Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109785-DT-24HR

Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr

This custom merchandise shows up on-the-dot with our 24-hour shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Design
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.89 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

189.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • You’ve made the switch to reusable, non-woven polypropylene tote bags, and now here’s your chance to make a fashion statement yet too!
  • Flat-style bag features a creative dot pattern around the side and bottom edges on both sides of the bag.
  • Durable material keeps shopping fare, books and personal property safer inside the open main compartment.
  • Make a statement at your trade show or convention with designer imprinted expo tote bags!
  • Dual 24" handles provide a reliable means of transport.
  • Size: 14" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote 99¢ to $1.89
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote 99¢ to $1.89
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.4

/5

out of 19 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 53%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 37%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Exactly as advertized

January 2014

Edward from Leominster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Wish the type of material would have been the same as the sample that I requested so I could confirm that it was what we were looking for. Very disappointed when we received the bag and it was not what we were expecting based on the sample.

October 2015

Tia from Nogales

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Eye-catching color and pattern and very practical to use. We used the item to put all our giveaways in at our annual walkathon and brought smiles to many faces. A great way to say thanks!

October 2012

Sharon from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a light weight bag with a simple but eye catching design liked by both male and female conference attendees.

July 2012

Susan from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just reusable shopping bag type material, but really cute & custom-looking for a great price!

April 2011

Jennifer from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Striking design -- our logo is block and that looks good on the block design of the tote.

March 2011

Jann from Delaware

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item is as it looks - Adorable!

February 2011

Louise from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

What a cute product. We used these totes as a gift for a skating competition and received many compliments on them. I am personally impressed with the overall process that I went through with 4imprint. Outstanding customer service! Everyone I worked with was extremely informative and helpful and to top it all off the product arrived ahead of schedule. I will continue to start my search for promotional items at 4imprint and if the experience rates as high as it did on my first order I will not need to search any further.

October 2010

Mindy from Fox Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19
Snap Lunch Tote
On Sale!
Snap Lunch Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Turnabout Flat Tote
On Sale!
Turnabout Flat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 98¢
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Sedona Laminated Shopper
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote
On Sale!
Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.89
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.05
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
On Sale!
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $27.15
now as low as $25.75
TRENZ Fitness Tote TRENZ Fitness Tote
$3.45 to $5.99
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Cotton Weekender Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.19
now as low as $10.65
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
normally as low as $5.29
now as low as $5.09
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Trolley Tote
On Sale!
Trolley Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 71¢
now as low as 67¢
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as 95¢
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Tempe Tote
On Sale!
Tempe Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Digital Camo Tote
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Trapeze Tote
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Turnabout Flat Tote
On Sale!
Turnabout Flat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 98¢
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 48
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.65 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 20
Sedona Laminated Shopper
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 75
Glitter Tote Bag
On Sale!
Glitter Tote Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Min qty: 75
Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote -  13" x 15" Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote - 13" x 15"
$4.09 to $7.65 Min qty: 35
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote
$3.15 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Min qty: 50
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65 Min qty: 35
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Organic Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Organic
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Clear Casual Boat Tote
On Sale!
Clear Casual Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Min qty: 25
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.55 Min qty: 35
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote
$9.35 to $15.65 Min qty: 15
Scroll to Top

send us an email