Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109785-DT-24HR

Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr

This custom merchandise shows up on-the-dot with our 24-hour shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Design
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.89 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • You’ve made the switch to reusable, non-woven polypropylene tote bags, and now here’s your chance to make a fashion statement yet too!
  • Flat-style bag features a creative dot pattern around the side and bottom edges on both sides of the bag.
  • Durable material keeps shopping fare, books and personal property safer inside the open main compartment.
  • Make a statement at your trade show or convention with designer imprinted expo tote bags!
  • Dual 24" handles provide a reliable means of transport.
  • Size: 14" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote 99¢ to $1.89
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote 99¢ to $1.89
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exactly as advertized

January 2014

Edward from Leominster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Wish the type of material would have been the same as the sample that I requested so I could confirm that it was what we were looking for. Very disappointed when we received the bag and it was not what we were expecting based on the sample.

October 2015

Tia from Nogales

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Eye-catching color and pattern and very practical to use. We used the item to put all our giveaways in at our annual walkathon and brought smiles to many faces. A great way to say thanks!

October 2012

Sharon from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a light weight bag with a simple but eye catching design liked by both male and female conference attendees.

July 2012

Susan from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just reusable shopping bag type material, but really cute & custom-looking for a great price!

April 2011

Jennifer from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Striking design -- our logo is block and that looks good on the block design of the tote.

March 2011

Jann from Delaware

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item is as it looks - Adorable!

February 2011

Louise from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What a cute product. We used these totes as a gift for a skating competition and received many compliments on them. I am personally impressed with the overall process that I went through with 4imprint. Outstanding customer service! Everyone I worked with was extremely informative and helpful and to top it all off the product arrived ahead of schedule. I will continue to start my search for promotional items at 4imprint and if the experience rates as high as it did on my first order I will not need to search any further.

October 2010

Mindy from Fox Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.45
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
On Sale!
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Pisces Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.29
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.45
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote
$4.39 to $7.69 Min qty: 36
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Min qty: 25
Coastal Cotton Insulated Tote Coastal Cotton Insulated Tote
$10.99 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49 Min qty: 25
Retro Mini Fashion Tote - Embroidered Retro Mini Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen
$3.45 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
$6.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Capitol Boat Tote Capitol Boat Tote
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $9.15 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 25
Venue Convention Tote Venue Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email