Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109785-DT-24HR

Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr

This custom merchandise shows up on-the-dot with our 24-hour shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Design
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.89 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • You’ve made the switch to reusable, non-woven polypropylene tote bags, and now here’s your chance to make a fashion statement yet too!
  • Flat-style bag features a creative dot pattern around the side and bottom edges on both sides of the bag.
  • Durable material keeps shopping fare, books and personal property safer inside the open main compartment.
  • Make a statement at your trade show or convention with designer imprinted expo tote bags!
  • Dual 24" handles provide a reliable means of transport.
  • Size: 14" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote 99¢ to $1.89
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote 99¢ to $1.89
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exactly as advertized

January 2014

Edward from Leominster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Wish the type of material would have been the same as the sample that I requested so I could confirm that it was what we were looking for. Very disappointed when we received the bag and it was not what we were expecting based on the sample.

October 2015

Tia from Nogales

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Eye-catching color and pattern and very practical to use. We used the item to put all our giveaways in at our annual walkathon and brought smiles to many faces. A great way to say thanks!

October 2012

Sharon from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a light weight bag with a simple but eye catching design liked by both male and female conference attendees.

July 2012

Susan from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just reusable shopping bag type material, but really cute & custom-looking for a great price!

April 2011

Jennifer from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Striking design -- our logo is block and that looks good on the block design of the tote.

March 2011

Jann from Delaware

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item is as it looks - Adorable!

February 2011

Louise from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What a cute product. We used these totes as a gift for a skating competition and received many compliments on them. I am personally impressed with the overall process that I went through with 4imprint. Outstanding customer service! Everyone I worked with was extremely informative and helpful and to top it all off the product arrived ahead of schedule. I will continue to start my search for promotional items at 4imprint and if the experience rates as high as it did on my first order I will not need to search any further.

October 2010

Mindy from Fox Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Book Tote
Sale Item
Book Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Concept Convention Tote Concept Convention Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Pen Loop Tote Pen Loop Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Conference Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49
Jute Shopper Tote Jute Shopper Tote
$2.95 to $4.69
Venue Convention Tote Venue Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $8.50
Hannigan Zippered Tote Hannigan Zippered Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $5.15
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.71
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
$1.69 to $4.49
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45
Value Polypropylene Tote
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Aries Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Utility Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Market Jute Tote with Wallet Market Jute Tote with Wallet
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Big Block Tote Big Block Tote
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Foldable USA Tote Foldable USA Tote
$3.09 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Thornton Business Tote Thornton Business Tote
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
$13.09 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Venture Business Tote - Screen Venture Business Tote - Screen
$3.50 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $12.35 Min qty: 18
Design Accent Cotton Shopper - Flower Design Accent Cotton Shopper - Flower
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Classic Convention Tote Classic Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Granby Cotton Tote Granby Cotton Tote
$7.89 to $13.69 Min qty: 25
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 35
Scroll to top

send us an email