on my first order I will not need to search any further.

October 2010

Mindy from Fox Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sunbeam Shopping Bag
On Sale!
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.67
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.41
Metro Shopper Tote Metro Shopper Tote
$1.29 to $2.39
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.61
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
Pen Loop Tote Pen Loop Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.41 to $1.78
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.41 to $1.88
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Strand Zippered Tote Strand Zippered Tote
$5.65 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen
$11.25 to $20.45 Min qty: 12
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Ridge Line Tote Ridge Line Tote
$3.25 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $5.05 Min qty: 50
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
up to 15% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.15
Min qty: 50
Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote
$40.49 to $66.25 Min qty: 6
Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.15 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $14.15 Min qty: 25
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Min qty: 25
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 35
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$14.19 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.45 Min qty: 35
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
$14.99 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Laminated Square Pocket Tote Laminated Square Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Concept Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Concept Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$14.19 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
$1.00 to $1.41 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email