Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109785-DT-24HR

Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr

This custom merchandise shows up on-the-dot with our 24-hour shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Design
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.89 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • You’ve made the switch to reusable, non-woven polypropylene tote bags, and now here’s your chance to make a fashion statement yet too!
  • Flat-style bag features a creative dot pattern around the side and bottom edges on both sides of the bag.
  • Durable material keeps shopping fare, books and personal property safer inside the open main compartment.
  • Make a statement at your trade show or convention with designer imprinted expo tote bags!
  • Dual 24" handles provide a reliable means of transport.
  • Size: 14" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote 99¢ to $1.89
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote 99¢ to $1.89
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.4

/5

out of 19 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 53%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 37%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Exactly as advertized

January 2014

Edward from Leominster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Wish the type of material would have been the same as the sample that I requested so I could confirm that it was what we were looking for. Very disappointed when we received the bag and it was not what we were expecting based on the sample.

October 2015

Tia from Nogales

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Eye-catching color and pattern and very practical to use. We used the item to put all our giveaways in at our annual walkathon and brought smiles to many faces. A great way to say thanks!

October 2012

Sharon from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a light weight bag with a simple but eye catching design liked by both male and female conference attendees.

July 2012

Susan from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just reusable shopping bag type material, but really cute & custom-looking for a great price!

April 2011

Jennifer from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Striking design -- our logo is block and that looks good on the block design of the tote.

March 2011

Jann from Delaware

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item is as it looks - Adorable!

February 2011

Louise from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

What a cute product. We used these totes as a gift for a skating competition and received many compliments on them. I am personally impressed with the overall process that I went through with 4imprint. Outstanding customer service! Everyone I worked with was extremely informative and helpful and to top it all off the product arrived ahead of schedule. I will continue to start my search for promotional items at 4imprint and if the experience rates as high as it did on my first order I will not need to search any further.

October 2010

Mindy from Fox Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Lightweight Cotton Tote Lightweight Cotton Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Trip Convention Tote Trip Convention Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Pen Loop Tote Pen Loop Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Pen Loop Tote Pen Loop Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Market Tote
New Lower Price!
Market Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Game Day Carry All Tote Game Day Carry All Tote
$5.15 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$22.25 to $39.99 Min qty: 8
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55 Min qty: 48
Harbor Boat Tote Harbor Boat Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 72
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79 Min qty: 40
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
$9.85 to $16.39 Min qty: 25
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote
$9.85 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email